We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1 Justice Mill Lane, Aberdeen AB11 6EQ, Scotland
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Park Inn to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen
Add Photo Write a Review

534 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    185
    227
    81
    30
    11
See reviews for
40
182
34
188
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (109)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (534)
  • Mar-May only
    (142)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (130)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (125)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (137)
All months
London
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Really good hotel with good service however, parking is not cheap and, nobody at reception asks where you have parked or advised where would be the most cost effective, which I believe would be really helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very happy with our stay at the Park Inn. Very clean, nice and quiet. Comfortable accommodation. Friendly staff. Great location, near my sons flat and near the town centre. Didn't try the food as there's a Wetherspoons opposite so had breakfast in there.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I am an Club carlson elite members and have stayed in many of the Raddison hotels but I am very disappointed with the park inn. We decided to stay as it was our wedding anniversary and we were seeing a show in Aberdeen. We checked in no problem. We arrived to our business class room to find no toiletries, our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important and apologize your bed did not allow that. We also regret to hear about your disappointing service from the staff at breakfast. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking... More 

Abergele
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

New(it) hotel and very efficient. View of a building site but hey, Aberdeen's not usually famed for views. Convenient location and handy car park and a fascinating collection of rock star portraits on each floor outside the lifts (head up floor by floor, you won't guess who's number 6). Breakfast a bit disappointing. Poor coffee (maybe to push you towards... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fareham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

1. Service at reception is poor. Lots of very strange questions. led to believe paying for a room, actually only preauthorising an amount of money. Asked how much I was going to spend on sundries ??? 2. Room is nothing more than a holiday express room. No soap in bathroom etc. THis is overpriced for what is supplied. 3. Restaurant... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The lobby for this place was nicer than usual and the room was okay but there was a stain on the bed sheets - it looked like a faded old splash of red wine. The sheets had clearly been washed because the stain was pale so I didn't bother asking for new sheets, but it's still nicer when they're white... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver O, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for sharing your recent Park Inn experience. I apologise for the stained bed sheets. This should not have been left for you as a clean room. I will address this issue immediately and ensure that we do not dress our beds with anything less than clean crisp linen. Regarding the towel, this is something we feel... More 

Drumnadrochit, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I visited the park inn with my boyfriend who was working in Aberdeen for two days and this is very much a business hotel. The decor is fab, rooms are clean and of a good standard. However for the price we paid I would have expected a breakfast of a decent standard. Quite shockingly the breakfast was pretty much cold.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and sharing your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel, facilities, décor, and amenities. We appreciate you letting us know that the décor was fab, that your room was clean, and that you appreciated the standards at the hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and... More 

Hull
Level Contributor
46 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel on business in July 2015 and have to say I was pretty unhappy overall. Firstly, the hotel reception staff where a little bit rude on first arrival, I found them to be not at all welcoming and was asked how much I would like to pre authorise to my credit card for purchases? I have... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver O, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear Andy, Firstly I want to thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay. I was very saddened to hear that you didn’t enjoy your experience with us at the Park Inn Aberdeen. I do appreciate you comments but unfortunately both the existing works next door and the water damage in the gym caused by the... More 

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked via laterooms and stayed last Saturday and Sunday, we paid £110 for 2 nights B & B. We had a corner room which was spacious enough, only a shower though and not a bath. Breakfast was good, the orange juice could be better quality, the hot items are ok but you can tell it's not quality produce. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver O, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Firstly I want to thank you for taking the time write a review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the kind comments regarding our Supervisor Athena. We have shared it with the team and I want to pass on Athena’s regards also.... More 

Stirling, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice place to stay on a city break, price about as they vary for a weekend deal.Right next to union street where all the bars and shops are.stayed here on several occasions, room nice and clean with tea/ coffee making facilities, breakfast is lovely but expensive compared to weatherspoons over the road, yes we would stay here again if we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oliver O, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your review. Great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Please contact us directly to ensure you get the best possible offer! Hopefully see you soon. Contact us at any time should there be anything we can assist with. Warm Regards Oliver O’Neill More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Union Street(9)
  • Very good(7)
  • Room service(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

483 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (55)
Viewed
Room/suite (30)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (366)
Viewed
Amenities (63)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (61)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (60)
Viewed
Suite (74)
Viewed
The Hotel (108)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (62)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Other (35)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aberdeen hotels
0.5 mi away
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
Jurys Inn Aberdeen
#13 of 64 in Aberdeen
4.0 of 5 stars 954 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen City Centre
0.6 mi away
Ibis Aberdeen Centre
Ibis Aberdeen Centre
#23 of 64 in Aberdeen
4.0 of 5 stars 601 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
The Caledonian Hotel
The Caledonian Hotel
#19 of 64 in Aberdeen
4.0 of 5 stars 522 reviews
0.5 mi away
Skene House Whitehall
Skene House Whitehall
#1 of 64 in Aberdeen
4.5 of 5 stars 509 reviews
1.0 mi away
Malmaison Aberdeen
Malmaison Aberdeen
#36 of 64 in Aberdeen
4.0 of 5 stars 590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay