We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,065 London hotels

Travelodge Wembley

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   North Circular Road | Ealing, London NW10 7UG, England
Hotel amenities
Travelodge Wembley
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Travelodge Wembley to your Saves list
64%
Ranked #528 of 1,065 Hotels in London
A recent review
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    44
    27
    13
    11
See reviews for
31
41
9
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (139)
  • Mar-May only
    (29)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (75)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have stayed at multiple travelodge across the country, and they are usually basic, clean and comfortable. Unfortunately this was the first dirty, uncomfortable travelodge I've stayed in, the bathroom looked as though it hadn't been cleaned for a long time particularly the shower, The floors and desk in the room were the same, but most of all the hotel... More

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeUK, Amy from Customer Services at Travelodge Wembley, responded to this review

Many thanks for taking the time to submit a review, Chris H. We pride ourselves on ensuring our rooms are cleaned up to specific high standards so it is regrettable on this occasion these standards were not followed. We would like to be able to investigate and offer a resolution, in order to do so please use the contact us... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Budget and unflexible but its a room with a bed. We had booked a double and a twin but a recent refurb had changed all that. We were given two doubles and nothing could be done. Not even an extra duvet. Food was bland and ready incredibly quick which in itself makes you wary. Again no flexibility off the menu.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The receptionist winter was great, but the bed was awful the springs were on the surface, there's no free wifi, there's no shops near at all and not enough towels. The shower was leaking. The website won't allow you to book parking.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
TravelodgeUK, Niki from Customer Services at Travelodge Wembley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We understand the importance of our customers receiving a comfortable stay with us so we are sorry to learn that you did not enjoy our new Dreamer bed. Our Wifi service is free for the first 30 minutes and is then charged at a small fee of £3.00 for 24... More

Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
28 hotel reviews
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Don't stay here if you are looking for as romantic weekend in London, its very low rent, every penny saved, every corner cut. However, clean, comfortable, warm, and great value for money. Only real gripe is the description "Wembley" The stadium and Arena are a good couple of miles away so don't stay here thinking you are going to walk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Really nice room and bathroom was clean too. The staff was excellent, she managed to change my double room that I booked to family room as I was travelling with my family eventhough the rooms all were booked.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sandbach, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Suc an easy 22 minute journey to Euston on the overground, or the Bakerloo line takes 40 mins. So clean and comfy (the beds are amazing!), just lovely, lovely staff! So helpful!! It is so loud outside but in the rooms you can hear nothing!! A wonderful stay, thank you so much

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
66 hotel reviews
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This travelodge is on a very busy road but surprisingly you don't hear the traffic well they do have two sets of double glazing! The carpark is large but you do have to pay £5 for 24hrs. The receptionist was a bit confused told me about breakfast so asked if it's include in my room and says yes breakfast, until... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Southampton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
3 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here after a night in London - paid £30 for one night - bargain of a room! Got a family room for this price. Plenty of room. Shower made a funny noise when it was on but other than that there was no problems with this facility. Clean and tidy room - spacious. Although next to an A road... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
24 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Firstly I really should of looked closer, i thought it would be near Wembley Stadium i was wrong took me an hour to walk to as it was on North Circular! But guess thats my mistake, but with Wembley in name felt it mislead me! Getting into hotel was a challenge, front door not working and broken so hunting around... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Worthing, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We found the Hotel to be pleasantly comfortable with tv , tea and coffee making facilities, and a very nice bathroom with shower . We stayed in a refurbished room ( the Hotel is currently undergoing refurbishment ) and found the Bed to be extremely comfortable. The Car Park was well lit and there were plenty of spaces and was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Wembley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Wembley

Address: North Circular Road | Ealing, London NW10 7UG, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Wembley 3*
Number of rooms: 173
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Otel, TripOnline SA and Despegar.com so you can book your Travelodge Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Wembley Hotel London
Travelodge Hotel London
Travelodge Hotel Wembley
Travelodge London
Travel Lodge London
London Travelodge
London Travel Lodge
Travelodge Wembley London, England

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay