We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 78 Liverpool accommodations

Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court

4.0 of 5 Condominium   |   37-41 Duke Street, Liverpool L1 5AP, England (Formerly Lever Court Apartments by stayLiverpool)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court to your Saves list
Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
73%
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
George M Newtownards, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (345)
  • Photos (69)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (56)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

345 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    159
    95
    32
    29
    30
See reviews for
72
38
4
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newtownards, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Having stayed in these apartments before we knew what to expect and were not disappointed. Staff could not have been more helpful as I needed to print off boarding passes for our flight home. The girl on reception was great and accessed my e-mail account and printed the passes for me. Even though I offered to pay this was turned... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cork, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here last yr for a stagparty weekend. Lots of lads. Place was over looking duke streetso central as can be. The apartments are spotless, very plush nearly felt out of place!!! Ha ha . But worth a trip. But if price is your thing this is not for you as it may be a little on expensive compared to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-Staycity, General Manager at Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer Thank you for posting your review. I was really pleased to read that you had a great time and even more pleased to read that you have stayed with us before. I have noted your comment on the price, we do monitor our competition to ensure we are comparable but I do understand that sometimes the city can... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our one night stay in this apartment could not have been better - I want to live there!! I booked an apartment to visit Liverpool during the Giants event. Car park very difficult to find - but extremely helpful lady on reception talked me in and then gave me a map :) When we'd parked the car and went to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-Staycity, General Manager at Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer Wow what can I say, but many thanks for the fantastic review! I was delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us and how much you enjoyed our great city. So you know I am looking to do a furniture package for some of the apartments for next summer so any updates will be on... More

Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked the one bed apartment with sofa bed for our stay but when we checked in we were upgraded to a two bed apartment-a great start !! The apartment was excellent with plenty of space-big lounge/kitchen area,decent size balcony,big double bedroom with en-suite bathroom,another bathroom and a decent sized second bedroom with a single bed...The apartment was decorated to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM-Staycity, General Manager at Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for posting such a great review! I was so pleased to read that you had such a great stay and that you would not consider staying anywhere else in Liverpool and stay with us again. You should also try some of our sister properties in exciting cities such as Edinburgh, London, Dublin, Birmingham, Manchester... More

Aberdyfi (Aberdovey), Wales
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

lovely apartments and helpful desk staff but if you are a group of lads, for some reason the hired security (bouncers) unlock all the rooms at night prior to you getting back. I assume they think all lads get too drunk to operate a key. I did politely highlight the security issues with this policy in regard to my personal... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-Staycity, General Manager at Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer Thank you for posting your review on TA. I was surprised to read your comments, mostly because you stayed in May, but have only posted your comments now which makes issues such as yours a little more difficult to investigate or put right? From reading you comments all I can really say is what we believe may of... More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for my daughter In law ( to be )hen weekend at the beginning of August 2014. Their were 18 of us in three separate apartments. One of them was a penthouse one was duplex and the other was three bed apartment. We had an amazing time the apartments are beautiful fully equipt with everything thing you could... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-Staycity, General Manager at Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer Thank you so much for taking the trouble to post your review on your recent stay with us. I was very pleased to read that you and the other Hen's had such a good time and that you found the apartments beautifully equipped and everything to hand. I would also like to thank you for mentioning the staff... More

SkelmersdaleLancashire
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A group of 3 we stayed over for 2 nights when the giant puppets were on. The apartment was clean small but well equipped, in the bedroom there were 2 single beds and in the living room a sofer bed. The apartment was right in the center 2 mins away from Liverpool one. When we got there the TV remote... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-Staycity, General Manager at Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for posting your review on your recent stay with us during the Liverpool Giants Weekend. I was really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the apartments well equipped. The apartments we have do vary in size, so should you be looking to stay with us again, please ask if we... More

Glasgow
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The reception staff were fabulous. They were full of ideas and booked our stadium tour and phoned a taxi. The apartments were terrific. Spacious,clean and modern. Would come back as it was right in the middle of everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-Staycity, General Manager at Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for taking the time and trouble top post your review. It was a real pleasure to read your comments about how helpful the staff where and that you had such a good time. As you mention we are located centrally with Liverpool One right on our door step, so we are ideally located to... More

York, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A group of 4, we stayed during the Open Golf Championship. The apartment was clean, modern and quiet. Location was great. Staff were friendly. And the place was so cheap. Next time I visit Liverpool I will be booking here again.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-Staycity, General Manager at Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Many thanks for taking the trouble to post your review. I was really pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you also found us to be such great value. Also many thanks for mentioning the team its really appreciated!!! We hope to see you again very soon!!! Regards Lee More

Skelmersdale, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staycity was great. The apartment was spotless and contained everything we could possibly need during our stay. It is right in the centre of town close to everything. The staff were pleasant and helpful with a great local knowledge. We have already recommended Staycity to several friends and we will definitely be booking again next time we visit Liverpool

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM-Staycity, General Manager at Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court, responded to this review

Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking time out to post your review. It was great to read that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you found everything in the apartment to your liking. The Team and I look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards Lee More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court

Address: 37-41 Duke Street, Liverpool L1 5AP, England (Formerly Lever Court Apartments by stayLiverpool)
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Priceline, Tingo, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lever Court Apartments By Stayliverpool Hotel Liverpool

69 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (64)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
1:14
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in Liverpool with
any amenities

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
56 serviced apartments at Lever Court, located in the city centre, right next door to the Liverpool ONE development. Finished to a very high standard, all apartments come complete with FREE Wi-Fi access, flatscreen TV, DVD player, free view and Sky Sports Channels and fully-equipped kitchens with dishwasher, washer/dryer, oven, microwave and fridge freezer. 24 Hour Reception and Car Parking facilities are also available. A selection of apartments also have balconies, en-suite bathrooms, air-conditioning and panoramic views across Liverpool's distinctive skyline and famous waterfront. Finished off with its own private Courtyard and superb service, offering an ideal base for both the business and leisure traveler alike. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
64

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Staycity Serviced Apartments Duke St, Lever Court staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer