We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Apartments Liverpool

Certificate of Excellence
7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Share an Experience

364 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    223
    90
    34
    8
    9
See reviews for
67
115
21
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (364)
  • Mar-May only
    (83)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (101)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (82)
All months
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is my second review of these apartments and as my first review, it continues to be a great place to stay. I stayed with my wife and daughter in a 5th floor apartment which was very clean and contained all the things needed to make any stay away from home perfect.The staff were pleasant and polite, very helpful and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and your positive feedback was much appreciated. I would like to thank you for the personal mention and I am pleased that my assistance ensured that your plans went smoothly. Our aim to offer comfortable clean accommodation with that home from home feeling and it... More 

malta
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Excellent location 10mins walk from station.Shops restaurants close. Loved the 7th floor mezzanine upgrade. Brilliant 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms endless hot water for bath.Upper bedroom huge bed superb firm pillows ok en suite lovely. Sitting room comfy chairs and sofa good tv. Excellently equipped full sized kitchen with oven hob dishwasher washning machine microwave and big fridge freezer..Design of flat... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest It was really rewarding to read such a great review and we were delighted how much you enjoyed your stay with us. I am really pleased that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and it was very king to hi-light the members of the team that looked after you so well. We look forward to welcoming you... More 

Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed two nights in a one bedroomed apartment, rooms real nice with adequate kitchen on problem is room gets a bit stuffy for my liking with no windows that opened. Parking is round the back through a tight opening with an automatic roller shutter door, be careful if you have a large car. All in all though we had a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and it was great to read how much enjoyed your stay. We have to agree our location is ideal for exploring Liverpool. Our on site car parking can be a bit tricky but we do find parking on site is a great benefit for unloading... More 

annapolis, md
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at Premier Apartments for a week to visit our son who is studying abroad at the university for the semester. We knew nothing about Liverpool and were hoping for the best. The staff was so helpful and nice. The location is perfect - everything is within walking distance. The apartments have everything one needs to feel comfortable and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for your review of Premier Apartments Liverpool and it was great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments were very much appreciated about the team and I will ensure that these are shared. I appreciate your comments about the instructions for the appliances and these should have been in the guest... More 

Edinburgh
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
28 hotel reviews
98 helpful votes 98 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

we stayed for 2 nights and liked everything about this apartment. Location is perfect for the city centre with everything in easy walking distance including Albert Dock, Liverpool One and Lime St station. Our apartment was on the 5th floor with great views. It was clean, warm, the beds were very comfortable and the showers were great. Apartments are very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for your review it was great to read such positive comments about your stay and I am delighted that you found the apartments to be well equipped and thank you for your kind comments about the team. It was even better to read that you will now be looking to use our Premier Apartments in our other... More 

Lausanne, Switzerland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

what shall I say - this was my second time there and I'm not even looking for anywhere else to stay anymore, when I'm going to Liverpool. The apartment offers everything (!) you need for a weekend trip or for a longer stay (beds are exceptionally comfortable, I always sleep like a baby :)) the staff is absolutely welcoming and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for such a great review and its even more rewarding to read that we are your preferred choice when staying in Liverpool. Our location is ideal for exploring Liverpool and it was great to read your positive comments about the apartments and the comfort that they offer. We hope that we can look forward to welcoming... More 

Newcastle
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked these apartments the day before we arrived. OHHH my god, I have stayed in various apartments and hotels in Liverpool however, as a package these apartments top the bill for everything. Location was ideal so no taxi costs - apartments were self serviced and had everything in there for U including 2 toilets in a 1 bedroom apartment.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the great feedback. It was great to read such positive comments about the apartments and we have to agree that our location is ideal for exploring Liverpool. Even better to read that you are returning to stay with us at Easter and... More 

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Premier Apartments in Liverpool United Kingdom - one word sums it up - AWFUL. The room was cold on arrival - it's self catering apartment so that was understandable. The bed was caving in the middle. The mattress was awful! There were apartment doors being slammed in the middle of the night. The bathroom was basic and the toilet paper... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We do not have the heaters switched on for arrivals as the electric heaters do warm up quickly, and due to this we do find that guests prefer to control there own heating. Your... More 

Kangar
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
36 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lucky to have found this apartment. Booking was easy. Checking in and out was brisk and speedy. I remembered booking for 1 room apartment but checked in into a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms apartment. Weird arrangements but it's because of the lenticular shape of the building. The apartment is clean, and well equipped (including a dishwasher and washing machine).... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and we are delighted that you were happy that you found us. Are unique shape does mean the apartments are not typially square and we have tried to utilise the space to create as much comfort as possible. We have to agree our location is... More 

Cork, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here with my fiancee for my Birthday on saturday and sunday in January. We booked a one bed aptment. We were upgraded to penthouse when we got there. It had 2 floors. Great views. Great facilties. Well worth it. We got a sunday saver deal as we prepaid in advanve so it was only €152 for 2 nights with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the fantastic review. It was great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had a great Birthday!. We have to agree our location is ideal for exploring the city and everything is within walking distance. Your comments... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question