We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 672 London accommodations

easyHotel Paddington London

Save
You added easyHotel Paddington London to your Saves list
10 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QL, UK, England (Bayswater / Notting Hill / Lancaster Gate )
Hotel amenities
easyHotel Paddington London
Ranked #215 of 672 Specialty Lodging in London
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in London
Check In Check Out
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    149
    156
    50
    61
See reviews for
29
213
76
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (77)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (459)
  • Mar-May only
    (103)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (123)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (128)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (105)
All months
Southampton, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here ten years ago when it was known as the Boulevard Hotel so we know how small the rooms are in this hotel. This time we booked two rooms for our family one night stay in London just before Christmas. Like the easyJet concept, you need to pay more for so called 'optional extras'. An... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ahmed k, Operations Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Peter, Thank you for your review, loyalty and considering us again after a decade but this time as No-frills hotel. My team members and I are glad that in following the philosophy of easyhotel value of money and simplicity. We met your expectation and you could spend a pleasant time with us. Thank you for sharing your opinion with... More 

São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The easyhotel is about low price, not luxury. When you compare the price with the orher hotels in the neighborhood they have good prices. If you are looking a place just safe and clean, just to put your bags and sleep, is a great place. The people who works there are friendly, everything is clean and the hotel is calm.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ahmed k, Operations Manager at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Camilla, Thank you for your ‘Simple but Good’ review. Your comments are wonderful and I am glad that you decided to share them with us. I am also pleased with your kind remarks on our team member and services and happy that you thoroughly enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back in near future. More 

Sesimbra, Setubal, Portugal
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When I open the door, room is so hot that i can't breath. I remember that my lenses were stuck in my eye. I opened the window and turned on the AC. You have to keep this in your mind. When you read Small is SMALL. 4 steps straight, 3 steps left. They promise what you read in website. My... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbidaA_12, Group Digital Marketing Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Miguel, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I’m glad you had an enjoyable stay at easyHotel Paddington and that you felt well looked after by the team. However, it’s regretful to hear your dissatisfaction towards few issues. Apologies for the inconvenience you faced. We value your opinion and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again in... More 

Hong Kong, China
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
56 hotel reviews
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

I stayed in easyhotel before and expect what I get. But I never imagine that the room I paid extra with window was in lower ground floor. I am not sure if it is luckily enough that I was not able to open the window, which is facing the back street and I could hear bottle sound outside in mid-night.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbidaA_12, Group Digital Marketing Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Anthony, Thank you for an honest review. It’s regretful that we were not able to fulfil your request on arrival due to low room availability. As our website states, we keep the accommodation prices low and provide the basic facilities thus enabling our guests to enjoy great location and not paying a fortune. We offer housekeeping facilities on guest’s... More 

Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

The space in these rooms is a total joke. I've stayed in smaller rooms in Tokyo and the rooms are designed much better - with a place to put your luggage and to hang your clothing. The space in Easyhotel Paddington is so small that I hurt my elbow from hitting the walls when I take a shower and I'm... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbidaA_12, Group Digital Marketing Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Paul, It’s regretful to hear your dissatisfaction towards few issues. I would like to start with apologising if you’ve received any inconvenience. I hope your elbow is fine and you’re feeling better now! In regards to the hotel features comment, easyHotels are no-frill and leave all the add-ons optional for our guests. This is clearly stated on our website... More 

Washington, DC
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

easyHotel is the kind of place you’d LIKE to like. But my experience there was marked by repeated disappointments and failures by the hotel. I stayed there for three nights in November 2014. Each day the hotel delivered me at least one unpleasant surprise. When I arrived at about noon, I was told that the room was ready, but check-in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbidaA_12, Group Digital Marketing Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and your fellow travelers. It’s regretful to know about the inconvenience you had to face due to a pipe leakage which led to having no electricity in your room. We managed to call the plumber first thing in the morning in order to turn around your experience. Please note that... More 

San Francisco, California
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014

I was staying with my sister in Wales and she really wanted to be able to check out London over the weekend part of my stay with her. While I was still stateside I booked a night at this easyHotel as I was staying at an easyHotel at another London location later in my trip. We book "small room with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Julia, Thank you for a fabulous feedback and some amazing tips. I'm overwhelmed to read your weekend trip to London turned out to be a memorable one. I have passed on your comments to rest of the team members who are super delighted to know your stay went well and they were able to play a positive role in... More 

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

I can't believe some of the rubbish written about this little gem. Read their website, look at the photos, consider what you are paying. Now read this.... For me, a solo business traveller, with my office 6 minutes' walk away, a fabulous ironing bloke across the street, and lovely front of house people, this is as close to perfection as... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a wonderful and an honest feedback. I'm truly delighted to know about your experience. Your review has truly brought a smile on everyone's face! See you next week! Warmest regards, Abida. More 

Bristol, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2014

I don't normally write bad reviews but this place deserves it. Damp rooms, mould starting to grow on the walls, shelving that hadn't been cleaned in months a shower that hadn't been cleaned prior to my arrival the list is endless I could go on for a while of faults I found in the room. In short if you do... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbidaA_12, Group Digital Marketing Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay at easyHotel London - Paddington. It’s regretful to hear your dissatisfaction towards few issues. We would like to apologise for anything which did not meet your expectations. I will have to check what room you were in as your review indicates that we were not... More 

Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

Paddington is a really convenient location if you are staying a night out in London, but some of the nearby cheap hotels have a poor reputation.... in order to avoid these, I trusted the EasyHotel brand to at least have a good standard of cleanliness available and paid my £70 not expecting much except a clean simple room.. AAAArragh after... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AbidaA_12, Social Media Coordinator at easyHotel Paddington London, responded to this review

Dear Owen, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. The manager addressed your complaint and immediately contacted you on the details you provided us prior to your arrival. Please accept our sincere apologies if you did not find the room up to our usual high standards. Warmest regards, Abida. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to easyHotel Paddington London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about easyHotel Paddington London

Address: 10 Norfolk Place, London W2 1QL, UK, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Bayswater / Notting Hill / Lancaster Gate 
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 47
Also Known As:
Easyhotel Paddington Hotel London
London Easyhotel Paddington Hotel
EasyHotel Paddington London England

153 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (151)
Viewed
Room/suite (62)
Viewed
View from room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (24)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay