We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Chelsea Bridge Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
124 Prince of Wales Drive, London SW8 4BJ, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Chelsea Bridge Apartments
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Apartment was huge, bright, and clean! Full kitchen was great. A few great pubs just down the way and plenty of options within walking distance. One train stop from Victoria station and frequent busses just down the road. Location was excellent!

Helpful?
Thank Mike B
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here with a few girlfriends on a Saturday night. Ladies at Reception were welcoming. We called to confirm 2 extra guests were attending so they agreed to put us in a bigger apartment. When we arrived, they were unaware of this & had to stay in an apartment with 1 bathroom for 6 people! Also charged us £25 per... More 

Helpful?
Thank beckyboobie
Bristol
Level Contributor
32 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked a last minute break at Chelsea Bridge, very good value accommodation. Large two bed roomed apartment, very clean and well presented. Helpful and efficient staff, just a couple of minor niggles....no hooks on bedroom/bathroom doors and very small washbasin in bathrooms......nothing we couldn't manage with and would recommend for the price.

Helpful?
Thank Helen A
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2015

Booked 2 bedroom appt adjacent to Battersea Park. On Arrival booking in very quick, appt more than lived up to expectations. Two good sized bedrooms, single bathroom, very large lounge diner with kitchen facilities. Both couples agreed it was more than suitable and proved to meet our requirements over the two night stay.daily maid service and towels. Only issue was... More 

Helpful?
Thank shaun w
ChelseaBridgeApart, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Shaun It is such a pride for us to know that we exceeded your expectations. Some of the popular local restaurants: Italian, Spanish, Greek, English and Chinese; are all within walking distance from Chelsea Bridge Apartments. The public transport is reliable with frequent services to Central London by train or bus. Thank you for choosing Chelsea Bridge Apartments and... More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
155 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2015

Good price for the large apartments just a stop from Victoria station in batersea park ,just across the road from the dogs home ,make sure you tell the taxi driver its across the road from the dogs home or you might get dropped off half way across the bridge at the Chelsea bridge hotel and spa ,lucky I checked this... More 

Helpful?
Thank paul w
ChelseaBridgeApart, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Paul Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review about the Chelsea Bridge Apartments. We are striving to provide outstanding service to our guests and it is such a pride to read your positive feedback. The other couple of points made by yourself were resolved and we will make sure that next time you get... More 

United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2015

we stayed at the apartment, the staff were really friendly, very helpful with telling us directions, how to get to different places, in my opinion the location was really good, as it was only 20 mins on train to get to London city centre.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank hasan790
ChelseaBridgeApart, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Hasan Thank you for your 5 star rating on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that our reception staff were helpful with directions and they were friendly. Our location is indeed very central with easy access to the main, most popular attractions and sightseeing in London. Victoria Station is only 1 stop away (4 min) from Battersea Park Rail Station... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

I have booked Chelsea Bridge Apartments every month since May this year and it never lets me down. If you want a modern apartment with all facilities including kitchen, Sat TV with large LED screen and comfortable seating, and with a central location with private gated parking, there is no better convenient or practical place to stay. Zori is the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sammy K
ChelseaBridgeApart, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sammy Kumar It has been real pleasure to provide you the best of service. Thank you so much for being our regular guest. As our VIP guest you will be receiving more exclusive benefits such as competitive parking rate, flexible cancelation policy in addition to complementary early check in and late check out. These added benefits will be available... More 

Esbjerg Municipality, Denmark
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015

Should fix problems in penthouse. Extra bed was cheep pump up bed. This is NOT ok. Buy better bed or say No to Extra bed. Nice staff. But owner should spend some money on upgrade. Maybe we Will be back

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jacobpoulsen
ChelseaBridgeApart, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr Poulsen Thank you for sharing your experience from you stay at the Chelsea Bridge Apartments. Your comments were taken in consideration. Chelsea Bridge Apartments was fully refurbished only 2 years ago. We are pleased that our staff was nice. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you again in the future. More 

Garching bei Munchen, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2015

I came to visit my friends, and stay in this apartments, i realy like it.Good location, very comfortable for me:) Next time i will stay there again.And price is very good too.Everything clean and nice.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank maryia_lippert
ChelseaBridgeApart, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Maryia Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are delighted that you will stay with us again. Call or email us directly to get a special rate for repeat guests. We look forward to welcoming you at the Chelsea Bridge Apartments in the near future. More 

Essex England
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015 via mobile

Do not go there!!! First time I have stayed there and as soon as I arrived the kitchen tap was broken and constantly on, not dripping but constantly running. When I contacted reception, they said they couldn't not anything at all - no discount or anything. Reception finally spoke to the director who informed me of a £30 refund which... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Lauren W
ChelseaBridgeApart, Guest Relations Manager at Chelsea Bridge Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Lauren Thank you for posting your comments on Trip Advisor. We are disappointed that we could not exceed your expectations on this occasion. Our customer service is rated exceptional according to the other guests that stayed at Chelsea Bridge Apartments. We always go the extra mile for our guests and we are sorry that you were not happy in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (42)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Clapham / Battersea 
Pestana Chelsea Bridge Hotel & Spa London
City of London
Cheval Three Quays
Cheval Three Quays
#1 of 721 in London
5.0 of 5 stars 1,322 reviews
Southwark
Marlin Apartments - Empire Square
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Premier Apartments London Limehouse
South Kensington
Cheval Harrington Court
Cheval Harrington Court
#9 of 721 in London
4.5 of 5 stars 169 reviews
South Kensington
Manson Place Apartments
Manson Place Apartments
#20 of 721 in London
4.5 of 5 stars 80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay