We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,066 London hotels

Park Hotel

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   64 Belgrave Rd, Victoria, London SW1V 2BP, England (Victoria)
Hotel amenities
Park Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Park Hotel to your Saves list
Ranked #786 of 1,066 Hotels in London
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Bar191
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    6
    6
    1
    4
See reviews for
3
3
2
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (18)
  • Mar-May only
    (0)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived the hotel for 6 nights, 3 people. The room was so small that was no place to poot all our suitcases. It really wasn't a room for 3!!! The workers didn't agree to give us a clean towels every day even when we asked for it. Over all the room was clean, the breakfast was ok. I absolutely... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
New Forest National Park, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
16 hotel reviews
99 helpful votes 99 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had the distinct displeasure in spending a night in this sorry excuse for a hotel. I booked it via booking.com and according to the booking website I was getting a massive bargain as the rooms are apparently usually £380 per night and I got a room for only £60. What a great deal right?! Lies. all lies. if someone... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well, unfortunately I have to join the group of unsatisfied guests. Just after we registered and paid for the accommodation in The Park Hotel, the very kind receptionist informed us, that he had overbooking in his hotel, but he organized for us the place in his friends' hotel few streets further and asked us to go with him. When we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Lahti, Finland
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were three girls staying here for three nights. We had room for three and it was small, almost all bed but that was what we needed. We needed place to sleep and have our stuff but we ended up hanging in the room couple night as well. There was TV and bathroom. The only minus was toilet which was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fraz A, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customers, Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your time at Park Hotel. The leak has been fixed and please in future let us know so we can recitify or change the room for you for the best possible stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in The Park hotel for 5 days and have just checked out. I want to say what a fantastic place to stay it really is. We have no complaints what so ever. The room (205) was clean and freshly decorated. TV and coffee making facilities in the room. Lovely shower room. Room was cleaned every day and fresh... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fraz A, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customer, We endeavor to give the best possible stay for all our customers and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Hotel Management More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2014

Room was clean, but the window had cellotape along the edges and no hot water came out of the shower. Didn't end up having the breakfast we paid for as it was just cornflakes. Must have blown the food money on the fancy George Clooney endorsed Nespresso machine they own in the very small dining area and it was hard... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Fraz A, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for submitting a review on your recent stay with us. We do appreciate your feedback and as it helps us to improve our services. Please note we only provide continental breakfast which is optional as our standard tariffs exclude breakfast from the room rate. Please do let us know if you are planning to visit London... More 

Paris
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2014

Like one contributor of TripAdvisor, they cancelled two days before our departure whereas we booked one month ago. They never tried to give us a solution, just told us that the credit card didn't work for them. No client service to provide solution ! We called and they told us that they gave the room to other people. Avoid this... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Fraz A, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear customer, Sorry to hear that your booking has been cancelled. Please note, we do pre-authorise all credit cards a few days before the check-in date and notify our guests in case the card is declined. We cannot guarantee a booking unless the card has been pre-authorised. Please try to submit a valid card and ensure your card details are... More 

Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2014

I stayed in London for a week just to rest and see a few friends. So all I wanted was a nice, clean room with space for my suitcases. This is exactly what I got. The staff were all very pleasant. I stayed right next to the breakfast room so I was woken up on a few of the mornings.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Fraz A, Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we value and take all our guest's comments on board as it helps us to improve our services. The hotel has been completely renovated and we are very happy to see our guests enjoying their stay. We hope to see you again in near future. Kind Regards, The Park Hotel More 

Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

My partner, myself and a friend recently stayed here for a small trip to London. The room was in good condition, but VERY small for 3 people. The problem we had was with a dripping shower head which kept us awake every night. If we had been there for longer than our 3 night stay we would have asked to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Fraz A, Front Office Manager at Park Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. The issue with the dripping shower has been addressed, however, we would have moved you into another room if you informed us during your stay. Perhaps you could let me know whenever you are planning to return to London and I promise you that your next visit will be memorable for all the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel

Address: 64 Belgrave Rd, Victoria, London SW1V 2BP, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Victoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Park Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, HostelBookers, Agoda, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel London, England

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
0:31
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Staying in Pimlico

Neighborhood Profile
Pimlico
Time spent in Pimlico is a slower-paced affair than most other Central London neighborhoods. This largely residential area orderly arranged beside the Thames, is a treasure trove of quaint pubs, subtle architectural charms and local boutiques. Here, art lovers thrill at the chance to visit the world class Tate Britain gallery for its collection of British art from the 1500s to the present. For peace and quiet and some downtime spent along the Thames, Pimlico is highly recommended.
Explore this neighborhood