We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,063 London hotels

Park Hotel

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   64 Belgrave Rd, Victoria, London SW1V 2BP, England (Victoria)
Hotel amenities
Park Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Park Hotel to your Saves list
Ranked #814 of 1,063 Hotels in London
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014
8kirst Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    0
    4
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
2
2
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (11)
  • Mar-May only
    (0)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (0)
All months
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was clean, but the window had cellotape along the edges and no hot water came out of the shower. Didn't end up having the breakfast we paid for as it was just cornflakes. Must have blown the food money on the fancy George Clooney endorsed Nespresso machine they own in the very small dining area and it was hard... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fraz A, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for submitting a review on your recent stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback and as it helps us to improve our services. Please note we only provide continental breakfast which is optional as our standard tariffs exclude breakfast from the room rate. Please do let us know if you are planning to visit London... More

Paris
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

Like one contributor of TripAdvisor, they cancelled two days before our departure whereas we booked one month ago. They never tried to give us a solution, just told us that the credit card didn't work for them. No client service to provide solution ! We called and they told us that they gave the room to other people. Avoid this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Fraz A, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customer, Sorry to hear that your booking has been cancelled. Please note, we do pre-authorise all credit cards a few days before the check-in date and notify our guests in case the card is declined. We cannot guarantee a booking unless the card has been pre-authorised. Please try to submit a valid card and ensure your card details are... More

Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

I stayed in London for a week just to rest and see a few friends. So all I wanted was a nice, clean room with space for my suitcases. This is exactly what I got. The staff were all very pleasant. I stayed right next to the breakfast room so I was woken up on a few of the mornings.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Fraz A, Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we value and take all our guest's comments on board as it helps us to improve our services. The hotel has been completely renovated and we are very happy to see our guests enjoying their stay. We hope to see you again in near future. Kind Regards, The Park Hotel More

Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

My partner, myself and a friend recently stayed here for a small trip to London. The room was in good condition, but VERY small for 3 people. The problem we had was with a dripping shower head which kept us awake every night. If we had been there for longer than our 3 night stay we would have asked to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fraz A, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. The issue with the dripping shower has been addressed, however, we would have moved you into another room if you informed us during your stay. Perhaps you could let me know whenever you are planning to return to London and I promise you that your next visit will be memorable for all the... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel

Address: 64 Belgrave Rd, Victoria, London SW1V 2BP, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Victoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Park Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Despegar.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HostelBookers, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel London, England

3 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
0:31
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay