We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,073 London hotels

Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Tilling Road | Brent Cross, London NW2 1LP, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save on Hotel Packages!
Save Saved
You added Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross to your Saves list
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
78%
Ranked #234 of 1,073 hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Jill V San Antonio, Texas
  • Overview
  • Reviews (343)
  • Photos (61)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (56)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

343 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    119
    144
    53
    17
    10
See reviews for
105
73
19
79
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
20 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Nice hotel not at all close to downtown London but near by the underground, and the hotel provides a shuttle to and from station. Rooms are clean our room had a mini refrigerator and a blow dryer. By American standards the bathtubs are a bit awkward, very tall just be sure your completely sober before attempting to get in and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Congleton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
3 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a bank holiday break to London and we were really pleased with the hotel. The facilities were immaculate. Breakfast was super - although a little expensive at £15 when I don't eat a full English but thats my fault not the fault of the hotel.. That said the children ate for free so I saw my £15... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manchester, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
34 hotel reviews
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel each year for many years and it has had its ups and downs. I'm delighted to say that it is now pulled back and this 2 night visit was pretty much faultless. I arrived at 14:00 and was swiftly greeted at reception. I presented my Platinum Priority Club card (there was no separate area... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, A huge THANK YOU for you 5 star review. We really do appreciate the feedback and I will ensure that your comments are passed onto the team. I hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn London Brent Cross soon. Shaun Wilde General Manager More

Sandbach, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had stayed in this hotel years ago and was worried that it was going to be tied and run down but on the contrary, it was better than I remember. We had to be in central London for 9:00 AM and did not want to pay silly London prices. This hotel is right at the bottom of the M1,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. We put our guests at the heart of everything we do. I hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn London Brent Cross soon. Kind regards Shaun Wilde General Manager More

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

As an American traveling for business, I found the hotel to be pretty good overall. Staff is friendly and helpful and the room was clean. Shuttle to Tube station was handy as well. Some points for improvement -- The free Internet service is incredibly slow, limited at 50 KB/s which makes casual browsing quite painful. For business travelers requiring videoconferencing,... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your 4 star review. I am delighted that you had a great stay. We always put our guest at the heart of everything we do. I will certainly pass on your comments to the team. Thank you. Shaun Wilde General Manager More

Tamworth, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was recommeded by a work colleague and after a two night stay, I would definitely go back and recommond it to anyone. I travelled with my husband and two children and when we arrived the room wasn't ready but reception offered to take our bags so we could travel into London. On our return later that evening, the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your 5 star review. I am delighted that you had a great stay. We always put our guest at the heart of everything we do. I will certainly pass on your comments to the team. Thank you. Shaun Wilde General Manager More

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent service from the staff, they couldn't do enough for us. Good quality room. Only complaint was the quality of tea bags in the room and no biscuits. Will always recommend to our friends. Great that they have a shuttle service to the train station.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your HUGE 5 star review. I am delighted that you had a great stay. We always put our guest at the heart of everything we do. Please let me know (shaun.wilde@ihg.com) when you are next staying with us and I will certainly ensure that your request is fulfilled. Thank you. Shaun Wilde... More

Swansea
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
3 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed two nights this week with my adult daughter and two young children. Everything about the stat was exceptional. Wonderful staff, excellent service, room clean, and the on-demand shuttle service is so efficient and friendly that there is no inconvenience staying a little further out. Will become our hotel of choice for London visits. Congratulations to management and staff for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Welcome back!! Thank you for your 5 star review. I am delighted that you had a great stay. We always put our guest at the heart of everything we do. I will certainly pass on your comments to the team. Thank you. Shaun Wilde General Manager More

Mansfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff couldn't be more helpful from checkin to when we left. Great value and the staff couldn't do enough to help. The room was clean and pleasant and the shuttle to the tube is excellent and fast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your 5 star review. I am delighted that you had a great stay. We always put our guest at the heart of everything we do. I will certainly pass on your comments to the team. Thank you. Shaun Wilde General Manager More

East Grinstead UK
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
21 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn as, unfortunately, we had to attend a funeral at nearby Golders Green early the following day. We arrived at 2.00 and checked in. For some odd reason I had booked a room with 2 double beds! The person on reception asked us if this was want we really required and when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shaun W, General Manager at Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to gives us feedback which had me enthralled throughout. I am delighted that you had a great stay, however, I am so sorry about the smoke smell. We are a non-smoking hotel and I do understand how frustrating it is. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon.. Kind... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

Address: Tilling Road | Brent Cross, London NW2 1LP, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookIt.com, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Otel and Venere so you can book your Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross Hotel London
Holiday Inn Brent Cross
London Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross England

61 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in London with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#203 Family Hotel in London #209 Business Hotel in London #338 Romantic Hotel in London
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Whether you’re traveling on business or leisure, Holiday Inn London – Brent Cross offers the perfect venue.As well as being conveniently located for central London, Holiday Inn London – Brent Cross offers easy access to Wembley Stadium and Arena, Alexandra Palace, and the RAF museum as well as being opposite Brent Cross Shopping Centre. Our free Shuttle service connects us to the Underground network in less than 5 mins, and from there you can be in Leicester Square in under 20 mins!! We look forward to welcoming you soon. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
153

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer