We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill Lane

21-23 Justice Mill Lane, Aberdeen AB11 6EQ, Scotland
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill Lane
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

180 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Cheap n cheerful hotel,+ staff friendly, room clean tidy, great shower - parking for 25 ish cars so first come first severe basis, breakfast was very basic plus they never seem to have you on their list so if you pre pay keep your receipt handy at breakfast time

Helpful?
Thank John D
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

on arrival greeted by lovely receptionist warm and friendly. No issues with the room very clean and tidy lovely shower. friendly staff throughout our stay. did not try the breakfast but the dinning area was very good and well staffed.

Helpful?
Thank Briancarr99
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Had a fantastic stay at this hotel. The room was a decent size and was very clean. The bed was comfy too. The staff were very helpful too on arrival. It's in a great location, right next to the pubs and clubs and not too far from the shops. Couldn't fault a thing, would definitely recommend!

Helpful?
Thank Becky W
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel. Was expecting very basic with a bit of mold - got clean, comfortable and pleasant. Staff were fine, had the answers I wanted. My only issues would be I like a slightly softer bed and pillow - but I am picky, and the breakfast was warm rather than hot - as I said picky! WiFi good standard although... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank I808AMsimonb
Falkirk
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I had Booked this during a Christmas sale they had so managed to get rooms for £21 which was brilliant. The rooms were brilliant for a new hotel... However! I needed an accessible wet room which was given and each floor has them... So our party of 7 were spread out over the hotel despite being told on the phone... More 

Helpful?
Thank Android2015
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

VERY limited car parking which local contractors used during day so when you returned there was no space available. Structural noise from roof was horrendous during any windy period, no matter how strong the wind

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank johnpaulf21
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill Lane, responded to this review

Many thanks for submitting your review. We understand that your overall experience was not exceptional and we do apologise for this. We’ll be sure to pass your valuable feedback directly to our colleagues in our hotel as this is the best way for us to improve the service we offer. Thank you again for your review. More 

Travelers are raving about these Aberdeen hotels

Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

No issues, stay regularly here and it's gettinga bit more reasonably priced as I've paid £44.00 a night the last couple of times I've stayed - such is the down turn in oil and gas I think! The only thing i wouldn't rate is the breakfast but that may well be down to my personal taste.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Gordon S
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Top Hotel, good location, free parking. All nice for a fair price. This Hotel will be a great place for anybody who's staying shortly overnight. Fast Check In and Check Out without big bla-bla-bla procedures

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank claass2016
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Suited my basic one night needs but don't expect any frills. Despite its relative newness, the hotel is already showing signs of poor maintenance. Good location and realistic price given the basic facilities

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank IanL6
Scotland, United Kingdom
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

handy location and cheap but bath needed a proper clean and the room was just too hot, despite the radiator being switched off. Opening the window just made the door rattle all night so overall not a very pleasant night's stay. Don't expect a lot from Travelodge usually but these are pretty basic requirments I'd say.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank EveandPabs
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Aberdeen Central Justice Mill Lane, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review with regards to our Aberdeen Central Justice Mill Lane Travelodge Hotel. We are truly sorry to learn of the experience you have had whilst staying with us. We would kindly ask you contact one of our Customer Services Advisors via our website help form to look into this more thoroughly.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aberdeen hotels
0.7 mi away
Ibis Aberdeen Centre
Ibis Aberdeen Centre
#24 of 65 in Aberdeen
4.0 of 5 stars 722 reviews
0.5 mi away
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
#14 of 65 in Aberdeen
4.0 of 5 stars 1,203 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen
0.4 mi away
Mercure Aberdeen Caledonian Hotel
0.4 mi away
Skene House Whitehall
Skene House Whitehall
#1 of 65 in Aberdeen
4.5 of 5 stars 580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay