We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Apartments Liverpool

4.0 of 5 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Apartments Liverpool
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    217
    89
    34
    8
    9
See reviews for
64
114
19
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (357)
  • Mar-May only
    (76)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (101)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (82)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Premier Apartments in Liverpool United Kingdom - one word sums it up - AWFUL. The room was cold on arrival - it's self catering apartment so that was understandable. The bed was caving in the middle. The mattress was awful! There were apartment doors being slammed in the middle of the night. The bathroom was basic and the toilet paper... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kangar
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
33 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Lucky to have found this apartment. Booking was easy. Checking in and out was brisk and speedy. I remembered booking for 1 room apartment but checked in into a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms apartment. Weird arrangements but it's because of the lenticular shape of the building. The apartment is clean, and well equipped (including a dishwasher and washing machine).... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and we are delighted that you were happy that you found us. Are unique shape does mean the apartments are not typially square and we have tried to utilise the space to create as much comfort as possible. We have to agree our location is... More 

Cork, Ireland
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here with my fiancee for my Birthday on saturday and sunday in January. We booked a one bed aptment. We were upgraded to penthouse when we got there. It had 2 floors. Great views. Great facilties. Well worth it. We got a sunday saver deal as we prepaid in advanve so it was only €152 for 2 nights with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the fantastic review. It was great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had a great Birthday!. We have to agree our location is ideal for exploring the city and everything is within walking distance. Your comments... More 

Eastrington, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We recently had a few days in Liverpool with 2 young children and 3Adults. Perfect place to stay, very clean, everything you need and only a short walk to centre. The reception staff were very welcoming and went out of their way to help in any way they could. Especially when we left my daughters blanket which got returned in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for a fantastic review and it was great to read how happy you were with your stay and levels of service that you received from the team here at Liverpool. I am pleased that we located your daughters blanket and were able to have this returned to you promptly. We look forward to welcoming you back... More 

Birmingham
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed here Friday to Monday with my partner and was a lovely stay! location is great about a ten minute walk from train station and town centre so we didnt get any taxis was easy enough to walk as wasn't far as I don't walk like to walk far. on arrival staff were very friendly and happy to help and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the great feedback. It was great to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us, Thank you for your constructive comments on the flooring and bed bases and we do have an on going mainteance programme that will take in to account these... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Very good central location not too far from Lime Street train station, shops or restaurants. The sdatff are very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately our complimentary bottle of wine that we were offered when booking never appeared. If you're lower down floors the mobile phone reception is terrible and unfortunately, they don't offer you free wifi. You can pay for wifi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and it was great to read how much you enjoyed our central location. When booking on our website there are various enhancements that you can select and without having full details of your reservation i am unable to verify what you selected, however had you... More 

Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We wanted to go to Liverpool for the weekend as a group of three. Trying to find two hotel rooms (two of us are a couple) was coming in expensive because of the single supplements everywhere. The apartment seemed the perfect alternative. This 2 bed apartment lived up to expectations; being roomy, well appointed, clean and quiet despite. Other larger... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your weekend stay with us and it was great that you opted for Premier Apartments. We have to agree that a 2 bedroom apartment is ideal for 3 people and avoids having to take into account single supplements when planning a trip away. It was great to read your great... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

Stayed here just for one night. Double room. Very modern and tidy. On suit bathroom on each bedroom. Nice and warm wth tea and coffee provided. Parking a little bit complicated but once you ve figured it out its ok.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and your feedback was much appreciated. It was great to read how much you enjoyed the apartment. Our on site parking which is 4 levels under us can be a bit tricky at first but the convenience of this been on site we do find... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2015 via mobile

Went here for a weekend with my wife. Fantastic apartment and has everything you need. Absolutely spotless. Friendly welcoming staff. Overall a great getaway. Shopping, bars and restaurants a few minutes walk away. Ideal and will definitely be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly may we wish you a Very Happy New Year. We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thanks for the great score and feedback. It was great to read how happy you with your apartment and overall stay with us and its even better to read that... More 

North West
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
83 helpful votes 83 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2014

I love this place and have stayed about 5 times now. Every time the receptiontists want to help in any way they can, they are so customer focused. We said we would be arriving at 10.30 am and would like a high floor and they had a room ready to check in to on a high floor. The rooms are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GMPremierApts, General Manager at Premier Apartments Liverpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay and thanks for the great feedback. We always try our best to accommodate requests when we can and I am delighted that on this occasion we were able to do this. Its great to read that you have stayed with us so many times and I hope... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Apartments Liverpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Apartments Liverpool

Address: 7 Hatton Garden | Eden Square, Liverpool L3 2FE, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Premier Apartments Liverpool 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Premier Apartments Liverpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Liverpool Hotel Liverpool

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay