We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

easyHotel Paddington London

10 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QL, UK, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
easyHotel Paddington London
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

531 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    45
    178
    185
    60
    63
See reviews for
37
236
90
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (85)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (531)
  • Mar-May only
    (121)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (168)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (131)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (111)
All months
Boness
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed in room 105, who ever was staying in the room above me was walking about there room between midnight and 5am and I could hear them with there heavy shoes on the wooden room floors and the creaking floor boards I got hardly any sleep.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel is so convenient for St Mary's hospital. The check-in and check-out were both simple and straightforward and the staff were friendly and professional. The room was bright and clean although with no carpet on the floor it appeared somewhat sticky, and being located on a busy road, the traffic noise at night was not good. Having said that,... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
italyt
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We stayed in this hotel for a week. The room was very small but as we were out sightseeing all day we only returned in the evenings and it didn't make any difference. The room was very clean and the staff helpful. It is within walking distance to Hyde Park and just a few minutes to the underground.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with the other travellers. We are pleased to know that you found our room clean and staff helpful. You are also right about our location. We are close to many amenities, restaurants & just a couple of minute walk away from Paddington Station. We would love to have you back for your... More 

Bandar Seri Begawan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Room size was ok and was clean. However there were no tables and toilet was extremely small. Location is very good, just a few minutes walk from Paddington Station. Lots of restaurants around and is a safe place. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a feedback on trip advisor. We appreciate that you liked our location and found clean room. We are delighted to hear that you're happy from our customer service. The different type of rooms & the facilities in those rooms are clearly displayed on our website. We always advice our guest to please read... More 

Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

You get what you pay for - but the staff make all the difference. It's the perfect affordable bolt hole in Central London. I wouldn't recommend the room to a couple, but for one person it's a good place to leave your bags, sleep and shower. If you're above average build you might struggle to fit in the shower though!... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving such a kind review for us. Customer service is always our first priority and we are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. I' ll definately share your feedback with the easyHotel Paddington Team. We look forward to welcoming you back and provide you a more plesant stay with us.... More 

Blois, France
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Good location in london with close buses & underground but the bedroom was really small And in â lower ground. People woke us up at 3am & then the fire alarm at 4am... didnt like That place much sorry

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback & we are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Fire Alarm are for customers health & safety & this is something on which we can't compromise. Due to one of the guest negligence it started at 4:00 in the morning. We do apologize for that but this is something which... More 

Travelers are raving about these London hotels

ireland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Better than old street room I was in was ok but as usual tiny. Good price all the same for central london .free computer at reception to check in for flights etc.plenty of options for food drinks shoping within 2 minutes walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We are pleased to know that you find our prices good to stay in central london & also liked our location and restaurants near us. We hope to see you again. Best Wishes, Zohaib Khan. More 

Warminster, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Tidy hotel stairs only rooms tidy but could do with a shelf above bath room sink and in room as had to live out of suitcase. Fairly quite hotel except for cleaner starts early. No need to rush to get up for breakfast or to have your room cleaned daily as their is none. I liked this and their is... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a feedback for us on trip advisor. We are pleased to know that you found our hotel clean, tidy & quite. We appreciate that you liked our no breakfast concept as, we are a budget hotel & we don't offer breakfast and we only offer room cleaning on request. We are happy to know... More 

Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

If you want location, value, cleanliness but don't mind being in a tight space, this place is for you! The bright colors are bright. Really no need for a window since it looked at a brick wall. Think interior room on a cruise ship and you will be fine.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting a review for us. We are delighted to know that you liked our location & Cleanliness. You are also very right about the price we offer, we always try to offer prices which no one can beat. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Wishes, Zohaib Khan. More 

Salta, Argentina
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms are very small and bathrooms are tiny. A bed bench should be added to each room for guests' comfort. Also a Floor mat in the bathrooms could be included. Staff are very helpful and eager to help.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Zohaib K, Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you leaving a feedback for us on trip advisor. We are pleased to know that you are satisfy with our customer service. We are working on different projects to make our room more spacious and comfortable. As we are a budget hotel we always try to provide our guest a good night quality sleep on affordable price.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

165 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (163)
Viewed
Room/suite (67)
Viewed
Bathroom (23)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these London hotels
Tune Hotel - Paddington
#305 of 1,055 in London
4.0 of 5 stars 1,228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Belvedere
#641 of 1,055 in London
3.0 of 5 stars 292 reviews
Paddington / Maida Vale
Mercure London Paddington Hotel
Falcon Hotel
#579 of 1,055 in London
4.0 of 5 stars 369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities