We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Kenilworth hotels

Ramada Warwick Kenilworth

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Chesford Bridge, Kenilworth CV8 2LN, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Warwick Kenilworth to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Kenilworth
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014
patrasccristina Basildon, England
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    83
    59
    60
    42
See reviews for
40
115
7
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (331)
  • Mar-May only
    (78)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (82)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (109)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (62)
All months
There are newer reviews for Ramada Warwick Kenilworth
See the most recent reviews
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

This was bought off wowcher as a present for us. We are lucky cause we make the most of anywhere we go. Hotel near nothing! Staff not that friendly on booking in. Food was awful too much to go into detail including the arrogant waiter. Rooms clean. Staff booked us a taxi into Leamington and we got ripped off by... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am so sorry to see you were not impressed by the service you received during your recent stay. Of course I am glad you have conveyed this back to us in order to address the issues and help us to improve. It is very disappointing for us to read that... More

Basildon, England
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

We recently bought a three course meal wowcher at ramada. The reception staff was great. Both Harman and Ioana after a quick check in we had a beautiful surprise in the room, rose petals and roses in a spotless room. The service was excellent in evening both Conny and Nick made sure we've been taking cared of at all times... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you ever so much for such a cracking review, I am glad that the team looked after you as they always go the extra mile in delivering an exceptional service. I have shared your comments with Ioana, Harman, Nick & Connie who you have summed up to tee. Once again, thank you so much for sharing your... More

Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Just returned from a 1nt stay for 2 on a wowcher deal which should of included champagne on arrival an Easter egg, afternoon tea ,breakfast and late check out. We arrived in plenty on time around 3pm as when I'd rang and booked my night I also booked for afternoon tea 4pm some two weeks ago we were told while... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you found some difficulties with the package inclusions. I am surprised by your comments regarding your meals & Afternoon Tea at the hotel. All of the feedback we have received from this weekend has been very positive, however if the dinner... More

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Just returned from a lovely weekend stay at this hotel. We had an quick checkin and had a lovely surprise when we went to our room. The bed was covered in rose petals and a box of chocolates, Roses . Our deal from Wowcher was bed, breakfast and 3 course evening meal with 2 glasses of wine. for £79 for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your fantastic comment. I am so glad we exceeded your expectations! The team at the Ramada Warwick Hotel do take pride and joy in delivering the best customer service to our guests and it is very rewarding to receive such great feedback. I am also delighted to see we contributed to make your... More

Telford, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

Staff very attentive. Room 108 ground floor a little on the small side but adequate. Plug didn't fit in bath but shower was lovely. Hairdryer and iron and board in room. Dinner was a little slow but worth the wait, Indian or Italian, food was hot and portion sizes large. Overall good value, having afternoon tea tomorrow so will update... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your such a cracking review. I am also delighted to see you enjoyed your meals in the Kavi Restaurant and had a nice time in our hotel in general. I am glad that we lived upto your expectations during the easter break and you liked the entire package. I hope the Afternoon served to you... More

Galway, Ireland
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

I stay in Warwick two nights a month. Single occupancy on business. The hotel that I usually use was fully booked in April 2014 & I stayed at this hotel as a result. This will now be my first choice hotel in Warwick in the future. It is a 3 Star hotel. Easy check-in with very helpful reception staff (check-in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. It is a delight to read that you received a warm welcome to the hotel and were very well looked after during your stay with us. I am also very happy to see you were very pleased with your room, the very large bed and the cleanliness of the bathroom.... More

Birmingham
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

My wife and I have just returned from a Wowcher Offer Champagne Afternoon Tea. In addition to the great price of £15.00 for the two of us there was very little to fault with our delightful afternoon. Without exception the staff (reception, waiting and even the Manager) proffered a warm and friendly welcome. Our glass of bubbly was excellent and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you ever so much for such a cracking review. I am glad that you had a lovely experience at the Afternoon tea session with us. We take pride in our afternoon tea, the food from the chef and the service is straight from the heart. I would be certainly sharing your feedback with Nicholas who you have... More

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Using the wowcher deal, I arranged for a one night stay at the Ramada Hotel Warwick. On arrival, the reception staff were polite and professional, our room was well adequate for our needs, and the Kavi Restaurant was of a good to high standard with a food hygiene of 5. The meals on offer were of a good standard and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you ever so much for such a lovely review, I am glad the you enjoyed your stay starting from the friendly reception to the meal and service from the restaurant staff. Thank you again, for your feedback and looking forward to welcome you back. Best regards, J. Singh More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

a nice pleasant hotel with very polite , friendly staff. Only 2 issues, mainly none English / eastern European staff but most helpful. Our room was SUN FACING & WAS VERY / VERY / VERY HOT!!! - No air con / thermostat, some rooms did have this!! Booking in issues (get a ref no!) but bar area & staff excellent,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jas_Singh_GM, General Manager at Ramada Warwick Kenilworth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you ever so much for such a lovely review. I am glad that we lived up to your expectations and you had a comfortable stay. We do have a very cosmopolitan team at the Front Desk and Housekeeping. We are trying to do the same in the restaurant as well, but I glad and thank you for... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Warwick Kenilworth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Warwick Kenilworth

Address: Chesford Bridge, Kenilworth CV8 2LN, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Kenilworth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Warwick Kenilworth 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, EasyToBook, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Warwick Kenilworth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth Hotel Kenilworth
Ramada Warwick Kenilworth Warwickshire

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (46)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay