We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 14 Warwick hotels

Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   A429 Stratford Rd | Junction 15, M40, Warwick CV34 6RE, England
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Save up to 20% off
Save Saved
You added Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon to your Saves list
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Travelocity Hilton.com
and 7 more sites!
64%
Ranked #8 of 14 hotels in Warwick
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
nickbev Salzburg
Write a Review

607 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    154
    223
    152
    54
    24
See reviews for
131
227
18
134
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salzburg
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We booked because it was sold to us as a great deal on late rooms top secret hotel as a really modern hotel and spa. And although it may have seemed a good deal I honestly think there were nicer places to stay in the area for the same price. It's described on the website as a modern hotel when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Booked a one night stay through Warwick castle website as we wanted to visit the castle but a six hour return journey was too much for one day so as an afterthought booked the hotel and castle entry package but so pleased we did. We booked a family room for 2 adults and 2 girls aged 11 and 8. On... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bedale, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
26 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We used to live in Warwick & we returned for a visit. Very comfortable place to stay. We had room only so can't comment on the food. If you like Costa then you are ok for a bite to eat & coffee. The main bar was really good & very sociable. Room was clean, quiet & very comfortable. Handy for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We have stayed at the Hilton Warwick on several occasions and have always found it to be a comfortable and convenient base for exploring the local area and into the Cotswolds. Our room was as expected in a quiet location and the meals were well prepared if a little expensive. All the staff we met were pleasant and helpful, checking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The check-in experience was faultless, in fact all of the staff we met were friendly and very professional. Offering to book local places to eat, taxi's etc. The room was a little tired but clean and quiet. WiFi was not very reliable which could be irritating if on a business trip but as we were there on fun, not a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Worjacky1 Thank you for your review here on Trip Advisor. I was delighted to read the comments and how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely Joanne Wilson (Mrs) Guest Relations Manager More

Southport, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My room was left open by housekeeping all day, twice during a 5 day visit. This left my belongings accessible to everybody in the hotel. My complaint obviously wasn't taken seriously the first time as it happened again two days later. Other than my room not keeping out much noise and the Wi-Fi connection being terrible, hotel wasn't a bad... More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Toby W Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I have noted the comments therein and apologise for the issue that arose which I am currently investigating. Your loyalty is important to us and I do hope to welcome you back to Hilton Warwick in the future. Yours sincerely Joanne Wilson (Mrs) Guest Relations Manager More

Irthlingborough, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My partner and i were looking for a base for our short weekend trip to Stratford-Upon-Avon, we chose the Hilton for its high standards and were not disappointed. The staff are very polite and attentive, the room was pleasant and all the food was excellent. It was also a good base to visit other nearby towns such as Warwick.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Chris B Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor and I was delighted to read the comments and how much you enjoyed your stay with us - in particular how attentive our staff were, our rooms and amenities and that the location was ideal for visiting the local area. I look forward to welcoming you back in the... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Recently stayed here on business. The rooms were very very basic and the bathroom wasn't a nice room. The service at dinner was terrible as thee people behind the bar couldn't even read that the meal was billed back to the company. No smiles and just pure misery. Wouldn't recommend any hiltons as every one I have stayed in was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear HotelConisseur111 Thank you for your review here on Trip Advisor. I was concerned to read that we did not meet some of your expectations in the areas that you have mentioned. I take on board your additional comments as we work really hard to achieve consistent delivery of service and quality and use our guest feedback at the time... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really struggled to write a review for my stay at Hilton Warwick and I can't quite say why. The positives are obvious, the hotel is close to the motorway and within easy driving distance of Warwick and Stratford. A big plus is the fact that wifi is free for deluxe rooms (other Hiltons please note) and parking is a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Robert B Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I was however concerned to read that we did not meet some of your expectations in the areas that you have mentioned. I take on board your additional comments as we work really hard to achieve consistent delivery of service and quality and use our guest feedback at the... More

Wantage, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was great, having used Hilton many times over the years we always now what to expect and never disappointed. Our only one criticism is the cost of the wine in the restaurant, we happy to pay a little more, but there is a little bit more and a lot more. Could be more affordable. Other wise great stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
johilton, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, responded to this review

Dear Alan R Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I was delighted to read the comments therein and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Yours sincerely Joanne Wilson (Mrs) Guest Relations Manager More

Been to Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon

Also Known As:
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-Upon-Avon Hotel
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-Upon-Avon Hotel Warwick
Hilton International Warwick
Hilton Warwick
Warwick Hilton International
Warwick Hilton
Address: A429 Stratford Rd | Junction 15, M40, Warwick CV34 6RE, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Warwick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Warwick
#6 Romantic Hotel in Warwick
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton EMEA, Priceline, Tingo, Agoda, Expedia, Otel, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.