We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 6 Keighley hotels

Travelodge Keighley

Save
You added Travelodge Keighley to your Saves list
Bradford Road, Keighley BD21 4BB, England (Formerly Innkeeper's Lodge Keighley)
Hotel amenities
Travelodge Keighley
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Keighley
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Keighley
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    50
    39
    24
    18
See reviews for
36
70
12
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (165)
  • Mar-May only
    (43)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (50)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (38)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Rotherham
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The 3 times I've stopped here I've found the staff to be friendly & helpful & have managed to get a room at a reasonable rate. I hope it will be some time before this hotel is refurbished as I've stopped in a newly refurbished Travelodge & found the beds to be uncomfortable, whereas this particular hotel has yet to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Colne, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
33 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Better room than last year.Warm and cosy did not need the heating on.Bed very comfortable. Room spacious.Bathroom good size and staff very helpful.Located next door to a Toby carvery which was very good.Plenty of parking spaces.Well worth the £30 we payed but not £109 they were asking for if you booked on the day.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bradford
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I went to the Beeches Travelodge Keighley with my work mates for all you can eat breakfast at £3.99 you couldn't fault it. God quality,sausage,bacon, eggs,beans,tomartoes hash browns and toast and jam we will go again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zejtun, Malta
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Well back again for a 12 day stay, over the Festive season. Checking in painless, manager himself helped to take luggage to our initial 3rd floor room, but we asked to be placed on ground floor, as both myself and wife have a problem with climbing stairs, so next day staff changed our room, moving all our baggage to new... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brynmawr, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here in November for a family get together. Fast check in nice room plelanty of free parking on site. Carvery next door is very good value for money both for breakfast and dinner will be staying again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

check in was smooth and efficent,the room was spacious and bearing in mind how cold it was outside the room was lovely and warm, it was clean and the beds comfortable. plenty of wardrobe space,no complimentary shampoos or soap,small soap dispenser could be used though

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Stranraer
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014

Stopped here Sunday night for one night, arrived at the hotel around midnight and was left on the doorstep ringing the intercom for at least 5 minutes before anyone let me in, I was checked in quickly and handed my key, the room was warm when I entered although I could feel a draft and found one of the windows... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Qawra, Malta
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

Having stayed here before we knew what to expect BUT what a transformation.The room we were in we were told was one of the best nicely decorated, warm and cosy and the bed was to die for.The billboard in the foyer advertised the Dream bed it was one of the most comfortable beds we have slept in and we had... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014

From arriving everything was a nightmare staff were not over welcoming. plus room was freezing window would not close proper and when reported it a gentleman who spoke very little english try his best to resolve the problem by going out side of so called window trying to push it shut from outside it Was like a scene from faulty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dublin, Ireland
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
22 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2014

I had to use this so called hotel this week first the lady at reception was useless and in no way friendly the room was old and worn bed was not the worst but fare from the best price was ok but they should try to be nicer to customers and improve service

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TravelodgeUK, Niki from Customer Services at Travelodge Keighley, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our hotel. We’re truly sorry to learn that you did not receive a high level of customer care as we pride ourselves in delivering this exceptionally well to every customer every day. Please provide us with more information by using the contact us section on our website. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Keighley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Keighley

Address: Bradford Road, Keighley BD21 4BB, England (Formerly Innkeeper's Lodge Keighley)
Location: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Keighley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 26
Also Known As:
Travelodge Keighley Hotel Keighley
Innkeepers Hotel Keighley
Travelodge Keighley West Yorkshire

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay