We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis London Shepherds Bush

#224 of 1,052 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
3 - 5 Rockley Road, London W14 0DJ , England
Special Offer
UK SUMMER SALE
Ibis London Shepherds Bush
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #224 of 1,052 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Barbara R Devon, United Kingdom
Add Photo Write a Review

1,273 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    579
    576
    87
    15
    16
See reviews for
247
560
90
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1273)
  • Mar-May only
    (348)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (323)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (278)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (324)
All months
Devon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were here for 3 nights. The hotel is very convenient for shops, tube and buses. The room was minimalist (as are all Ibis hotels) with no carpet but extremely clean and comfortable with air-con (necessary for the hottest day of the year!). Our room was very quiet, as we were at the back, until the maid started banging doors... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is very convenient for London being located a few meters from bus and overground & underground train routes. It's a modern hotel, new with good room size and a wonderful comfy bed that has the disadvantage of you not wanting to get up. The staff are very friendly and all for a reasonable price. Breakfast however is none... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed in Ibis Hotel for 3 days. The location is very convenient, close to Shepard Bush subway as well as Westfield Mall. Inside the mall, there are lots of eateries and shops. The rooms are relatively small but adequate. It is clean, modern and they offer some kind of snack (cookies, chips) and cold drink (juice, lemon tea) free... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this review

Dear guests, I would like to thank you for your kind review about your recent stay with us in ibis shepherd's Bush. We are glad to see that you enjoyed staying with us and our fresh complimentary drinks on arrival !!! Well deserved with this nice weather ! Once again, thank you very much. Kindest regards Emilie Dengremont General Manager More 

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have just had 8 nights at this great hotel and it has exceeded our expectations in every way. The staff have been helpful and quickly seen to every request in the most pleasant manner. Our room was very quiet and the hotel is well located near the underground, supermarkets and restaurants. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Many thanks for taking the time to write your review about your recent stay with us in ibis Shepherds Bush. We are glad you had a nice time and we are looking forward welcoming you back. Kind regards Emilie Dengremont General Manager More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for 2 nights. The reception girls were very slow to respond. Initially, I was given a room with poor flooring. When I asked to change the room, they first inspected the room they gave. She took good amount of time to come over and inspect the room. I was standing out until then. At night I was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Many thanks for taking the time to write your review about your recent stay in ibis shepherds Bush. Please feel free to contact me directly should you wish to discuss your comments further. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back shortly Kind regards Emilie Dengremont General Manager More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Warm friendly welcome from reception desk, two young staff members on duty who provided all the information and more without asking.The room was very clean and adequate for the one night. Breakfast was plentiful, well presented and tasty. Hot until 1000hrs, Continental until 1200hrs. A 20% Discount on the adjoining multi story car park. A well stocked bar in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Many thanks for your kind review. We are all delighted to see that you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to welcome you back shortly. Kind regards Emilie Dengremont General Manager More 

Novi Sad, Serbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Small hotel situated near the Shepherd's Bush underground and overground station. Staff is polite and forthcoming to resolve any issues. Check-in and check out done in few minutes. Room is rather small, fit for one person, despite the fact it has a king size bed. TV with usual setup of channels, and small bathroom with shower. Wifi in room had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Many thanks for taking the time to write your review about your recent stay in ibis shepherds Bush. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back shortly. Kind regards Emilie Dengremont General Manager More 

NordNorge
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A modern, clean, scandinavian style hotel with practical rooms. Nothing to complain about. Close to the underground and Westfield shoppingcenter. There's a nice park just across the road from the hotel. If you're a light sleeper, like myself, it may be a bit noisy so bring earplugs (the mainroad can be disturbing).

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Many thanks for taking the time to write your review about your recent stay in ibis shepherds Bush as well y our tips on the room location. We were all delighted to read your comments and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back shortly. Kind regards Emilie Dengremont General Manager More 

Hertfordshire England
Level Contributor
111 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were booked in here so that my husband could have two days of medical tests. It is very handy for the tube and for buses. The car park is behind the hotel, and is part of the small shopping centre, mainly Morrisons, Wetherspoons and a cinema. It costs a lot of money but you can get a small discount... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emilie D, General Manager at Ibis London Shepherds Bush, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Many thanks for taking the time to write your review about your recent stay in ibis shepherds Bush. We were all delighted to read your comments. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in a near future. Emilie Dengremont General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

232 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (184)
Viewed
Room/suite (46)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (38)
Viewed
Bathroom (34)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Other (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay