We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3)

#24 of 92 Hotels in Glasgow
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Crowwood Roundabout - Cumbernauld Road | Stepps, Glasgow G33 6FB, Scotland (Formerly Premier Inn Glasgow North East - Stepps)
Offers & Announcements
Book at premierinn.com
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3)
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3)
Add Photo Write a Review

244 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    120
    90
    22
    4
    8
See reviews for
94
67
10
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (244)
  • Mar-May only
    (53)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (93)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Crawley
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here with my family whilst visiting my niece. Great location next to Brewers fair unfortunately the soft play was closed whilst we stayed so had to resort to playing hide and seek to settle the children (apologise to anyone in a room near us). Only reason I rated it 4 star was because our bathroom had a really strong... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3), responded to this review

Dear Emily87h, Thank you for your recent visit at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3). Firstly, I would like to apologise about our Fun Factory being closed. It was getting updated so that the little ones will have even more fun and enjoyment when they visit. I am sure that the next time you visit the kids will love our... More 

Kansas CIty, MO
Level Contributor
102 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We love Premier Inns. We try to stay at them when we travel outside of the US because they are comfy, cheap and have great service. This Premier Inn has a great restaurant attached with a great hot breakfast buffet. The bed was comfy and the room was perfect. The location was great for us as we wanted to be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3), responded to this review

Dear Lowens311, I am super excited to hear that you decide to stay at Premier Inn when you take a trip outside America. Thank you for choosing Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3). At Premier Inn all of our team members try to deliver all of our guests a ten out of ten service. I am delighted to read that... More 

Dunkeld, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a 2 nights stay at the Premier Inn Stepps, Glasgow. Staff very friendly and nothing was too much trouble whenever we spoke with them. The room was very clean and comfortable. There was no outside noise. Parking at the hotel was perfect: near to motorway and services.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3), responded to this review

Dear Patrickmac2015 Thank you for recently choosing to stay with at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3). I am pleased to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Our team work extremely hard to help try and deliver the perfect stay. It will give me great enjoyment to pass on your kind comments with the rest of... More 

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my third time at a Premier Inn and they never fail to impress! The atmosphere in the hotel was fantastic, and Steve the receptionist was lovely and so accomodative. The hotel was very clean and the size of our room was good. The beds were comfortable and the room and the ensuite contained all the facilities that we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3), responded to this review

Dear Sharif1232015 I am so pleased to read that this was your third visit to our hotel and that we never fail to impress you. All of our team really do go the extra mile for all of our guests and I am delighted that we have delivered a fantastic service for you. I will be sure to personally pass... More 

York, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband, son and I stayed 2 nights at this hotel and had 2 comfortable nights' sleep. The standard of cleanliness throughout the hospital was very high and the staff were very helpful. We would definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3), responded to this review

Dear Rachirst, I’m so pleased that you had a clean and comfortable stay at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3). Our team work incredibly hard to help deliver the perfect stay for all of our guests. I look forward to sharing your review with the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing to stay with us Premier Inn Glasgow... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at steps premier inn on 13th July and have to say Steve on reception is one in a million. He knew I was going to miss my train to Glasgow so drove me to the station himself. Give him a pay rise premier inn.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3), responded to this review

Dear Gary D, Thank you for your recent visit with us at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3). Your review really means a lot to us so thank you for taking the time. I am over the moon that Steve really went the extra mile for you on your last visit. All of our staff works exceptionally hard to try... More 

Thurso
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the best premier inn hotels have used it on several occasions perfectly situated, great restaurant with lots of things to entertain the kids attached! Reception staff go beyond there normal duties to help as much as possible

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3), responded to this review

Dear Baloobear2015, Thank you for your very kind comments about your recent visit to Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3). I am so excited that you feel Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps is one of the best. We really try to help all of our guests have the perfect stay and I am thrilled we have achieved this for you on... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Internet was really terrible. Lost wifi connection after 2 minits. The room was cold for me and i ask the receptionist for spare heater. No problem with staff very helpful and polite. If you want to use the Internet for email or youtube (144p) or buy flight ticket forget it! No shops aroud here. For breakfast you have to go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3), responded to this review

Dear Gabesz79, I would firstly like to apologise on behalf of Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps for some of the disappointing factors of your stay. Our Internet is now free at Premier Inn, which is very exciting. We also offer an ultimate Internet service for our guests which is generally used for streaming videos or having to download anything in particular,... More 

Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a short break away with an ACDC Gig included and we had a great time which was definitely made better by our stay at Stepps! Great hotel with a nice Brewers Fayre next door! Staff were exceptional in Premier Inn and Brewers! We had a lovely lady serving us each morning for breakfast but unfortunately I have forgotten... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3), responded to this review

Dear justine_wallis, I am so happy to read your review about your recent visit with Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3). I am glad that you chose to stay with us when you were attending the event nearby and we hope you enjoyed the ACDC concert. I am also ecstatic to hear that the team made your stay even better.... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
83 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Visit here regularly form he play area for the wee one which keeps him entertained for a while Food is ok for the price you pay two for £10 can't grumble with that, most times I've visited Food has always been lovely with great service

Was this review helpful? Yes
Megan C, Front Office Manager at Premier Inn Glasgow Stepps (M80, J3), responded to this review

Dear gemzy1888_11, Thank you for your kind review about your recent visit to Brewes Fayre. I am over the moon that your wee one enjoys the play area so much. This summer there is going to be exciting things happening for him to enjoy. The fun factory are now doing activity mornings for the whole of summer, this will have... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

4 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glasgow
City Centre
Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre - George Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Centre
Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre - Charing Cross
Premier Inn Glasgow East
#15 of 92 in Glasgow
4.5 of 5 stars 205 reviews
Anderston
Premier Inn Glasgow City Centre - Argyle St
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Ready to book?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay