We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Apartments Liverpool

4.0 of 5 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    86
    34
    8
    8
See reviews for
63
113
18
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (349)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (101)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (74)
All months
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here just for one night. Double room. Very modern and tidy. On suit bathroom on each bedroom. Nice and warm wth tea and coffee provided. Parking a little bit complicated but once you ve figured it out its ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and your feedback was much appreciated. It was great to read how much you enjoyed the apartment. Our on site parking which is 4 levels under us can be a bit tricky at first but the convenience of this been on site we do find... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went here for a weekend with my wife. Fantastic apartment and has everything you need. Absolutely spotless. Friendly welcoming staff. Overall a great getaway. Shopping, bars and restaurants a few minutes walk away. Ideal and will definitely be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly may we wish you a Very Happy New Year. We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the great score and feedback. It was great to read how happy you with your apartment and overall stay with us and its even better to read that... More 

North West
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I love this place and have stayed about 5 times now. Every time the receptiontists want to help in any way they can, they are so customer focused. We said we would be arriving at 10.30 am and would like a high floor and they had a room ready to check in to on a high floor. The rooms are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the great feedback. We always try our best to accommodate requests when we can and I am delighted that on this occasion we were able to do this. Its great to read that you have stayed with us so many times and I hope... More 

jersey channel islands uk
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

This was our second visit to a Premier Apartment and it did not disappoint! Our last visit was to the one in Manchester and this was equally as good. The location is great - close enough to the main shopping area, theatre district, cavern quarter and the bus station where we got took a one way trip back to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and it was great that you have returned to stay with us. It was great to read such positive comments about your stay and we have to agree our location is ideal for exploring Liverpool. Its great to read that you will return for any future trips... More 

Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2014

Great apartments with all you need, kitchen, tv to watch before a comfortable nights sleep. They are close to all the main attractions. Highly recommend staying here for ease of getting around the city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for the great review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, We do hope that we can welcome you back in the very near future. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker General Manager More 

Herts., England
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
21 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2014

The apartments are well located with excellent rooms. They are comfortable, spacious and quiet. The staff are friendly and helpful. However, attention to detail is poor - there are always maintenance issues, most of which could easily have been spotted by staff rather than have to be reported. Some of the carpet, curtains, bed coverings etc, are stained and getting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for your feedback. We value feedback of all kinds and your comments have been noted and I will ensure that the housekeeping team are more pro-active in there attention to detail. I am sorry that you felt some items were a little tired we do... More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2014

Stayed here for 1 night when visiting my daughter in Liverpool. We arrived early and were upgraded to a penthouse on 7th floor. Apartment was spacious and well equiped. Comfortable bed and could request softer pillows from reception. Bathroom was dark and light didn't work over mirror. Seating area was adequate for the 2 of us and the view over... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we were delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope that we can welcome you back to Premier Apartments Liverpool very soon. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker General Manager More 

Nuneaton
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2014 via mobile

we have just recently stayed in these apartments for a 3 day break. It was really lovely. We had the penthouse suite. Lovely kitchen with a dishwasher, oven, microwave and fridge. The only disappointment was the DVD player not working. We didn't find this out until 7pm on our last night so wasn't able to report as reception wasn't 24... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the great feedback. It was a pleasure to read your comments about your stay with us and even better to hear that you will be returning. I am sorry that you had an issue with the DVD player that we gave... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

What a lovely place to stay. So close to everywhere we walked. Lovely staff and security. Pristine apartment and building. Made the weekend perfect. Couldnt have asked for it to be any better. Much better than staying in a hotel. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and its great to read that we made your weekend so special. It was rewarding to read such positive comments about the team and the apartment and we do have to agree the apartments are a a great alternative to a traditional hotel. We hope... More 

Telford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2014

It never ceases to amaze me how Premier Apartments continues to be the "Bridesmaid" of City Break Hotels. Don't get me wrong - I am delighted that I continue to get Fantastic Accommodation - Fabulous Staff - When I want it - at a price that just beggars belief - but will someone please explain how the "Plastic Soulless Big... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Wow what a great review and thanks for taking the time to share you comments and feedback following your recent stay with us. Its always great to read such postive feedback and while Premier Apartments are a small brand we are now established within some of the major cities. Your comments about the team are great and I... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Apartments Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Apartments Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Apartments Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Apartments Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

79 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (71)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay