We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

House of MoLi

24 Leonard Street, Old Street | London Square, London E14 9ND, England
Click for phone number
Hotel website
Special Price
Last Minute 10% specials
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Certificate of Excellence 2014
House of MoLi
Management photos View all
Browse nearby
House of MoLi
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    21
    4
    8
    8
See reviews for
32
6
7
23
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (82)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (20)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Split-Dalmatia County, Croatia
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Great location, great view. The apartment is magnificent as well as the location, too. Bus, DLR and Underground station stops right outside. Very comfortable and modern apartment. Thanks for the great accomodation. The booking procedure is a simple. The staff is friendly and helpful. There was no problem with check-in and check-out. Our stay in London was above expectations. Would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Hello and many thanks for leaving such a positive review. It's great that you had an enjoyable stay and would recommend House of Modern Living. We hope to see you again More

Stratham
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We were a family of 9 ranging in age from 6 to 68. We found these "Baltimore Wharf" apts through House of MoLi online. Not knowing the Docklands area very well, we didn't know what to expect. What a wonderful surprise we had. the Apts were great and modern and it turned out to be the best accomodation we could... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Baltimore Wharf and I feel that the benefits that you have highlighted will help others when looking for a great place to stay, particularly how near the apartments are to the Docklands Light Railway giving easy access to all locations... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

First when i booked with them months before arrival they promised me dock view but they gave me a terrible view , then i called to complain to change they accepted and moved me on an apartement on the 5th floor with a dock view but it had cockroaches everywhere i have with me documents videos and pics of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
KP4362, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Dear Rasha Once you had vacated the apartment following the information you gave us regarding the cockroaches, we had the apartment sealed and treated by pest control. The apartment was then left for 10 days (following the advice from the pest control company) and then deep cleaned. This has cured the cockroach infestation. I am sorry that the alternative apartment... More

Perth, Australia
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

Great location, fabulous view. Easy and safe walking distance to Canary Wharf Underground station and the DLR and shopping. Bus stops right outside if you don't want to walk and comes very regularly. Good wifi. Staff were extremely helpful and accomodating, going out of their way to help. Very comfortable apartment. Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review for House of MoLi. We're so pleased that you had a great stay with us and it's good to hear that you will come back to stay with us again More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

The house was centrally located in Zone 2 and also only a minute walk to the DLR station. The view from the apartment was also beautiful which overlook the marina. Excellent place for staying on holiday with family. Definitely will return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor. It's great that you enjoyed your stay and that you will book with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to MoLi More

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

We stayed in room No 9 at Long Lane apartment dtd December 31 to until 03rd Jan/14,traveled on leisure Trips.We stayed over the new year for 3 nights and really like the apartments very clean, good size and spacious. 'House of MoLi' as the location is great for the reasonable price that it offers, has a tube station just at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for leaving us a great review. We're so pleased that you had a pleasant stay in the apartment. We hope that you'll come back and try some of our other fantastic locations in the future More

Antwerp, Belgium
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

I stayed in this 2-bedroom apartment with my daughter of 17 who is a model and had to stay in London for a while for her job. I totally enjoyed the apartment very light and airy. The cleaning could have been better though ... A pity for such a great place. It's also a pity that we couldn't use the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Hi Danielle, Thanks for taking some time to leave us a review. Your comments have been noted and we will ensure that the points you raised are picked up on and improved. I hope you think of choosing MoLi when you travel again. We have some fantastic locations so check the MoLi website for details. Kind regards, Karen More

Hyderabad, India
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

I am staying in the Baltimore Wharf Apartments with my family for over 4 months now and plan to continue in this property for the next 6 months. House of MOLI offers great river view properties which are located at excellent locations close to Tube / DLR stations. They maintain highest quality standards with state of art upholstery in all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Hello Manish, Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great that you and your family have decided to stay on with House of MoLi and felt that it was worth telling fellow travelers about your great experience in one of our fantastic Baltimore Wharf apartments. Receiving a review from one of our in-house guest... More

Jersey City, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

A friend of mine recommended that I chose MoLi for my accommodations during my business trip to London. I chose a full service apartment in the shore ditch neighborhood. Their service is excellent, it is reasonably priced and the tube station is very close as well. I highly recommend choosing them for your accommodation needs if you plan to travel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 12
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Hi and thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay More

New Delhi
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

I stayed in Seacon Towers apartment with my family in August. As this was our second visit to London we were not sure about booking apartment in the Canary Wharf area. But I must say that I had made an excellent choice. I got a special rate as I booked it directly through their reservation team. The apartment was impeccable.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 12
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

We're really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us enough to leave us a very positive review here on Tripadvisor. We hope to welcome you back again maybe to one of our other locations throughout London, you won't be disappointed! More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to House of MoLi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about House of MoLi

Address: 24 Leonard Street, Old Street | London Square, London E14 9ND, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your House of MoLi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
House Of Moli Hotel London
House Of MoLi London, England

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay