We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

Hotel website
8-18 Inverness Terrace, London W2 3HU, England
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hyde Park Executive Apartments
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hyde Park Executive Apartments
Write a Review

771 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    251
    223
    120
    124
See reviews for
86
433
32
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (121)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (771)
  • Mar-May only
    (178)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (197)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (216)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (180)
All months
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

How this place can be called 4* executive luxury. Is beyond me....the apartments are 1*bedsits at best. The paintwork is chipped and dirty,the windows aren't secure. The tv only shows 5 channels and it's terrible picture. The bed linen is cheap, thin and the bed and mattress need burning burning. Stained beyond belief absolutely disgusting. The rooms aren't cleaned, so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Perth, Australia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Books this hotel twice Between Aug and Nov 2014. The building was a rabbit warren, the rooms were small but OK but temperature in rooms was overbearingly hot . Every one in place complained of the heat. Temp outside build was no hotter then mid 20's rooms 30+ Hotel is very close to 2 tube stations, and plenty of restaurants... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you really liked the convenience of our location , having said that we are at the same time surprised to hear that your stay with us was negatively affected... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

When we got to the hotel in the evening, we where greeted by the security guard, he was very polite and made us feel very welcomed,charming man. Our visit was lovely like always and would recommend this place. Location is great too.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your opinion is very important for us as it helps improving our product. We are very pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service that you received and that you had a pleasant stay with us, we are... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice hotel in perfect location, conveinient and perfect for a long weekend! Undergroud and Hyde Park just a couple minutes away with supermarket and restaurants just around the corner. In the heart of London, with delicate rooms that more than you can ask for.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Pernille, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service that you received and that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

First impressions about this hotel wasn't too good, as we arrived with no one at the reception. So we were basically left waiting outside of the premises for quite a long time. As for the rooms, it was bigger than expectation. In fact, it was bigger than most hotels in Europe. Love the facilities that came in the room: Microwave,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were overall satisfied with the service that you received and that you had a pleasant stay with us. Apologies for the time that you had to wait at... More 

Aalborg, Denmark
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Went there for a couple of days and the place was quite nice. A double room contains a 3/4 bed, some kitchen necessities and a bathroom. It is perfect if you don't plan on spending the entire day in your hotel room. The freedom of coming and going when you please is also quite nice. The people who work at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sara, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service that you received and that you had a pleasant stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any... More 

west sussex
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was definitely not a 4* stay, our bed was a camp bed inside a 'home made' double frame with a sheet of mdf under the mattress, I'm guessing so u couldn't feel the camp bed as the mattress was so thin and springy ! The tv did not work, our window was looking into internal corridors and not outside,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you really liked the convenience of our location and the beauty of the very close Hyde Park. Having said that, we are at the same time disappointed to see... More 

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location, only minutes away from four tube stations with access to all central London. Locally there are some very nice restaurants and plenty of shops, banks etc. Apartment was clean and provided essentials. Very small and the bed left a lot to be desired - uncomfortable, in need of a new mattress and extra pillows, but bearable. Stayed four... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Nicky, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you were overall satisfied with the service that you received and that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are really sorry to hear that you found the... More 

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here after booking with secret escapes, and whilst it was OK we were disappointed that it is definitely not a 4 star place to stay! The rooms are definitely hotel room and NOT apartments, they are not that big, the bathroom especially, and just because they have a full size fridge and oven-type thing they should not be... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you really liked the convenience of our location. Having said that, we are at the same time disappointed to see that the room did not meet your expectations. We... More 

Durham, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Well not a executive apartment, more like a bedsit. Clean and warm. Staff welcoming.It's the area that's the problem, I would not feel safe staying here if I was on my own or a group of girls. We knew there was a hostel next door after reading other reviews so was a little apprehensive about going but thought it may... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HPexecutiveapts, Manager at Hyde Park Executive Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartments. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your stay on this occasion. Although, as you can understand we can not control the behaviour of people, specially outside our premises, we are in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

242 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (223)
Viewed
Room/suite (90)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Staying in Notting Hill

Neighborhood Profile
Notting Hill
As West London's friskiest corner, Notting Hill more than manages to retain plenty of the same appeal that's brought the affluent area so much worldwide attention. In this attractive cobblestoned neighborhood, a delectable variety of eateries, independent shops, galleries and street vendors offer a delightful window into how to live the good life in London, with each presenting visitors with an experience that's a little more idiosyncratic and endearing than the last. Travelers looking to forage for antiques should be sure to visit the Portobello Road Market on Saturdays, the largest antiques market in the United Kingdom.
Explore this neighborhood

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question