We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1,055 London hotels

Tune Hotel - Westminster

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   118-120 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7RW, England (Waterloo / South Bank / Southwark)
Hotel amenities
Tune Hotel - Westminster
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Tune Hotel - Westminster to your Saves list
75%
Ranked #381 of 1,055 Hotels in London
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Zep14
Write a Review

1,050 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    283
    496
    189
    44
    38
See reviews for
84
536
93
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1050)
  • Mar-May only
    (251)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (308)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (284)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (207)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I loved this small and cosy hotel in the centre of London. The price is £90 for a night and it is not possible to find a clean and secure hotel in Central London. The rooms are so cute, not much space to move around but I really used the room to shower and sleep. I would reccommend this hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Staff is very friendly and is well located. Unfortunately the good points end here. It's hard for me to write such a bad review of a Tune hotel since I think their way of doing business is praiseworthy (I've stayed in Tune Edinburgh and it's way better!), but this hotel can't get a good review. I truly hope that they... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurses, General Manager at Tune Hotel - Westminster, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience in Trip Advisor after your stay with us. I understand our concept is not for everyone's liking. We do advertise Tune Hotel as it is and post our pictures to Trip Advisor and our website for our guests to see and know what they should expect. I wish you had communicated your... More

Redwood City, California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I booked a night stay at this hotel/place for I know it's really close to the tube station and westminster. Though I got in the hotel 2 hours early to their check in time and you have to pay 15pounds for early check in, also make sure that when you booked, that you're not paying for extras like hair dryer... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurses, Guest Service Supervisor at Tune Hotel - Westminster, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with another travellers. I am pleased to know our hotel location offered travel convenience for your visit. The concept of our add - ons system is designed to allow guests to customise their stay and keep prices down this also allows up to keep our room rates extremely competitive. Tune Hotels provide... More

London, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I really liked this place. My husband and I only stayed one night as was in London seeing a show, but would definitely stay here again. Yes the room was small but it was very clean, bed was comfortable. The shower was hot and plenty of water. Clean towels and soaps. Hair dryer if you need it ( my husband... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurses, Guest Service Supervisor at Tune Hotel - Westminster, responded to this review

Dear Paula, Thank you for send us your feedback regarding your recent stay at Tune Hotel Westminster. It is good to know your brief stay with us was comfortable and you clearly understood our limit service concept. We take pride in our high standards of cleanliness and excellent customer service, as we always aim to exceed customers' expectations. We look... More

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I was looking for a hotel room with very good location but didn't wanna spend too much as most of hotels in central are very pricey but at the same time I was worried that cheap hotels can be nasty and horrible. As I wasn't planning to spend that much time in the hotel anyway because I had loads planned... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurses, Guest Service Supervisor at Tune Hotel - Westminster, responded to this review

Dear Sara, Thank you so much for writing us your review. It is good to get positive feedback from your recent stay at Tune Hotel Westminster. I am very happy our fantastic location was perfect for your travel and the limit concept we operate served you well. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mari Carmen -... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I always stay in Tune Westminster. Location is amazing, only 10 mins walk from westminster and in a great transport link. I love the concept very minimalistic hotel no other exras needex in the room. I would recommend it to everyone who is in London for a few days business or holidays.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gurses, Guest Service Supervisor at Tune Hotel - Westminster, responded to this review

Dear Ugur, Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your feedback. I am very glad to read that we did not fall short of your expectations and found our great location convenient for your travel. I also appreciate that you fully understood our concept. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards,... More

Focsani, Romania
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Am stat in luna august pentru cateva nopti si am ramas cu o impresie foarte buna despre hotel. Foarte curat, paturi confortabile si dus cu presiune suficienta. Fetele de la receptie sunt foarte de treaba si "saritoare'' m-au ajutat de fiecare data cu tot ce le-am solicitat. Fiind ''pasare de noapte'' de felul meu mi-a convenit de minune ca poti... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurses, Guest Service Supervisor at Tune Hotel - Westminster, responded to this review

Dragă Filimon,, Vă mulţumim pentru ne-a scris review-ul tau. Mă bucur să aud că dumneavoastră recente sta cu noi a fost foarte plăcută şi am fost capabil la spre cater pentru a satisface cerinţele dumneavoastră cu preţ, confortul, comoditatea de locatie si curatenia din camere. Aştept cu nerăbdare să vă întâmpine înapoi în curând. cu stimă Mari Carmen - Guest... More

Leon, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a weekend. Great location, Lambeth North just in a few metres, Costa Coffee in the corner and London Eye 10 minutes walking. The room was nice. We knew for the pictures that the rooms are small but our room was enough for two days. The bed very comfortable and the staff very helpfull and friendly. I will... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurses, Guest Service Supervisor at Tune Hotel - Westminster, responded to this review

Dear Gregorio, Thank you so much for posting your review regarding your recent stay with us. I am very pleased that you found us to be very good value for money whilst still in a fantastic location. As you mention, our rooms are space efficient bet well designed to include all the comforts. All of our rooms have Hypnos mattresses... More

France
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I travelled to London for a conference and I stayed in this hotel for only one night. It was a surprise for me because I read the comments. The room was very nice and the bed very comfty. More than enought for only one person. The location is great, you can walk to Oxford Circus or visit the most popular... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gurses, Guest Service Supervisor at Tune Hotel - Westminster, responded to this review

Dear Pierre, Thank you so much for taking time to send us your feedback. We pleasantly surprised you during your stay at Tune Hotel Westminster. It is also very motivating to hear that you have fully understood our concept of providing clean, comfortable beds at terrific values. We are always trying to exceed expectations, so it is pleasing to hear... More

Old Hill, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here in April this year and I would say that for the cost of this hotel it is in a great location. Lambeth North tube station is just a stones throw away from the hotel (although this station was closed during our visit) it didn't matter as another tube station is just a short walk away. It's also... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurses, Guest Service Supervisor at Tune Hotel - Westminster, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers regarding your recent stay at Tune Hotel Westminster. I am very pleased to see your positive comments regarding our fantastic location. As you mentioned, our location is indeed one of our greatest strengths, surrounded by many restaurants, coffee shops, pubs and supermarkets, with great transport connections. We hope to... More

Do you own or manage Tune Hotel - Westminster?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Tune Hotel - Westminster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tune Hotel - Westminster

Address: 118-120 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7RW, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Waterloo / South Bank / Southwark , Westminster / Belgravia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Tune Hotel - Westminster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Tune Hotel - Westminster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tune Hotels - Westminster Hotel London
Tune Hotel - Westminster London, England

265 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (223)
Viewed
Room/suite (80)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
View from room (16)
Viewed
Other (75)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (43)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (31)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay