We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Go Native London Bridge

203 Long Lane, London SE1 4NP, England (Formerly Think London Bridge)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Go Native London Bridge
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Go Native London Bridge
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    16
    17
    3
    4
See reviews for
6
15
1
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (47)
  • Mar-May only
    (20)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We arrived at the apartment around tea time on Friday 24th. After an afternoon at the London marathon exhibition and a morning of travel we could not wait to get back to the apartment and relax due to exhaustion. When I tried to book in the staff couldn't find my booking and initially said you are not staying here -at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

2 of us booked and stayed here in May 2015. We wanted 2 bedrooms or at least 2 double beds at a reasonable price - not as easy as you might think. This place came up as a reasonable price for a weeks stay so we grabbed it. Pros- - room size good. Large and spacious for 2 groups or... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
St. Andrews, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice clean room with good facilities. This was a quiet spot, just off the main road that leads over Tower Bridge and into the centre of London. It's a bit of a hike from the tube, especially if you've a heavy or awkward bag. I think there's a bus if need be, but we didn't investigate. If you're fit &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native London Bridge, responded to this review

Hello Skye, Thank you for the review. We always concentrate to ensure our clients enjoy their stay and we were really happy to hear that you have found the place perfect for your needs. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Go Native London Bridge. Best wishes, More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice but small room, very quiet, brilliant location and the parking was a little far but brilliant for the price, cheapest we found in London, definatly be staying there again... took us quiet a while to find it... also the views from the room were really nice too!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native London Bridge, responded to this review

Hello Tom, Thank you for your review. It was great to see that you have found the apartment nice, quiet and well priced as our team always strive to ensure the clients are satisfied by their stay. We are looking forward to your next stay at Go Native London Bridge. Best regards, More 

Banbury, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

Stayed here for a couple of nights in April. It's a 10 minute walk from Borough tube station and you pass a very useful Sainsbury's Local just before the apartment block. The studio was very clean and well equipped. We didn't use the dishwasher or the washing machine but I guess the latter is very useful for anyone touring and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native London Bridge, responded to this review

Hello Aileen, Thank you for your review. We were glad to see that you have enjoyed your stay and you have found the staff members helpful. We hope to have the pleasure and welcome you back to Go Native London Bridge. Best regards, More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

Clean but small apartment in a good central location, reception and check in were both quite average, the lift was not working fully during our stay so had to walk to the 1st floor to catch lift to top floor which is where we were staying, this was howedver not the end of the world, on the whole a good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native London Bridge, responded to this review

Hello George, Thank you for the review. It was great to see that you have rated the apartment as clean. We were sorry to hear about the experience you had with the lift in the building and we would like to state that all lifts are currently in full working order. We hope you will consider staying with us again... More 

Canton of Fribourg, Switzerland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2015

+ design; 15 min walk to Undergroundtrain; nice man by check-in;clean + quiet. - other staff unfriendly; no toiletpaper, no hairdryer; bed was quite hard (in our opinion) - the sleepingarea was quite small... Was ok for 4 nights - not more...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native London Bridge, responded to this review

Hello MaLyCr, Thank you for your review. It was great to see you have reported the apartment as clean and quiet. We were sorry to hear that you were not able to locate some of the items in the apartment and we would like to add that our reception desk is open 24 hours a day and our team members... More 

Shropshire
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2015

Lovely, well appointed apartment. Stylish and very clean. Everything we needed. Interesting area with an arty feel. Fifteen minute walk to South bank and London Bridge station. Convenient for our visit to The Shard. Would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native London Bridge, responded to this review

Hello LDCooper, Thank you for the positive review. We were really glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the opportunity and welcome you again at Go Native in the near future. Best wishes, More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

My cousin and I have just returned from a short break in London. We stayed at the Go Native self catering apartment's at London Bridge. I must say they were excellent, plenty of room for two people and very clean with a modern décor. The staff were so pleasant and friendly they couldn't do enough for you, I've stayed in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native London Bridge, responded to this review

Hello Patricia, Thank you for the positive review. We always concentrate to ensure our clients enjoy their stay and we were really happy to hear about the experience you had. We would like to add that all lifts in the building are back to full working order. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Go Native London Bridge.... More 

Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

The staff couldn't have been more professional, helpful or friendly! The apartment itself was extremely clean and modern with enough space to spend some downtime in ie watching TV (a good range of channels) and using wifi (worked perfectly). The location (London bridge go native) was central enough for us to explore london completely by foot and there is a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Guest Services G, Guest Relations Manager at Go Native London Bridge, responded to this review

Hello Melissa, Thank you for the positive review. It was great to see that you had such a positive stay and your kind words have been sent to the whole team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at Go Native London Bridge. Best wishes, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...

Staying in Southwark

Neighborhood Profile
Southwark
Even before the arrival of the instantly iconic Shard, the riverside scene in Southwark had moved well beyond any up-and-coming phase of development. For quite some time, locals and out-of-towners alike have loved browsing the boutiques of Bermondsey High Street, foraging through the bounteous stalls at centuries old foodie haven Borough Market, and flocking to the banks of the Thames to enjoy some of Britain's biggest attractions such as Tate Modern and Shakespeare's Globe. Despite Southwark's many popular draws, instant calm can be achieved easily by turning down almost any side street. For more urban buzz, a quick stroll across famed bridges like the pedestrianized Millennium Bridge or the ever photogenic Tower Bridge yields access to the very core of Central London. And with London Bridge Station as this neighborhood's main transportation hub, getting across town (or to anywhere in England for that matter) is a relative breeze.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities