We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 89 Leeds hotels

Premier Inn Leeds City West

One Office Park | Gelderd Road, Leeds LS12 6LX, England
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Great deals online.
Premier Inn Leeds City West
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Leeds City West to your Saves list
83%
Ranked #11 of 89 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Gloria J Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    215
    148
    49
    13
    14
See reviews for
117
111
14
100
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (439)
  • Mar-May only
    (98)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (130)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (110)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (101)
All months
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My husband and myself along with my son and his family, stayed at this particular Premier Inn as it was close to the John Charles Centre where my granddaughter's diving competition was being held. The staff was friendly on arrival and our room was clean and comfortable, we pre booked the restaurant and was glad we did as the hotel... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
York
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
28 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Handily located near junction 1 of the M621 this hotel is on a business park and is too far to walk to the city centre. Usual friendly and efficient service from staff that you get in Premier Inns. Decent breakfast, good value.

Was this review helpful? Yes
sussex, England
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

All Premier Inns by their nature are generic. I used this on a business trip. This particular one is easily accessed off the M621 junction with the ring road and also behind the Porsche garage. The customer service here is good and friendly. The rooms are clean but the rear car park could have been brighter at night with the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wakefield
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
14 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here the other week on a business trip. I was late arriving and was great and reception with some great customer service which really made this place stand out compared to other Premier Inns/Travel Lodges I've stayed in previously. As usual with this sort of hotel the room was standard, and it had all the basics which i... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Plymouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a sad occasion made easier by Tita and the other staff of this friendly Premier Inn.A good location perfect for our needs,Parking good but suggest parking near entrance.Also only yards away is a petrol station.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bristol, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you've stayed at a Premier Inn before you won't be disappointed with this hotel, as you would expect, the rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. What really made this hotel stand out were the really friendly and helpful staff. They remembered us from booking in and help to make our stay with them as relaxed as possible. The... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had an absolute joyful stay. Friendly and very helpful staff, clean and comfy room, tasteful dinners. A stay beyond expectations. The hotel was suggested by my company as it was close to the venue I needed to go but glad I went!

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Castlebar, Ireland
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent Staff very helpful and pleasant. Nothing was a problem. Breakfast was quite good and lots of it. Quite busy at peak times. Dinner was as expected, and reasonable price. Plenty of car parking. Not the easiest place to find probably could do with some more signage.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A catalogue of problems resulting in my wife & I checking out 12 hours after checking in! Got a full refund & Head Office has been informed, terrible stay! Inexperienced staff keep apologising for errors etc. 1) 20 mins 'express' check in. 2) pubic hairs in room sink/shower. 3) Reception area men's loo's had puddles & I don't think it... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Leeds City West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are however, pleased to learn that you were refunded in line with our Good Night Guarantee. Your feedback... More

Hartlepool, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
188 reviews 188 reviews
18 hotel reviews
1,035 helpful votes 1,035 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Often stop here during the football season as it's close to Elland Road. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are excellent. The food is good and the breakfast is not to be missed - fabulous value. A nice value for money establishment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Leeds City West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Leeds City West

Address: One Office Park | Gelderd Road, Leeds LS12 6LX, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Leeds City West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Leeds City West Hotel Leeds

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay