We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,065 London hotels

Travelodge Wembley

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Circular Road | Ealing, London NW10 7UG, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Saver rooms available
Travelodge Wembley
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Wembley to your Saves list
Ranked #494 of 1,065 Hotels in London
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Jamie L
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    55
    32
    15
    13
See reviews for
40
49
11
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (173)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (75)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (58)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

As a normal travelodge is to be honest. Paper thin walls so you can here what the next room are doing and talking about, not a bad bed slept well, poor bathroom facilities and touching on just hygienic. The staff were friendly but the food was awful. Not worth the money at all. I stayed for the x factor final... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed one night for the x factor final great location for Wembley Arena staffing shortage let the hotel down. Breakfast not worth the money domestic style toaster took ages tables were full of used dishes staff of three stretched to the limit no milk no clean plates etc but the room was super clean warm and welcoming would highly recommend... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Room was ok ish but food was terrible. We had breakfast if you can call it that. Staff hygiene was terrible lady wore gloves for everything, on the till cleaning tables using the bin and putting new food out without changing them. Hotel outside was very very dirty. I no we only paid £34 for the room so not expecting... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from Customer Services at Travelodge Wembley, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our hotel. We want our customers to enjoy their experience in our café so we are sorry to learn that you did not receive our high standard of food and service. We’d like to put this right for you so please visit the contact us page on our website to allow... More 

uk
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

just to say that this travelodge has had a revamp and is worth the price but book early for best price,it is ideal if you are going to wembley there is a bus stand out side also easy to get a taxi, i will be going back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After staying at this travelodge I've decided to avoid the chain completely. Sleeping at this hotel was like sleeping in a sauna for me. The room had NO air-conditioning but a fan. The window couldn't be opened properly so I had a restless night due to the heat. Good shower though and very friendly staff at the reception who are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
neath south wales
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed 2 nights, had the worse two nights sleeps ever!!! Our room was right next to the lift and its all we could hear all night!! No toilet roll!! Only pluses 1. Free parking on the main road out side :) But its only £5 for 24 inside. And its 30 mins tube ride, to say Piccadilly Circus Its a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
West Sussex, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dont be put off by the location of this Travelodge. Once inside, the traffic noise is minimal. We were greeted by a very helpful receptionist as were all the staff we met. I was supplied with a map of directions to Wembley Arena which is only a half hour walk away. Very clean and comfortable room, lovely bed. Thank you... More 

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Whiston, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had stayed in this Wembley Travelodge before, after the refurbishment there is a huge difference. Family room has got separate 2 single beds in addition to King size bed. Hot breakfast is an ace. Toile

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Horsham, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent. The hotel was clean and newly re-furbished. The staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was well sound-proofed, so despite the North Circular Road outside I got a good nights sleep. I was really impressed by the overall standard

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Difficult to find, had to pay to park. Hotel itself clean, friendly and comfortable. The new beds are superb Breakfast was self service, value for money but could do with more than beans and eggs for the veggie ( me )

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Wembley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Wembley

Address: North Circular Road | Ealing, London NW10 7UG, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Wembley 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Despegar.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Wembley Hotel London
Travelodge Hotel London
Travelodge Hotel Wembley
Travelodge London
Travel Lodge London
London Travelodge
London Travel Lodge
Travelodge Wembley London, England
Hotel Style:
#51 Best Value Hotel in London
#327 Romantic Hotel in London

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay