We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Apartments Liverpool

4.0 of 5 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    211
    85
    34
    8
    8
See reviews for
63
112
18
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (346)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (101)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (71)
All months
jersey channel islands uk
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our second visit to a Premier Apartment and it did not disappoint! Our last visit was to the one in Manchester and this was equally as good. The location is great - close enough to the main shopping area, theatre district, cavern quarter and the bus station where we got took a one way trip back to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and it was great that you have returned to stay with us. It was great to read such positive comments about your stay and we have to agree our location is ideal for exploring Liverpool. Its great to read that you will return for any future trips... More 

Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great apartments with all you need, kitchen, tv to watch before a comfortable nights sleep. They are close to all the main attractions. Highly recommend staying here for ease of getting around the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for the great review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, We do hope that we can welcome you back in the very near future. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker General Manager More 

Herts., England
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
21 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The apartments are well located with excellent rooms. They are comfortable, spacious and quiet. The staff are friendly and helpful. However, attention to detail is poor - there are always maintenance issues, most of which could easily have been spotted by staff rather than have to be reported. Some of the carpet, curtains, bed coverings etc, are stained and getting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for your feedback. We value feedback of all kinds and your comments have been noted and I will ensure that the housekeeping team are more pro-active in there attention to detail. I am sorry that you felt some items were a little tired we do... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 1 night when visiting my daughter in Liverpool. We arrived early and were upgraded to a penthouse on 7th floor. Apartment was spacious and well equiped. Comfortable bed and could request softer pillows from reception. Bathroom was dark and light didn't work over mirror. Seating area was adequate for the 2 of us and the view over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we were delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that we can welcome you back to Premier Apartments Liverpool very soon. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker General Manager More 

Nuneaton
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

we have just recently stayed in these apartments for a 3 day break. It was really lovely. We had the penthouse suite. Lovely kitchen with a dishwasher, oven, microwave and fridge. The only disappointment was the DVD player not working. We didn't find this out until 7pm on our last night so wasn't able to report as reception wasn't 24... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the great feedback. It was a pleasure to read your comments about your stay with us and even better to hear that you will be returning. I am sorry that you had an issue with the DVD player that we gave... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a lovely place to stay. So close to everywhere we walked. Lovely staff and security. Pristine apartment and building. Made the weekend perfect. Couldnt have asked for it to be any better. Much better than staying in a hotel. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and its great to read that we made your weekend so special. It was rewarding to read such positive comments about the team and the apartment and we do have to agree the apartments are a a great alternative to a traditional hotel. We hope... More 

Telford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

It never ceases to amaze me how Premier Apartments continues to be the "Bridesmaid" of City Break Hotels. Don't get me wrong - I am delighted that I continue to get Fantastic Accommodation - Fabulous Staff - When I want it - at a price that just beggars belief - but will someone please explain how the "Plastic Soulless Big... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Wow what a great review and thanks for taking the time to share you comments and feedback following your recent stay with us. Its always great to read such postive feedback and while Premier Apartments are a small brand we are now established within some of the major cities. Your comments about the team are great and I... More 

Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights; 3rd - 7th November and what a great choice we made! One of my main reasons for originally selecting Premier Apartments was the offer of secure parking. It's certainly that, being four floors under street level. In a well lit, marked off bay for Premier Apartments. Once I'd parked my car... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was great to read such positive feedback. Its always rewarding to read such positive comments about our apartments and its even better to read that you will return to us the next time that you... More 

Bedfordshire
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

We stayed at Premier apartments for 2 nights for our sons birthday. The staff were very welcoming and even gave us a free upgrade to a penthouse apartment which was great. The apartment had everything we needed. The apartments are in a good location, about 10- 15 min walk from Liverpool one shops and the Albert Dock. We had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and we do hope that your son had a great birthday. Its great that we were able to upgrade you to one of our Penthouse Apartments. We have to agree that our location is ideal for exploring the city as we are conveniently located. Its great to... More 

Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

I visited Liverpool for my 21st Birthday for two nights. The apartment building is conveniently located, spacious, comfortable and great value. My only regret is that we didn't stay a bit longer! I will definitely look to return at some point.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly we hope that you had a fantastic 21st Birthday. Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and its great to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with. We do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay in the very near future, Kind regards... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Apartments Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Apartments Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Apartments Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Premier Apartments Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay