We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 89 Leeds hotels

Jurys Inn Leeds

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Kendell Street, Brewery Place, Brewery Wharf, Leeds LS10 1NE, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Jurys Inn Leeds to your Saves list
Jurys Inn Leeds
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
68%
Ranked #32 of 89 hotels in Leeds
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
nibs86 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Write a Review

245 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    75
    93
    47
    21
    9
See reviews for
19
52
7
68
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My friends and I visited this hotel as part of a 30th Birthday celebration. We had planned on a shoppig trip and a meal and drinks on the evening. The hotel was very easy to find from the train station only a 5-10 min walk away. On arrival the reception area is stunning. We arrived a little early at 11.30... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Leeds
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Room is big and comfortable. If I have a chance visiting to Leeds, I would choose this hotel again. Even though it is a little far away from my destination of the trip, it is convenient for us to book a texi to wherever we want to go. So, generally, it is a very good hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a hen night, check in was awful there was 32 of us travelling and one member of staff on check in. 45 mins later and still not checked in also need to be aware you have to pay £30pp not per room deposit at check in for breakages. Receptionist hopeless to say the least after we eventually... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Pleasant room, clean, comfortable and quiet even though it's only a short walk to dozens of pubs, bars, restaurants and the main shopping areas. We found a parking space on the road outside - this is free on Sundays and from 6.00 pm until 8.00am - which served us well while we found our bearings. Would stay here again without... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
georgina w, Manager at Jurys Inn Leeds, responded to this review

Dear SKHatIsabella, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Jurys Inn Leeds. I am so pleased to see you had an enjoyable stay and hope we are able to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, Georgina Wylie Deputy General Manager More

Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Clean tick, polite staff tick, decent breakfast tick....however very poor nights sleep had due to very soft mattress and also noisy, very, very noisy "guests". Would not recommend it to other people and would probably no use this hotel again which is a shame as it is conveniently located.

Was this review helpful? Yes
georgina w, Manager at Jurys Inn Leeds, responded to this review

Dear MurphyG1969, Firstly may I take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Jurys Inn on your recent visit to Leeds and for giving us your feedback from this stay. I have read through your comments and am pleased that the hotel was clean, breakfast was good and the staff were polite. I am however disappointed to hear that you... More

Wigan, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Although this hotel is known for accommodating Stag & Hen parties, I refute some people giving it any negatives, as I had a great kip, both nights !!! The Staff are as polite as they are efficient & the stay was made all the more enjoyable, by the lovely & patient "Emily" in reception. Nothing was too much trouble !... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
georgina w, Manager at Jurys Inn Leeds, responded to this review

Dear ThatGuy659, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Jurys Inn Leeds. I am thrilled to see you had an enjoyable stay and have passed on your comments to Emily and Tan who are both very happy they contributed to you having a great stay. I hope we are able to welcome you back again. Yours sincerely,... More

York, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had to cancel a room with Jurys Inns Leeds booked for friends 50th Birthday party, due to wife having had an operation on her back and unable to travel. Rang central booking as booking was booked under no cancellation terms (a stupid idea in first place) they refused any good will gesture even for breakfasts! The attitude of some big... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
georgina w, Manager at Jurys Inn Leeds, responded to this review

Dear Mark T, Thank you for your review following your recent experience with Jurys Inn Leeds. I am very keen to understand this situation more and would be interested in speaking to you, please could you contact me on georgina_wylie@jurysinns.com. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kindest Regards, Georgina Wylie Deputy General Manager More

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Might be a biased review, but I guess that is how we can hear different things about a hotel. First of all, I would like to say the hotel is easy to find, close to everything, great view from my room, and very clean. The bad experience is mainly from the noise control during the night. Some kind of party... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
georgina w, Manager at Jurys Inn Leeds, responded to this review

Dear kiwixpanda, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Jurys Inn Leeds. I have read through your comment and can see that you were pleased with the Hotel execpt for the noise from other guests late in the night/early in the morning. I am very sorry for this disturbance and would like to speak to you about... More

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in this hotel with a large group for a friends birthday. The hotel has a very lovely reception area with chandeliers and beautiful modern décor. It is open plan to the bar and restaurant and has lots of seating. Reception staff were...okay. Seemed a little grumpy aside from one kind chirpy dark-haired gentleman who I assume was a manager... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
georgina w, Manager at Jurys Inn Leeds, responded to this review

Dear Kirsty B, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at Jurys Inn Leeds. I am pleased to see that on the mostpart you had an enjoyable stay but am disappointed to hear that there were some issues. Regarding the deposit you were asked for on arrival, I am very sorry this was not relayed to you on... More

doncaster
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have now stayed at this hotel for the third time. The room was spotless, the breakfast delicious and all the staff very friendly. What more could you want? Never fails to disappoint. I love visiting Leeds and will always stay at this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
georgina w, Manager at Jurys Inn Leeds, responded to this review

Dear harribo1989, Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to see we are your Hotel of choice in Leeds and hope we can welcome you back again in the near future. Once again, thank you for your feedback. Kindest Regards, Georgina Wylie Deputy General Manager More

Been to Jurys Inn Leeds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Leeds

Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Leeds Hotel Leeds
Jurys Inn Leeds Hotel
Jurys Hotel Leeds
Leeds Jurys Hotel
Address: Kendell Street, Brewery Place, Brewery Wharf, Leeds LS10 1NE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#20 Family Hotel in Leeds
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Leeds 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jurys Inn Leeds at Brewery Wharf is centrally located in the city centre, just 5 minutes walk from Central Train station and just 25 minutes from the busy hub of Leeds Bradford International Airport. Leeds business district and its vibrant shopping and entertainment districts are within a short stroll making Jurys Inn hotel the best location for your stay in Leeds.Our spacious bedrooms include large, comfortable beds with crisp white linens, large screen TV’s, WiFi Internet access and spacious bathrooms with complimentary toiletries.Amenities include:-•248 Spacious, Comfortable Bedrooms•Cardio Gym•Stylish Bar and Restaurant•All Day Costa Coffee Bar•Dedicated Meeting Rooms•WiFi throughout the hotel•Public car park adjacent to the hotel; charges apply ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, JurysInn, Priceline, Tingo, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Jurys Inn Leeds reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jurys Inn Leeds, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.