We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,065 London hotels

Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Tilling Road | Brent Cross, London NW2 1LP, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross to your Saves list
Ranked #242 of 1,065 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
dmt7 cheshire
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    155
    57
    17
    11
See reviews for
112
80
21
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (375)
  • Mar-May only
    (74)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (110)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (100)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (91)
All months
cheshire
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Our 4th stay here, and as good as the previous stays. We stayed on the 4th floor at the front of the hotel, and there is no noise from the triple glazed windows, of the main road at the front of the hotel. Staff are very good and the mini bus to the underground station is really helpful. Would definitely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to record your comments from your last stay. As General Manager responsible for the Holiday Inn London Brent Cross I was very pleased to note you had an enjoyable stay and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Shaun Wilde General Manager More 

manchester
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Still very good ,my only complaint is that they are still charging for WiFi These days WiFi is as essential in the room as soap and toilet paper, it should be part of the package. It is included in the majority of hotels around the world as part of the tariff.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for the feedback, I am delighted that you had a great stay. With regards to WiFi - it is complimentary if you enrol onto our IHG Rewards Program which is free of charge. We always put our guest at the heart of everything we do. I will certainly pass on your comments to the team.... More 

Preston, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this hotel several times as it provides a good base for those of us travelling down by car to London without wanting to venture any further in than the North Circular. The benefits of doing this are that its cheaper and more flexible than the train, the Hotel price (other than the crazy price on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you taking the time to give us feedback. Only through our guest's comments can we continue to improve our service. I am delighted you thought the staff were pleasant. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind regards Shaun Wilde General Manager More 

England
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for 1 night on Friday evening. When checking in we had been allocated a room on the 2nd floor, however the receptionist changed us to the 6th floor as they had a Christmas party that night & didn't want us getting disturbed, very thoughtful & professional, appreciate the thought!!! Room clean and fresh. Beds very comfy. Shuttle service to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for the feedback, I am delighted that you had a great stay. We always put our guest at the heart of everything we do. I will certainly pass on your comments to the team. Its comments like yours is what we always strive for. Looking forward to welcome you back soon... Kind regards, Shaun Wilde More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed in this hotel for 7 nights in total over the last 3-weeks for business. I've found the staff to be extremely helpful. The rooms are always clean and more than adequate for my requirements, with ample parking always available. My only real issue is that the bar & room service menu is limited.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you taking the time to give us feedback and thank you for your business. Only through our guest's comments can we continue to improve our service. I am delighted you thought the staff were great and you'll be pleased to know we are in the processes of changing our menus. I hope to welcome you back... More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I really enjoyed my one-night stay and would recommend it to anyone needing accommodation in the area. My room on the 9th floor was perfect - really spacious and comfortable, and with the added bonus of a smart sofa for relaxing on - and everything I could have wished for. Excellent and very helpful staff were on hand, and I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to record your comments from your last stay. As General Manager responsible for the Holiday Inn London Brent Cross I was very pleased to note you had an enjoyable stay and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Shaun Wilde General Manager More 

Sliema Malta Sli
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed for a night as it was one of the available hotels in the London area and in a logical price. The shuttle that the hotel is providing from the Underground station to the hotel is very convenient. Rooms are clean and spacious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for the feedback, I am delighted that you had a great stay. We always put our guest at the heart of everything we do. I will certainly pass on your comments to the team. Its comments like yours is what we always strive for. Looking forward to welcome you back soon... Kind regards, Shaun Wilde... More 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked work christmas party and was told by Justine it would finish at 1.00am. The food which was a buffet was way below average and ar 23.95 per head would have expected better. One glass of wine £7.95. The D J was the worst ever who never spoke one word and every request you asked for he ahd never heard... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Oh no, this is our lowest scoring review. I'm really sorry that you found your Christmas Party did not meet your expectations. Rest assured that the issues you have raised have been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for necessary actions. Thank you again for your comments as this is very helpful to us... More 

Ilkeston, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
150 reviews 150 reviews
5 hotel reviews
161 helpful votes 161 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We, & a bereaved friend, had to stay overnight somewhere in north London. Realising that all the hotels were charging about the same rate, we chose this Holiday Inn simply because of a recommendation & its location. It’s right at the end of the M1, opposite Brent Cross Shopping Centre, & in somewhat inauspicious surroundings. Given its position, we expected... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. As General Manager responsible for the Holiday Inn London Brent Cross, I was very pleased to note you had an enjoyable stay. I have shared your comments with my team who are thrilled and motivated to continue to delight our guests and I look forward to welcoming... More 

Partizanske, Slovakia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was in england for the first time and also it was my first flight to London:D I was there with my daughter and my sister. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel, rooms were clean and comfortable, every day we had new clean towels and also shower gels and shampoons, and this is not always the rule. Even though... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. I was very pleased to note you had an enjoyable stay. I have shared your comments with my team who are thrilled and motivated to continue to delight our guests and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Shaun Wilde General... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

Address: Tilling Road | Brent Cross, London NW2 1LP, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, IHG, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross Hotel London
Holiday Inn Brent Cross
London Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross England
Hotel Style:
#171 Family Hotel in London
#183 Business Hotel in London
#310 Romantic Hotel in London

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay