We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Apartments Liverpool

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Add Photo Write a Review

404 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    251
    98
    37
    9
    9
See reviews for
75
129
21
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (404)
  • Mar-May only
    (96)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (128)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (82)
All months
Waterford, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I stayed here recently for 3 nights , initially it was the great price that attracted me so I must confess I expected the old adage "You get what you pay for" to be true. I was wrong , the standard of the apartment and the quality of the staff were second to none. 2 bedroomed apartment 2 bathrooms small... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent 3 night stay with us and your feedback and comments were very much appreciated. It really was great to read such lovely comments about the team here at the Premier Apartments and I will ensure that these are shared with them. We do feel that we offer great... More 

Lockerbie, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I had never stayed in an apartment before as I love the comfort of a hotel but with a 14month old and a 3 year old I decided we needed our own space at night, this seemed the perfect option and I was not disappointed! When we arrived there was a slight issue with check in as the room was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the great feedback. I am sorry that your apartment was not ready on arrival we do try our best have apartments ready for a 2pm check in but sometimes we are not always able to achieve this and I am pleased that the team... More 

Maldon, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Am Staying in a penthouse apartment on the seventh floor. The room was too hot and the only way to cool the room was to open the window. Two problems to this solution, one it is raining and two, the window won't stay open! Went to prop the window open with the chair and the blind fell off narrowly missing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we appreciate feedback good and bad. I am sorry you had an issue with the blind on the door and I will ensure that this is addressed I am sure you can appreciate that items can break at any time and we do our upmost... More 

Lisburn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Excellent base for exploring Liverpool. Great service and very friendly staff. My only minor gripe would be the heat in the apartments (its very warm) but with floor to ceiling windows this is to be expected, and there was a fan provided which we left running for our entire stay The apartments have everything you need for your stay -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and your feedback was much appreciated. The design of the apartments with the floor to ceiling windows and the spell of good weather that we had can make the apartments warm and I do hope this did not detract too much from the enjoyment of... More 

manchester
Level Contributor
51 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a penthouse 2 bed apartment which was spacious with the bedrooms upstairs on a mezzanine level. One bedroom had a shower cubicle and one had a bath with a shower over it. The shower unfortunately soaked the floor when you turned it on and the head wasn't adjustable. Within walking distance of lime street train station and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the constructive feedback. I am sorry that you had an issue with the shower and I will ensure that our maintenance engineer checks this out. The design of the building and floor to ceiling windows can make the apartments warm and I do hope... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well equipped, adequate wifi, great to have a washing machine and dryer. Covenient location, easy walk to the station. Helpful, friendly staff. The taps for the shower were a mystery to us and we felt we needed detailed instructions to turn the shower on and regulate it and we thought we'd met every type of British shower! The weather turned... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thank you for the great feedback I am delighted that you enjoyed the apartments and there facilities. I am sorry that the taps caused you confusion there not the easiest to solve but my colleagues would have been more than happy to show you how they... More 

lancs
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed with a group of friends. Rooms were decorated to a high standard well equipped and spacious. Staff on reception were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Security staff at night to ensure a safe stay. Located close to shops bars and restaurants. Would definitely recommend and would stay again. Suitable for all age groups.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share the experience of your recent stay with us here at the Premier Apartments Liverpool. It was great to read such great comments about the apartments and the team. We have to agree our location is excellent for exploring all that this great city has to offer and we do hope... More 

Glasgow
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having stayed here for the 3 previous years , we decided to book again for this and sadly it disappointed. Despite having asked last year and when we booked for this year could we get 2 rooms together we never it was different floors again. Like others have said on here even with the fans on and windows open the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and it was disappointing to read that you were not entirely satisfied on this occasion. We always endeavour to meet our guests request such as rooms on the same floor and unfortunately this is not always possible as it could be that a guest may... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have stayed here before and first experience was a great one so we stayed again. This time there was 12 of us and therefore we booked this months in advance. A week before we booked we informed them one more will be coming and they said we could add an extra bed to the room for £40. Got there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and thank you for your review I was of course disappointed to read that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. I am sorry that you felt that the service received was not upto our usual standard I am sure you will see from other reviews... More 

merseyside
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we stayed in a one bedroom apartment , first week in july we had a great time ,loved the apartment ,it had everything you needed and more staff were lovely parking was good when we eventually mastered the one way road system it would have been easier to have gone on the train we will definitely be staying again

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us in July and it was great to read your positive feedback. Our one way system can be tricky and when you do re-visit Lime Street Station is just a short walk to us as well. I am pleased that you were able to hi-light the team... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (77)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
The Nadler Liverpool
#2 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 2,415 reviews
Staybridge Suites
#3 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 1,190 reviews
Central Liverpool
Ibis Styles Liverpool Centre Dale Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 99 in Liverpool
5.0 of 5 stars 825 reviews
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#10 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 736 reviews
Hotel Indigo Liverpool
#11 of 99 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 1,595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay