We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 39 Coventry hotels

Premier Inn Coventry - M6, Jct2

Cross Point Business Park, Gielgud Way, Coventry CV2 2SZ , England
Hotel amenities
Premier Inn Coventry - M6, Jct2
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Inn Coventry - M6, Jct2 to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 39 Hotels in Coventry
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
D86w Bedworth, United Kingdom
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    65
    12
    6
    3
See reviews for
53
55
8
46
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (181)
  • Mar-May only
    (27)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (61)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (62)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Bedworth, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here for two night with my partner and we had a great time loads to do from ten pin bowling to fast food to restaurants or long walks through the country park Room are cleaned thoroughly everyday and the staff are amazing too This hotel is a must stay for anyone

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Waterford, Ireland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

modernised, clean , fresh, would return. near lots of restaurants and Tesco and a cinema, handy motorway access to Birmingham. nice staff, plenty of parking, quiet area. Easy to miss the road access from the roundabout

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Rhosneigr, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
7 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the second time weve stayed here, both occasions the staff were great, rooms clean and beds comfy, for the price its great value for money, even good teabags.....we had a slight problem with a lorry parked outside our room and we were moved to another with no fuss, great service. Will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Unfortunately an otherwise quite acceptable stay was ruined by the lack of sleep due to very thin walls and floorboards creaking. We could hear other guests moving around, locking and unlocking doors and even the odd word of conversation. We were looking forward to a lazy Sunday when in fact we were up for breakfast with the guests above us.... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Coventry - M6, Jct2, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep. I am sorry that on this occasion we failed to provide this due to the noise disturbances you encountered during your stay. Your experience was far below our usual... More 

Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A most welcoming Premier Inn that provided excellent service, the rooms were very comfortable, the staff were friendly and efficient and the breakfast was very appertising. We had a very good nights sleep and were refreshed ready for the new day.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maidstone, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

loud sound from up stairs .sounded like a heard of elephants early in the morning like, 05.00 in the morning . not what promised in the adverts. parking was good. breakfast was cold , coffee machine gave cold coffee. overall no a great stay. the good night sleep promise not fulfilled.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Coventry - M6, Jct2, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep. I am sorry that on this occasion we failed to provide this due to the noise disturbances you encountered during your stay. Please be assured that your feedback is... More 

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2014

We were en route to Devon for family holiday and broke the journey up at this Premier Inn. It was just what we needed - friendly welcome, good size room and comfy bed. Breakfast was fine although we found Taybarn's was as clean and friendly as the Premier Inn itself. Still - it was still a good breakfast as you... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ashford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

Stayed here on business at the Ricoh Arend. Friendly helpful young man on re eption as VERY comfy bed. Clean, quiet and all o needed. GreT breakfast next morning and welcomed by a cheerful happy manager which was nice. Just a tad expensive in comparison.... Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

Going to an event at the Richoh Arena - a short taxi ride away, great parking at the hotel, very clean and pleasant rooms, very quiet location, we faced the back car park. If we had more time there were loads of places to have dinner - we didn't have breakfast there though, too many just as good but cheaper... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014 via mobile

Just returned from a 2 night stay at this hotel. The room was large and very clean, plenty of towels for both of us too. The king size Hypnos bed was unbelievably comfortable, we slept so well all weekend. The hotel is in walking distance of Pizza Hut, Nandos, Frankie and Bennys and a large Tesco which was handy. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Coventry - M6, Jct2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Coventry - M6, Jct2

Address: Cross Point Business Park, Gielgud Way, Coventry CV2 2SZ , England
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Midlands > Coventry
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Coventry - M6, Jct2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Coventry
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Coventry
#6 Romantic Hotel in Coventry
#8 Business Hotel in Coventry

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay