We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Arundel hotels

Premier Inn Arundel

Crossbush Lane | West Sussex, Arundel BN18 9PQ, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Arundel to your Saves list
Premier Inn Arundel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Priceline.com
87%
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Arundel
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Tina P Aldershot, United Kingdom
Write a Review

167 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    85
    60
    15
    5
    2
See reviews for
59
78
2
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
17 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have stayed here before becasue it is close to Arundel and the castle this time we booked in advance as we know it is a very popular place. We were greted with welcoming smiles a clean, confortable bed and we had a room in a quiet part. The meal deal was very good a good choice of dinner with... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

A family with a 9 year old child in tow, we were given a room overlooking a car park. We thought it was the hotel car park but it turned out be used by people visiting the Beefeater pub next door. Cue a disturbed night of screaming drunk women, crying children, car door slamming and lots of shouting. It was... More

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

First time at premier inn. Clean ,quiet and lovely comfortable beds and pillows. Staff very polite and friendly. No problems whatsoever . Breakfast really nice and lovely fresh food. Had daughter with us ,bottomless drinks and kids eat free at breakfast. Will book again.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sudbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

warm welcome on arrival from reception. room clean tidy with dinner and breakfast menus bathroom modern and in very good condition well maintained. excellent choice of breakfasts. pleasant staff very helpful

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Beverley Uk
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
22 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just spent a couple of nights at Arundel Premier Inn, we were greeted with welcoming smiles and as usual efficient check in, a special mention to Maurice who was very chatty and really made us feel welcome when we checked in. The rooms are as usual clean and spacious, we had one which overlooked the convent over the road, we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Southampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Another enjoyable stay in this great little hotel. The staff members were always welcoming, sincere and efficient. Very pleased to be advised when we arrived the best times to book a table in the restaurant which can be busy at the weekends.The room was clean with thick curtains which kept any outside noise to a minimum.Sadly the bed was not... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ASHFORD
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
23 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We drove down from Ashford to see Daughter and the girls. They don't have much space so we stay somewhere local. Arrive at 1130pm and drive back to Kent the next morning.We have over the last year tried a couple of hostelries and not been very impressed. Premier Inn guarantees a good nights sleep or your money back, so gave... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Folkestone, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed overnight in this hotel to break up a long car journey.We normally like Premier Inn, but on this occasion were disappointed.i booked a room for disabled but when we were shown it, the bed looked very small, not the usual king size. We were moved to a standard room, but the bed was just as small. Also although... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Quick March break taken in Arundel, good position of Inn to explore area (Our 3rd trip to the area). Will be using Premier Inn again. Continental breakfast recommended. Trip to the Roman Palace at Fishbourne a must and to Bignor Roman Villa.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel T, Manager at Premier Inn Arundel, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review on your stay at Arundel Premier Inn. We were pleased to hear that you found the hotel to be in an ideal location and that you had the opportunity to enjoy nearby visitior attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. More

Rochester
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Great service. great food, great stay! The room was very comfortable and clean. The shower was great. The attached Beefeater restaurant was good for both breakfast and evening meals. Loads of space in the car park too.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Daniel T, Manager at Premier Inn Arundel, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review on your stay at Arundel Premier Inn. We were pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and found your room to be clean and found the shower to be great. We hope to welcome you back to Arundel Premier Inn in the near future. More

Been to Premier Inn Arundel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Arundel

Also Known As:
Premier Inn Arundel Hotel Arundel
Premier Inn Arundel Hotel
Address: Crossbush Lane | West Sussex, Arundel BN18 9PQ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Arundel
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Arundel
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on A27, within walking distance of Arundel station. 10 minute walk into historic Arundel with castle, cathedral and The Wildfowl and Wetland Trust. 10 minute drive to the seafront and wonderful countryside walks. 17 miles from Brighton and 10 miles from Goodwood racecourse. Our Arundel Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room, free parking and an onsite Beefeater restaurant serving freshly cooked chargrilled food. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Arundel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Inn Arundel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.