We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Warwick hotels

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   A429 Stratford Rd | Junction 15, M40, Warwick CV34 6RE, England
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early & Save
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon to your Saves list
63%
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Warwick
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Phil L North Wales, United Kingdom
Write a Review

751 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    271
    198
    64
    27
See reviews for
171
275
20
166
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (751)
  • Mar-May only
    (173)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (275)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (203)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (100)
All months
North Wales, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel has a very modern feel and you are made to fell very welcome from the moment you walk through the door. The whole hotel is very clean. The rooms are very spacious, quite, clean and very comfortable. The restaurant is excellent and the food of a very high quality but is a little bit expensive. Breakfast was really... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Enjoyable weekend stay, staff were helpful food was good and rooms very clean, bathroom could do with slight repairs but overall it was ok, location isn't the best for nights out but there is a pub over the road

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bellmore, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

it was ok, I don't have anything negative to say. The hotel is a little outdated in terms of furnishings and appearance. They need to re-decorate to bring it up to current times. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bidford-on-Avon, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It's hard to say anything horrible about the hotel - I have been having business meetings in the lobby for over ten years and, in all that time, the only things to change are a) they have a Costa to delight the palate and they also charge for the privilege to park there. It's bland, it's soulless, it's average... and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear NDF379 Thank for your review on Trip Advisor. I see you have been a regular client with us for a long time and I do hope that this continues. We looking forward to welcoming you back again. Yours sincerely Joanne Wilson (Mrs) Guest Relations Manager More

Hatton, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel is in an ideal spot close to the motorway and short drive from the local town. Room was comfortable and provided me a good night sleep before a busy day at work, it was clean and not as expensive as you'd think for a stay at Hilton. I'm sure I'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear lesliepilkington Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to note that you found the location ideal for your stay and your time with us was relaxing. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely Joanne Wilson (Mrs) Guest Relations Manager More

Greenford
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location of the hotel is excellent...it has excellent facilities including a swimming pool and a health centre...the restaurant has a good choice of dishes etc...very family friendly hotel which I would use again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear karolbagh Thank you for your review here on Trip Advisor and I was delighted to read the comments. I particularly note that the location was ideal for your stay and that you enjoyed the facilities and restaurant choices on offer. I look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Warwick. Yours sincerely Joanne Wilson (Mrs) Guest Relations Manager More

Antrim, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My friend had driven a considerable distance to meet me here for afternoon tea. Service was ok, though we did have to ask could we sit at a better table. The tea came out all at once, the sandwiches were fine, but all the scones (fruit only) were pre filled, stale and the rest of the pastries, cakes were no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Gillian T Thank you for your review here on Trip Advisor. I was concerned to read that we did not meet your expectations in the areas that you have mentioned. I take on board your comments as we work really hard to achieve consistent delivery of service and quality and use our guest feedback at the time to help... More

Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The communal areas seem to have had the lions share of investment and as a result the rooms are looking a little more than tired. Toilets don't flush perfectly and the basins drain slooooowly (more than one room). The shower, although adequate is positioned too low for someone over 5' 5". Beyond the entrance light into the room, lighting is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear TOTKO Thank you for your review here on Trip Advisor. I was concerned to read that we did not meet your expectations in the areas that you have mentioned. I take on board your comments as we work really hard to achieve consistent delivery of service and quality and use our guest feedback at the time to help us... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We went on Saturday 11th October with friends for afternoon tea at the hilton hotel which was meant to be something special but it ended up being a total disappointment. I had some vouchers from pg tips which meant we could have afternoon at half price so each couple would pay £15 each. Our anticipation of something outstanding and memorable... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear GerardClan Thank you for your review here on Trip Advisor. I was however concerned to read that we did not meet your expectations in regarding the afternoon tea and would like to offer my sincere apologies. We work really hard to achieve consistent delivery of service and quality and use our guest feedback at the time to help us... More

Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Maybe I expected too much, but staying at a Hilton hotel used to mean something. Whilst the staff on reception were very pleasant, the room was very tired and outdated. A bottle of spring water with a £3.95 price tag on it, combined with no tea/coffee facilities, not even a pen or jotting pad was all way below expectations given... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear SimonM1974 Thank you for your review here on Trip Advisor. I was however concerned to read that we did not meet your expectations in the areas that you have mentioned. I take on board your comments as we work really hard to achieve consistent delivery of service and quality and use our guest feedback at the time to help... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Do you own or manage Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Address: A429 Stratford Rd | Junction 15, M40, Warwick CV34 6RE, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon 4*
Number of rooms: 350
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-Upon-Avon Hotel Warwick
Hilton International Warwick
Warwick Hilton International

91 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (49)
Viewed
Room/suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (43)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay