We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 61 Aberdeen hotels

Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don

Ellon Road | Murcar - Bridge of Don, Aberdeen AB23 8BP, Scotland
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don to your Saves list
Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
80%
Ranked #12 of 61 hotels in Aberdeen
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Bradpack East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Write a Review

194 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    100
    53
    22
    8
    11
See reviews for
55
40
10
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Have stayed here several times in the past few years and have never been disappointed. It is in a quiet area on the outskirts of Aberdeen suitable for exploring the surrounding area. The Table Table restaurant is very good value for good food and friendly staff. Will almost certainly be back.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Hi Bradpack, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with Aberdeen North Premier Inn. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted that once again you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Your comments will be very well received by all our team members as they are committed to giving our guests the best possible... More

Scotland
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed there Friday and Saturday night. Very comfy, shame the Wi-Fi is only free for 30 mins, however room was great. The only disappointment was breakfast served in table table. The décor and furniture is looking very tired. The windows in the building are totally rotten and very unsightly. The outside seating area is badly in need of cleaning. A... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Hi bigjohnscotland Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback very much as this enables us to improve standards and provide guests with the best possible service and a comfortable stay. Please be assured that we take all feedback seriously and on the receipt of your details, the issues raised will... More

Forfar
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Found this Inn to be a reasonable price compared to others in the area. The room was nice and clean and the staff friendly and helpful. The food next door was acceptable as was the breakfast, although the coffee could do with being hotter! Just stayed the one night to go and see Dolly Parton at the AECC and it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Hi Neil C, Thanks for your review regarding Aberdeen North Premier Inn. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel location was great for your concert. I am pleased to hear our rooms and our team here met your expectations. At Premier Inn we continuously strive to deliver a high level of... More

Stirling, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'd been recommended this hotel by family and it didn't disappoint. The room was great for our little girl and baby, plenty of space. Only issue it was a warm weekend and we couldn't turn down the heating

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Hi Joy B, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us at Aberdeen North Premier Inn.. Your feedback is very important to us and we are delighted that you had a good stay and that you found our location convenient for visiting your family. We look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future. More

Aberdeen
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked a family room for daughters birthday, £29 all in, you just cannot beat that. Room was lovely, nice king size bed and two reasonable fold down for the kids. Large flat screen tv and decent sized en suite with plenty of towels. Breakfast extra but really good value when kids eat free. Even our 15 year old who has... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Hi bigbirdAberdeen, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with Aberdeen North premier Inn.. Your feedback is very important to us and we are pleased that overall your stay met with your expectations and you were comfortable and happy with all aspects of your room . Thanks for your comments regarding the service received during dinner, the team... More

Wrexham, North Wales
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Only stayed the one night as they were booked up for the rest of the time we were there. Typical Premier Inn which gets a thumbs up from me. Quiet location just north of the city and it was easy and quick to get into the city centre via the coast road. Didn't eat here, would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear BJspyjamas I was very happy to read that you enjoyed your one night stay with us here at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn, as you say we are located on the outskirts of the city which means it is usually a nice peaceful location and we are only a ten minute drive into the city. I would... More

Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

We stayed for 3 nights and found our stay very enjoyable and relaxing. Comfortable rooms, and very quiet. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. The pub next door was a pleasant place to eat, drink and unwind and the food good. Will definitely be back here again if we're up this way and hope all Premier Inns are... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Dear Julie S Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay here with us at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn. I was glad to read that your stay was relaxing and enjoyable and you found the rooms to be clean and comfortable as our housekeepers take great pride in keeping the rooms fresh and clean for our... More

Edinburgh
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Very comfortable overnight stay. The room spotless. The bed perfect and your pillows bliss. You certainly get a very good nights sleep. Staff very welcoming on arrival and departure. Near a main road but traffic noise was not troublesome

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

DearAngelica469 I would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn. I was happy to read that you found our staff to be friendly and welcoming during your stay. As you said in your review our rooms are... More

Scunthorpe
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Changed to Bridge Of Don due to work on the City Centre hotels car park. Best nights sleep ever as the hotel is on the fringe of the countryside. Looked as if the hotel had been refurbished as my room was spotless.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

DearanyoldironScuntho Thank you very much for your kind comments regarding your stay with us at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn. I was happy to hear that you had your best nights sleep ever at our hotel. We had all our rooms refurbished a couple of years ago now but our housekeeping team work really hard to maintain the... More

Cumbernauld Scotland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

This review is soley for the Pub/inn next to the hotel....the hotel is fine as are the staff there. I stayed between, Saturday 17th May and Friday 23rd May, and because of location and work committments found myself having to use the restaurant each evening. For 4 of the nights there was no ability to use a credit or debit... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to provide guests with a comfortable stay and deliver a high level of service in all our establishments, both in our hotels and restaurants. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion we failed provide this. I have passed your comments on to the restaurant manager who has... More

Been to Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don

Address: Ellon Road | Murcar - Bridge of Don, Aberdeen AB23 8BP, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Aberdeenshire > Aberdeen
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Aberdeen
#4 Family Hotel in Aberdeen
#8 Business Hotel in Aberdeen
#10 Romantic Hotel in Aberdeen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aberdeen North Murcar Premier Inn is the perfect hotel to stay in. We have a 68-bedroom hotel with our adjoining restaurant, Table Table right next door to meet all your needs. We serve food daily from 11am right through until 10pm with a great selection of menus choices, Costa coffee, and our bar with its extensive range of products is open until 12am.Aberdeen North Premier Inn is only 5 miles from Aberdeen City Centre and 1.5 miles from the Aberdeen Exhibition Centre, which makes us the perfect location for both business and socialising. Our comfortable rooms have free-view, tea and coffee making facilities, hairdryers, power showers. We also have wi-fi that can be purchased from reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge Of Don Scotland

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Aberdeen North Bridge of Don, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines