We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn London - Victoria

Hotel website
Hotel deals
18-24 Belgrave Road, London SW1V 1QF, England
Special Offer
Up to 20% OFF
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn London - Victoria
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Comfort Inn London - Victoria
Comfort Inn London - Victoria
Comfort Inn London - Victoria
Add Photo Write a Review

579 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    57
    212
    173
    70
    67
See reviews for
180
120
45
108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (579)
  • Mar-May only
    (146)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (164)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (135)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (134)
All months
London, United Kingdom
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I only booked for two days for a basic supposedly "budget" hotel paid quite a fair bit. I asked on the day I came to make a booking if they had wifi? Only reason why I would accept the rooms (I asked the receptionist 3 times to ensure this) he replied yes and it was "Free Wifi" as I was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
CInnVic, General Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Sherina, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to our wi-fi system. I will also speak with the receptionist who was on duty that day and make sure the customer service... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I emailed the Comfort Inn to claim 10% discount for my booking and upon arrival, reception could not find my booking even though I had a confirmation email. Luckily, there were spare rooms so I didn't have to go searching for other accommodation. The gentleman at reception then gave me a further discount for the trouble so I paid £40... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CInnVic, General Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ralph, Thank you providing feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Victoria. We are glad that you liked the location of the hotel, which is one of our USP. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel in the near future and hopefully we won't miss your booking again. Kind regards, Asad Zaheeruddin General Manager More 

Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel is a long walk from Victoria soif you have heavy luggage it might be a problem. All the rooms are not the same. Some are good and some are bad. The in room wifi is free. Breakfast is not that good, very basic!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CInnVic, General Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Santanu, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Victoria. We are sorry to hear that the breakfast wasn't up to your expectations, we are currently reviewing our breakfast and hope to provide a better breakfast in the near future. Kind regards, Asad Zaheeruddin General Manager More 

Al Quoz, United Arab Emirates
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent location with every means of transportation available nearby. Buckingham palace is just 10 mins walking. Nice and fresh breakfast without any restrictions. Staff was quite helpful. Special thanks to one of the female staff and Mr. Asad for providing every details whatever we asked for. WIFI was bit an issue. Rooms were clean, hot water available. All in all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CInnVic, General Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. The team is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we could assist you during your stay. We look forward to welcome you again at our hotel. Warm regards, Asad Zaheeruddin More 

Sudbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My fiancée and I stayed here back in February for one night. Friendly welcome, the room was a little bit of a squeeze but it had everything we needed. We were out most of the evening and didn't return to late, hotel was pretty quiet when we got back and bed was comfortable. Following morning, breakfast was a little limited.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CInnVic, General Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Dan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the team is delighted to hear that you have given us 4 star review We hope you will come back and visit us soon. Warm regards, Asad Zaheeruddin More 

Market Rasen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
76 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Being Wimbledon fortnight and I needed a hotel at short notice there wasn't much choice in this part of London. On first glance the hotel looked smart, but once in the room it was clear that it was in need of a considerable amount of cosmetic work and basic cleaning. The tap on the sink was filthy, the controls for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CInnVic, General Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Kind regards, Asad Zaheeruddin General Manager More 

Travelers are raving about these London hotels

Franklin, Tasmania, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

great place to stay. very clean staff helpful .perfect location walking distance to many major attractions also victoria rail and coach station a two min walk.' the Big bus 'leaves round the corner will stay again very good value for london

Was this review helpful? Yes
CInnVic, General Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Kate, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Victoria. The team is delighted to hear that you have given us 5 star review and most importantly you were satisfied with all the elements of your stay. We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Kind regards, Asad Zaheeruddin General Manager More 

Southampton
Level Contributor
70 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I needed to stay near to Victoria station and unfortunately this was one of my only choices. The outside of the building is promising and the reception area is bright and modern but my room was terrible. I was at the front of the hotel at basement level so had a frosted window so people above me at street level... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CInnVic, General Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Kate, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an... More 

Libertyville, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location of the hotel was great. However the hotel does not have much else going for it. The lift was broken several times during our stay and the hours for the breakfast are very limited. The room itself was pretty small which is to be expected in London but it could use some serious updating. The bed was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CInnVic, General Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We are glad that you liked the location of the hotel, which is one of our USP and we look forward to welcome... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a budget hotel but I was pleasantly surprised considering I had read many average reviews about it. It was conveniently located near the Victoria train line and was super close to some shopping and attractions such as Buckingham Palace. Free breakfast was provided in the morning which was fairly average but it was good considering the budget nature... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
CInnVic, General Manager at Comfort Inn London - Victoria, responded to this review

Dear Amanda, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Victoria. The team is delighted to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We look forward to welcome you at the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Asad Zaheeruddin More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

104 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (98)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
2:18
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Pimlico
Comfort Inn Buckingham Palace Road
Pimlico
Comfort Inn London - Westminster
Pimlico
Premier Inn London Victoria
Premier Inn London Victoria
#171 of 1,052 in London
4.5 of 5 stars 1,610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pimlico
DoubleTree by Hilton London Victoria
Pimlico
BEST WESTERN Victoria Palace
Belgravia
The Z Hotel Victoria
The Z Hotel Victoria
#314 of 1,052 in London
4.0 of 5 stars 925 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Pimlico

Neighborhood Profile
Pimlico
Time spent in Pimlico is a slower-paced affair than most other Central London neighborhoods. This largely residential area orderly arranged beside the Thames, is a treasure trove of quaint pubs, subtle architectural charms and local boutiques. Here, art lovers thrill at the chance to visit the world class Tate Britain gallery for its collection of British art from the 1500s to the present. For peace and quiet and some downtime spent along the Thames, Pimlico is highly recommended.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Back to top
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay