We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 80 Liverpool accommodations

Premier Apartments Liverpool

4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England (Central Liverpool)
Hotel amenities
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Premier Apartments Liverpool to your Saves list
85%
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Errez15 Penrith, United Kingdom
Write a Review

330 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    79
    34
    8
    8
See reviews for
61
107
18
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (330)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (101)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (87)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (66)
All months
Penrith, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Myself and my partner and two other couples stayed here Saturday 18/10/14. It was a double birthday celebration and we were upgraded to a penthouse apartment which was amazing! The staff were very helpful and there is safe parking underneath the apartments. We Would all stay here again in a heartbeat. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I travelled to Liverpool for a four night city break and booked Premier Apartments because it had really great reviews and being a female solo traveller it was better for me to make my own dinner than go to a restaurant by myself. The apartment was lovely. There were a few "décor" issues such as a rip in the side... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for your great feedback. I am sorry that there were a couple of issues within the apartment and we constantly ensure that we are on top of these larger items such as sofas do take longer to repair and I do hope that... More

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I stayed at Premier in September. We chose to return here, after an enjoyable stay two years ago. This time we stayed in a one bed Penthouse. Premier staff are friendly and accomodating. Make you feel welcome. Apartment was spacious and clean, and the kitchen is well equipped. Our only negatives were - Penthouse apart got very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for your detailed feedback. Its great to read that you returned following a previous stay and your comments about the team will be shared with them. The unusual spell of good weather that we have been experiencing can cause the Penthouse Apartments to... More

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just a quick note to say my recent stay at the Apartment was first class. The apartment was very clean and well equipped, with no noise from ajoining apartments. The staff were very helpful and polite. Big thanks to the manager, Mathew, who I spoke to to arrange my stay. Highly recommended for anyone staying in or around Liverpool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Premier Apartments Liverpool and i am deligheted that you enjoyed your stay, Its great that you enjoyed the apartment and its facilties and thanks for the mention and it was a pleasure been to assist you with your reservation. I do hope that... More

Hertfordshire
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
29 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our party of four enjoyed a two night stay in these Premier apartments We were greeted by very helpful and kind staff and were pleasantly impressed with our two bedroom apartment. Everything was supplied and with great views really made our visit one to remember. Looking to visit again in 2015.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the feedback. It was great to read the lovely comments about the team and I am delighted that they looked after you well. I am pleased that you enjoyed your apartment and the views and we do hope that we can look... More

Northampton, England
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have now stayed here a few times. The location is excellent and the provision of secure, underground parking an excellent feature. The apartments are clean and tidy, and reception staff are always helpful. Wi-fi reception can be flaky and the speed is usually just about good enough for casual browsing - streaming movies or connecting remotely to the office aren't... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your previous stays with us here at Premier Apartments Liverpool and we appreciate all feedbeck as this allows us to review our service and standards. I am sorry that you have had wifi issues when you have been with us and i am pleased to advise that this is something... More

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014 via mobile

I had booked one night in a one bedroom apartment for a weekend away with my boyfriend to surprise him. Upon check in, we were upgraded to a 2 bed penthouse apartment on the top floor. The reception staff were helpful and nothing was too much trouble. It was great to have the extra space available and the views over... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the fantastic feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to upgrade you to one of our Penthouse Apartments we have to agree that the views are great, I do hope that we can... More

Longueuil, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

When we showed up at the reception desk, we were offered an "upgrade" in the form of a larger apartment on the 7th, or top floor. That was indeed a very nice apartment with two closed rooms, a living room and a bathroom. However, the temperature in the apartment was very high, especially in the sleeping rooms, as there is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the constructive feedback. The spell of warm weather can cause our penthouse apartments to be warm as they are unique in design with the floor to ceiling windows and air conditioning is not something that we advertise as been available in any... More

Cork, Ireland
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

These apartments are modern spacious and comfortable. Even though we had a one bedroom apr booked we were given a two bed apt and the extra space was wonderful. All mos cons in kitchen if u want to cater for yourself, lovely lounge area with big screen TV, two bathrooms everything decorated lovely and very clean. Staff very helpful and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us and thanks for the great comments and feedback. Liverpool is a great city and I hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker General Manager More

coventry
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Our 2 night stay in the apartment was perfect. The friendly staff especially the Scottish man (sorry I do not know your name) on the front desk could not do enough for us. The information and help was second to none. We were allocated a 2 bedroom apartment even though we only reserved a 1 bedroom and were allowed to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to post such a great review and thanks for the great feedback. Your comments about Mark and much appreciated and i will ensure that these are conveyed. We have to agree the apartments are in a great location and ideal for exploring all that Liverpool has to offer. We hope that we... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Apartments Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Apartments Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool > Central Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Apartments Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Venere, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Premier Apartments Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (71)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay