We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

Hotel website
8-18 Inverness Terrace, London W2 3HU, England
Special Price
10% off room rate
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hyde Park Executive Apartments
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hyde Park Executive Apartments
Write a Review

791 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    258
    229
    122
    126
See reviews for
90
444
32
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (791)
  • Mar-May only
    (198)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (197)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (216)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (180)
All months
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The Hyde Park Executive Apartments are located in the Bayswater area of West London, which is right next to Kensington Gardens. This is the perfect location for any tourist wishing to sample London's tourist attractions, while being quiet enough to not have to listen to the perpetual emergency services sirens which go on in the centre of the city, and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service that you received and that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are also very happy to hear the positive comments on... More 

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I stayed here for three nights and although it is not the typical hotel I stay in, it did the job. Considering the price and it being pretty well located, you cant complain too much. Of course I wouldn't class it as "executive" but the bed was decent and you have a little kitchen also. The receptionists were extremely helpful... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Rohan, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service that you received and that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was advertised as luxury executive suites and i wound say that was the case There was no wifi or very limited! The rooms are of an alright size with a modern shower/kitchen space. They are clean but well used with marks on the walls etc. Location wise it's great with subway station near by!

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were overall satisfied with the service that you received and that you had a pleasant stay with us. Having said that, we are at the same time disappointed... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The apartment is ok but basic not executive . The staff's is ok but not friendly . The apartment need better touch up and higher standard cleaning. The staff's is no greeting welcome when check in. The staff's can't remember you even you has check in twice same week's. The staff's need training to be friendly, smile, helpful etc. Some... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sue, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were overall satisfied and that you had a pleasant stay with us, however at the same time we are disappointed to hear that you were not happy with... More 

Travelers are raving about these London hotels

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Now there's nothing wrong with student accomodation or hostels if you know what you are getting. This hotel advertised our room as luxury executive suites and it was far from it! There was no working wifi, the TV didn't work, I had to borrow a hairdryer from reception and pay a deposit of 20 pounds which was strange for a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are sorry to hear that the our apartments did not meet your expectations, we would like to hear your thoughts about that so that we can have a better understanding on why did we... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was an absolute let down after booking for my boyfriends 28th I thought to myself I would be getting exactly as promised on the website an executive apartment in Hyde park. But alas upon our arrival we were given our keys and made our own way to the room as soon as you opened the door we were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Yasmin, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are disappointed to see that the room did not meet your expectations. We would love to hear your thoughts on why that was so that we can have a better understanding on why did... More 

Tallinn, Estonia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel room wasn't "much", but the location of the hotel is excellent (close to public transportation and restaurants, but a quiet street), the room was clean and comfortable and I'd definitely stay there again. Kitchenette was fully usable, bathroom a decent size, two armchairs, comfy bed, a nice size closet... The only downside would be that windows (below the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service that you received and that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any... More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

How this place can be called 4* executive luxury. Is beyond me....the apartments are 1*bedsits at best. The paintwork is chipped and dirty,the windows aren't secure. The tv only shows 5 channels and it's terrible picture. The bed linen is cheap, thin and the bed and mattress need burning burning. Stained beyond belief absolutely disgusting. The rooms aren't cleaned, so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your stay on this occasion. We have acknowledged the " staff issue" that you mentioned, have forwarded your comments to the relevant department so that... More 

Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

Books this hotel twice Between Aug and Nov 2014. The building was a rabbit warren, the rooms were small but OK but temperature in rooms was overbearingly hot . Every one in place complained of the heat. Temp outside build was no hotter then mid 20's rooms 30+ Hotel is very close to 2 tube stations, and plenty of restaurants... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you really liked the convenience of our location , having said that we are at the same time surprised to hear that your stay with us was negatively affected... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015 via mobile

When we got to the hotel in the evening, we where greeted by the security guard, he was very polite and made us feel very welcomed,charming man. Our visit was lovely like always and would recommend this place. Location is great too.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your opinion is very important for us as it helps improving our product. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service that you received and that you had a pleasant stay with us, we are... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

253 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (234)
Viewed
Room/suite (95)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Other (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...

Staying in Notting Hill

Neighborhood Profile
Notting Hill
As West London's friskiest corner, Notting Hill more than manages to retain plenty of the same appeal that's brought the affluent area so much worldwide attention. In this attractive cobblestoned neighborhood, a delectable variety of eateries, independent shops, galleries and street vendors offer a delightful window into how to live the good life in London, with each presenting visitors with an experience that's a little more idiosyncratic and endearing than the last. Travelers looking to forage for antiques should be sure to visit the Portobello Road Market on Saturdays, the largest antiques market in the United Kingdom.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay