We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

House of MoLi

24 Leonard Street, Old Street | London Square, London E14 9ND, England
Hotel website
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Certificate of Excellence 2014
House of MoLi
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
House of MoLi
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    23
    4
    8
    8
See reviews for
33
6
7
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (84)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (32)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It was a great homey place with kitchen, washing machine, fridge, TV and other things. It was a great option for me as I am travelling to London for a 2 weeks business trip and I needed the washing machine to do my laundry. The apartment has just the nice size for stay (a lot bigger than the usual Hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ifs, Basse-Normandie, France
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Apartment (spacious and modern) was well located with easy access to the centre of London. Good facilities nearby ( restaurants, shops). We also used the car park facility. To sum up, good value for money. We will use House of MoLi at our next visit to London.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Split-Dalmatia County, Croatia
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Great location, great view. The apartment is magnificent as well as the location, too. Bus, DLR and Underground station stops right outside. Very comfortable and modern apartment. Thanks for the great accomodation. The booking procedure is a simple. The staff is friendly and helpful. There was no problem with check-in and check-out. Our stay in London was above expectations. Would... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Hello and many thanks for leaving such a positive review. It's great that you had an enjoyable stay and would recommend House of Modern Living. We hope to see you again More

Stratham
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We were a family of 9 ranging in age from 6 to 68. We found these "Baltimore Wharf" apts through House of MoLi online. Not knowing the Docklands area very well, we didn't know what to expect. What a wonderful surprise we had. the Apts were great and modern and it turned out to be the best accomodation we could... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Baltimore Wharf and I feel that the benefits that you have highlighted will help others when looking for a great place to stay, particularly how near the apartments are to the Docklands Light Railway giving easy access to all locations... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

First when i booked with them months before arrival they promised me dock view but they gave me a terrible view , then i called to complain to change they accepted and moved me on an apartement on the 5th floor with a dock view but it had cockroaches everywhere i have with me documents videos and pics of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
KP4362, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Dear Rasha Once you had vacated the apartment following the information you gave us regarding the cockroaches, we had the apartment sealed and treated by pest control. The apartment was then left for 10 days (following the advice from the pest control company) and then deep cleaned. This has cured the cockroach infestation. I am sorry that the alternative apartment... More

Perth, Australia
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

Great location, fabulous view. Easy and safe walking distance to Canary Wharf Underground station and the DLR and shopping. Bus stops right outside if you don't want to walk and comes very regularly. Good wifi. Staff were extremely helpful and accomodating, going out of their way to help. Very comfortable apartment. Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review for House of MoLi. We're so pleased that you had a great stay with us and it's good to hear that you will come back to stay with us again More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

The house was centrally located in Zone 2 and also only a minute walk to the DLR station. The view from the apartment was also beautiful which overlook the marina. Excellent place for staying on holiday with family. Definitely will return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on Tripadvisor. It's great that you enjoyed your stay and that you will book with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to MoLi More

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

We stayed in room No 9 at Long Lane apartment dtd December 31 to until 03rd Jan/14,traveled on leisure Trips.We stayed over the new year for 3 nights and really like the apartments very clean, good size and spacious. 'House of MoLi' as the location is great for the reasonable price that it offers, has a tube station just at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for leaving us a great review. We're so pleased that you had a pleasant stay in the apartment. We hope that you'll come back and try some of our other fantastic locations in the future More

Antwerp, Belgium
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2013

I stayed in this 2-bedroom apartment with my daughter of 17 who is a model and had to stay in London for a while for her job. I totally enjoyed the apartment very light and airy. The cleaning could have been better though ... A pity for such a great place. It's also a pity that we couldn't use the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Hi Danielle, Thanks for taking some time to leave us a review. Your comments have been noted and we will ensure that the points you raised are picked up on and improved. I hope you think of choosing MoLi when you travel again. We have some fantastic locations so check the MoLi website for details. Kind regards, Karen More

Hyderabad, India
1 review
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

I am staying in the Baltimore Wharf Apartments with my family for over 4 months now and plan to continue in this property for the next 6 months. House of MOLI offers great river view properties which are located at excellent locations close to Tube / DLR stations. They maintain highest quality standards with state of art upholstery in all... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
KarenAPoulter, Manager at House of MoLi, responded to this review

Hello Manish, Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great that you and your family have decided to stay on with House of MoLi and felt that it was worth telling fellow travelers about your great experience in one of our fantastic Baltimore Wharf apartments. Receiving a review from one of our in-house guest... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to House of MoLi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about House of MoLi

Address: 24 Leonard Street, Old Street | London Square, London E14 9ND, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Docklands / Canary Wharf / Isle of Dogs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your House of MoLi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
House Of Moli Hotel London
House Of MoLi London, England

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay