We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 62 Aberdeen hotels

Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don

Ellon Road | Murcar - Bridge of Don, Aberdeen AB23 8BP, Scotland
Hotel amenities
Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don to your Saves list
81%
Ranked #11 of 62 Hotels in Aberdeen
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Essemmjay
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    61
    27
    8
    11
See reviews for
65
48
11
63
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (226)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (65)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (72)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (40)
All months
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Only stayed for one night, but had a lovely time. Room was clean and comfy, staff very helpful and food in restaurant tasty. All in all, had a great stay and would definitely go back. Despite being next to a busy road and having the window open, we slept like logs!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear Essemmjay Thanks for your feedback regarding your stay with us here at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. All feedback both positive and negative is investigated and acted upon to ensure we are offering our customers the best possible service. We are pleased to hear that... More

Hamilton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very Professional Staff who were friendly & Prompt the room was comfartable & the food in the attached restauarant was more than adequate. Expensive but it's Aberdeen during the week however begrudge paying for wifi when its free in other budget hotels

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear cok74 Thank you for your feedback. At Premier Inn we endeavour to offer the best value quality stay. I am glad you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable and our staff friendly and professional. Regarding your comments about the Wi-Fi these will be passed on to our Marketing department. Once again thank you for your review, we... More

Stirling, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here in Oct 2014. On the plus side - friendly & helpful staff, room was spotless, food was good enough though waiting time for dinner to be served was shocking. Cons. Close to the A90 so you hear every boy racer at night.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear Moonman 2014 Thank you for your review of Aberdeen North Bridge Of Don Premier Inn. It is great that our clean hotel and helpful friendly staff and facilities met your expectations and made your stay a comfortable one. We endeavour to deliver the highest level of service in all our establishments and your feedback helps us focus on doing... More

Bowling Green, Kentucky
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed on business a few nights - great location and the price was fair. See ha next time I'm over! Good at the restaurant was fantastic, too. The staff are ALL friendly and willing to help ensure your stay is flawless....my stay was flawless!

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear SleePac Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you once... More

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Always a great stay in Premier Inn North Aberdeen, which I prefer as it's easier to park than City Centre. Staff are lovely and helpful and rooms as you'd expect, nipping clean. There was a bit if noise from a kids footie team in the hotel but that's a first in the times I've stayed here.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear MakemBill, thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a quiet comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please be assured your comments have been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team... More

Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoyed 4 night stay whilst visiting family in Aberdeen. Sat-Nav takes you past entrance and then announces you have arrived but nothing there! There should be a Premier sign on the main road showing where to turn but I was told that the local council won't allow it. Found staff very friendly - more so than at other Premiers I... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear Howard T Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. Thank you... More

Fifield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were unable to book our usual hotel last weekend. Having never stayed at a premier inn we were a little unsure of what to expect . We decided to keep our options open until we checked the layout and presentation of inn and restaurant before booking any meals. What a lovely stay we had, due to the great service... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear Mary G Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn. Your feedback is very important to us and we are pleased that you really enjoyed your stay here. Thank you also for your lovely comments regarding the food and service received during dinnerI will pass on your comments... More

Pontefract, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here 23rd Sept arrived about 7.45pm check-in a bit difficult but that was down to my company, then told there was no hot water but the plumber was on the way. still no hot water the following morning I checked out at 9.30am not great with two business appointments and no shower, However the receptionist saved the day as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear Michael H Many thanks for your review. It is very important to us that our guest's enjoy every aspect of their stay. Your feedback is very much appreciated as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customer’s needs, unfortunately due to a fault with one of our hot water boilers while you were staying with us we... More

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2014

Spent 3 nights here in September. Friendly staff on reception, good sized TVs in rooms, rooms cleaned daily. location wise did not see any bars or restaurants within walking distance only the onsite pub Aberdeen town is not too far away but I would say it is a fair walk if you were thinking of doing this. For 2 days... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear Craig H Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations due to the problem with our hot water boiler which required a new part that could... More

Perth
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

We stayed here for two night's with our two grandchildren who loved it as much as we did. The beds and pillows are so comfortable. The food at the restaurant was lovely, and they had a great choice for kids, we would definately stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear Cathy S Many thanks for reviewing your recent stay with us. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn . I will pass on your nice comments to the team... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don

Address: Ellon Road | Murcar - Bridge of Don, Aberdeen AB23 8BP, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Aberdeenshire > Aberdeen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge Of Don Scotland

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay