We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

easyHotel London Victoria

34 - 40 Belgrave Rd, London SW1V 1RG , England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
easyHotel London Victoria
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,231 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    118
    451
    383
    150
    129
See reviews for
98
610
130
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1231)
  • Mar-May only
    (304)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (384)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (281)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (262)
All months
Zaragoza, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

small and cramped room . the bathroom and shower were in the same place . we talked to the manager to change rooms and told us not to . if we wanted to change was to be paid back with a new book . We will not stay in any hotel easyhotel

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dyserth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I am seriously not a fussy person but this hotel has got to be the worst I have ever encountered in London. Sorry. The only reason I picked it was for the location to a premiere I was attending. Too Hot all night and I had no ventilation in the room.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these London hotels

London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

no air conditioning, unable to sleep, no air and too hot. These rooms need air conditioning as there are no windows. Twice I have stayed here and can't sleep. Rooms are clean and staff friendly but that really is no good if you can't sleep. I would certainly not recommend two of you staying - you wont sleep.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
France
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed at the hotel last week with my friends.I had a great time there. We were given clean and big rooms.Staff was very friendly. Night Manager,Umair, was very cooperative when we complained about noises coming from next room and then asked about our stay every time he saw us. Worth coming back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sameer K, Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for you for your compliments! We strive to create a warm and welcoming environment for our guests and I am thrilled that this was the experience that we created for you. I will share your comment with the entire team as it keeps us all motivated to know our work is appreciated. It will be our... More 

Genoa, Italy
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Hotel is very clean, cheap and the position is excellent. The room is so small but functional as the bathroom. The room has no air conditioning as described. The neighborhood is perfect. The subway and coach is very close.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sameer K, Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Samuel, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us on you next trips to London. Kind regards, Sameer More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I work in hotels myself so would never want to be blasted on TripAdvisor but this place definitely isn't what I call a hotel. The staff were very unwelcoming and did not seem bothered in exceeding expectations. The room was right at the front of the hotel so had a decent view but was incredibly loud throughout the night. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sameer K, Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Riana, Thank you for taking time off to leave a review and for your constructive comments as they help us improve our service. Your suggestions are very much appreciated. We hope to have you as our guest in the future and change your perception of easyHotel. Kind regards, Sameer More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at other easy hotels before but this one is extremely noisy and although it was clean the room did not smell fresh. Fortunately i was staying for only one night. The hotel is central and is cheap. So if you are a heavy sleeper you may want to consider it. Everything else as expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sameer K, Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Allow us to thank you for your constructive feedback which helps us continuously improve our services and the guest experience. Hopefully you will offer us the chance to welcome you back on your future visits to London. Kind regards, Sameer More 

County Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We didn't realise how small the hotel rooms were, and the bathroom was like the size of an airplane toilet , a tiny bit bigger but not much. The shower was open with only a curtain dividing the toilet and sink apart. We had just enough room to put our suitcases in the hall, the other girls couldn't even put... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sameer K, Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Vivien, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. The easyHotel concept offers space efficient rooms in a great location for a great price. There are different room types and sizes and on your next stay you can book on of our bigger rooms for more space and light. It would be our pleasure to have... More 

Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Room had no air con at all but said on website it did. Had a glass door to open for air - made room very noisy from road and other rooms as poor soundproofing and anyone can easily enter from another room from balcony. Shower leaks all over floor. No chair, table, coat hangers so everything gets soaked unless put... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sameer K, Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Claire, We appreciate all guest feedback and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations on every aspect of your stay. You may always ask our staff for a room change, and they will be more than happy to assist with this and find a room to suit your requests. We do hope to have the opportunity to... More 

Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We weren't expecting a palace - it was cheap and cheerful but knowing it was an 'easy' hotel we expected that the size of the brand would ensure it was at least clean and habitable. The prices they charge are only slightly lower than other, better budget hotels - and I can honestly say I would have gladly paid a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sameer K, Manager at easyHotel London Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Your feedback allows us to improve our product and service offered and is therefore very much appreciated. Hopefully, you will give us another chance to serve you again and change your perception of the brand. Kind regards, Sameer More 

Hotel Review Summarization

What travelers say

  • Small room(11)
  • Very clean(7)
  • Easy Hotel(5)
  • Great location(3)
  • HOT WATER(3)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

370 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (330)
Viewed
Room/suite (115)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (42)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (59)
Viewed
1:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (101)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Pimlico
BEST WESTERN Victoria Palace
Pimlico
Victoria Inn
Victoria Inn
#584 of 1,054 in London
3.5 of 5 stars 552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pimlico
Premier Inn London Victoria
Premier Inn London Victoria
#174 of 1,054 in London
4.5 of 5 stars 1,650 reviews
Belgravia
The Z Hotel Victoria
The Z Hotel Victoria
#323 of 1,054 in London
4.0 of 5 stars 960 reviews
Whitechapel
Ibis Budget London Whitechapel Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Pimlico

Neighborhood Profile
Pimlico
Time spent in Pimlico is a slower-paced affair than most other Central London neighborhoods. This largely residential area orderly arranged beside the Thames, is a treasure trove of quaint pubs, subtle architectural charms and local boutiques. Here, art lovers thrill at the chance to visit the world class Tate Britain gallery for its collection of British art from the 1500s to the present. For peace and quiet and some downtime spent along the Thames, Pimlico is highly recommended.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities