We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 623 London accommodations

Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park

4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   2 Devonshire Street, London W1W 5DB, England (Formerly Go Native SmartCity Hostels @ Devonshire Street) (Marylebone)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park to your Saves list
Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
66%
Ranked #128 of 623 Specialty Lodging in London
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Uhappy58_13 Leicester, United Kingdom
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    29
    12
    3
    11
See reviews for
9
23
8
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Was too difficult to get in as the access instructions were not sent to me but to Expedia (so say the hotel). Anyway had to wait more than half an hour before someone inside was coming out who let me in. Inside was a safe with an access code and in the safe was an envelope with yhr room key... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vincennes, France
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The bed was a sofa bed, thanksfully i was alone and as i am not tall i was able to sleep across the bed. It is the 1st time in my life that my feet were hanging out of the too short bed. Also Don't choose this hotel if you are sensitive to acarian as i doubt the pillows, bed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services G, Manager at Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for sharing your review about your stay at Go Native Regents Park. We are sorry to hear you found the bed a little to small. We are looking into upgrading those type of beds into the standard double beds, but if they are not in place by the time you stay with us, please speak to our reservations... More

Ayrshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Go Native Oxford Street. It was a great central location with lots to do within easy walking distance. Easy walk to bus stops and tube stations if going further afield. The staff were very helpful and couldn't have done more to make our stay more enjoyable. Our room had everything we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest Services G, Manager at Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park, responded to this review

Hello Donna, Thanks for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. More than anything else we are happy to hear you and your daughter enjoyed the stay and Go Native Oxford Street was part of it. Glad to hear that you found everything you needed in the apartment and a cuppa was part of it! It’s a great location... More

scotland
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

I love this place. The staff are absolutely great and I've never had any issues with any room! The rooms are well equipped with everything you need for a short break! We visited with a 10 week old baby and had no problems. The staff bent over backwards to assist! The location is excellent for a family stay or a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services G, Manager at Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for the review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and that you found everything you needed, even with a little baby! Thanks for the kind comments about the guest services team, they work hard and it’s great for them to get such positive feedback – we’ll pass it on. The location is one... More

Pretoria, South Africa
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2014

I spent 8 months here on work assignement The appartment was well furnished, and clean (cleaned weekly) The kitchen is fully furnished Complimentary breakfast in the mornings - self service Self service laundry in the basement Chill room, with pool table in the basement Large communual kitchen if you want to entertain a group. The appartments are well situated, walking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest Services G, Manager at Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park, responded to this review

Hello Trevor, Many thanks for talking the time to leave a review. We’re very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your 8 month stay with us and found the apartment to be well furnished and functional. The large communal kitchens on every floor are very useful for longer stays like yours. Great that you made the most of the... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

My experience was superb. Location is fantastic, with just a quick walk to the West End, Regent's Park, Oxford Street and SOHO. The area is known as Fitzrovia, and has an abundant supply of great restaurants and supermarkets. The staff are really friendly and extremely helpful! I stayed in a self contained studio apartment which came equipped with a nice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guest Services G, Manager at Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for leaving such a positive review. Great to hear you had everything you needed in the apartment - and that you enjoyed spending time in the local neighbourhood. We'll also pass on your comments to the staff. you'd be very welcome to stay with us again at Go Native Oxford Street. Best wishes More

Los Angeles, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

I booked a trip several months ago through Orbitz but had to cancel due a death in my family. I asked for my refund but they refuse to give it to me since I had booked through Orbitz. I lost $500+ right there. The airline returned my fare though.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Guest Services G, Manager at Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park, responded to this review

Hello, We're very sorry to hear that you had to cancel your trip because of a loss in your family. Please email us at Guest.Relations@gonative.com and we'll be happy to offer you a full refund. Thanks for bringing the matter to our attention, we'll deal with this as quickly as possible. Best wishes More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

This was our second time staying at Go Native Oxford Street. Our family, including our 22-month old toddler truly enjoyed the place. The staff was kind enough to meet our request of early check-in and kindly upgraded us to a family studio with extra space and a lovely sofa bed. The property is well-equipped with a full size kitchen on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest Services G, Manager at Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park, responded to this review

Hi Choongo, Thanks for leaving your review, we really appreciate it. It's great to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Go Native Oxford Street. Many thanks for the kind comments about the staff, we'll pass them on. Nice to know you found the family premium studio well equipped for your stay and the little ones needs. We... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Room is tiny bit has all necessary amenities and very good location. Very friendly staff and well maintained property. Lack of night staff is well covered by a reasonable system of late checking in. We enjoyed our stay and definitely plan to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest Services G, Manager at Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park, responded to this review

Hi Bojan R, Many thanks for your recent review, we really appreciate it. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Go Native Oxford Street and found everything you needed for your stay. We will pass your kind comments to the staff on site! Many Thanks and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes More

Dublin, Ireland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Rat in bedroom. Still not dealt with three weeks later. Very scary. Not even an apology over three weeks later. Too 'costly' to deal with out of hours. Noone on desk at night too deal with issues like this. Put in room where we were told after there had been sightings before.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Guest Services G, Manager at Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park, responded to this review

Dear nkearns89, We’re very sorry to hear you didn’t enjoy your stay. We were also surprised to hear there was a mouse (not a rat), and we apologised immediately and called a contractor to deal with this. You’re right in saying the front desk isn’t manned all night, but there’s someone from 08:00 till 22:00. Throughout the night there’s the... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park

Address: 2 Devonshire Street, London W1W 5DB, England (Formerly Go Native SmartCity Hostels @ Devonshire Street)
Location: United Kingdom > England > London > Marylebone
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Go Native Smartcity Hostels @ Devonshire Street Hotel London
Go Native Oxford Street / Regent's Park London, England

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in London with
any amenities