We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 78 Liverpool accommodations

Premier Apartments Liverpool

4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Premier Apartments Liverpool to your Saves list
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
86%
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Debbobrom Tideswell, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (318)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Photos (70)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (41)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

318 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    195
    77
    30
    8
    8
See reviews for
59
100
16
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tideswell, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Perfect for our needs - two bathrooms, good sized kitchen comfortable sitting area. We came to see the giants and the staff were very helpful - Mark on reception was excellent - nothing was too much trouble. We would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Been the last 3 years to these apartments when me and my mates go to Liverpool and would always stay here again , my only fault is the deposit price think it is a bit steep if I was going to come with my partner

Was this review helpful? Yes
Halifax, Yorkshire
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We rented a 2 bedroom apartment for 2 nights for a trip to Liverpool. My husband & I had one bedroom with its own en suite bathroom, our daughter had the other bedroom , & there was a bathroom next door to it. The living area was a good size, with 2 sofas, a dining table with 4 chairs, flat... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to post such a detailed review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was great to read such great comments about your stay. I am sorry that your apartment was not quite ready when you checked in and I am pleased that we were able to resolve... More

London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here last weekend as part of a stag weekend with 10 guys in x2 apartments. We originally had 3 booked but people dropped out. We were all on the same floor and the hotel were kind enough to put an extra bed in the living room area in each of the apartments. We had a problem with our... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the great feedback. I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with your shower and I am pleased that they were able to rectify the issue as swiftly for you. The spell of good weather can cause the apartments to be warm as... More

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed as a group of girls having a girly night in Liverpool. Had booked 3x 2bedroom apartments, was a little disappointed that one was on the 1st floor, another on the 7th floor and one on the 8th. Would have been nice to all be together! The apartments are fab though...have everything you need in them..felt like home from home!.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and the feedback was great to read. I am sorry that we werent able to accommodate you all together do always try our best to meet guest requests but this isnt always possible. It was great to read that you enjoyed the apartments we do... More

Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Four of us stayed here for a long weekend. We chose it because it was a 2 bed apartment with 2 bathrooms, but it also gave us a living room and kitchen. We like to chill and have a few drinks before we go out and the large open plan living room allowed us to do this. When our flight... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you for the fantastic review and its great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and the apartments and I am pleased the team were able to help you with your travel troubles. We are delighted that you would always choose us for your breaks in Liverpool and we do hope that it wont... More

Kent UK
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

These apartments are great, clean, tidy and close to city centre, so pleased we found them and would most definitely come back again when in Liverpool. Thank you for a great stay and free wifi. Staff are fab and so welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for a great review and its great to read that when you are next in Liverpool you would choose us. Its great to read comments about the team and the apartments and we do look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards Matthew Whittaker General Manager More

Carlisle, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in a two bedroom apartment,check in was was quick and the staff were friendly and very willing to help with everything.The apartment was very well equiped had everything we needed,the layout was good,a bedroom at either side of the lounge and kitchen,so as two couples we had our privacy,we had two bathrooms one for each couple,all was clean and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at Premier Apartments Liverpool and thanks for the great feedback. Our two bedroom apartments are ideal when with friends or colleagues as it offers you the space and flexibility as well as two bathrooms. We have to agree our location is ideal for exploring... More

Sydney, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The apartments are walking distance to all of Liverpool main attractions. The apartments felt like home, they had everything that you require. The staff are so helpful and so friendly and nothing was a problem. We stayed for 9 days and were going to Spain for a few day and came back to Premier apartment,the staff stored our luggage for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review following your stays at Premier Apartments Liverpool. Its great to read such positive comments and your comments about Mark are much appreciated and I will ensure that these are conveyed to him. We do hope that we can welcome you back to Liverpool and indeed Premier... More

London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location, it really was a 10 mins walk from Lime Street Station, ideally located to explore the city. Clean, comfortable, great reception staff - very helpful regarding maps and places to visit. However !!!! Please see my comments below re the rooms

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for your great feedback, we have to agree our location is ideal for exploring the City. I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the unexpected spell of warm weather and due to the unique design of the building and our floor to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Premier Apartments Liverpool, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Travelers also viewed these Liverpool hotels
Luxury, City Ce...
Show More
Staybridge Suites
Staybridge Suites
#4 of 100 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 930 reviews
Quiet, Independ...
Show More
The Nadler Liverpool
The Nadler Liverpool
#3 of 100 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 1,807 reviews
Restaurant, Bes...
Show More
Central Liverpool
Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre (Liverpool One)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Romantic, Free...
Show More
Central Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
Z Hotel Liverpool
#14 of 100 in Liverpool
4.5 of 5 stars 343 reviews
City Center, Fr...
Show More
Central Liverpool
Signature Living Hotel
Signature Living Hotel
#1 of 100 in Liverpool
5.0 of 5 stars 341 reviews
Independent Hot...
Show More
BridgeStreet at Liverpool ONE
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Apartments Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Apartments Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Apartments Liverpool 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA and Otel so you can book your Premier Apartments Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (63)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
63

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer