We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 99 Liverpool hotels

Beech Mount Hotel

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1 - 3 Beech Mount, Liverpool L7 0HL, England
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Announcement
10% OFF NEXT BOOKING!
Beech Mount Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Beech Mount Hotel to your Saves list
Ranked #60 of 99 Hotels in Liverpool
A recent review
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    63
    96
    53
    36
    31
See reviews for
47
94
19
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (279)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (98)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (46)
All months
Witney, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

i really enjoyed my recent stay in your hotel prior to and after the reds v chelsea game had a good drink after the game and enjoyed the all day breakfast after thanks jim and the staff see you on the wednesday of the beskitas game on february 19th. Lawrence Hague YWNA Ps: please tell me where the nearest bus... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BeechMountHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Beech Mount Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your very positive review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Beech Mount very soon! In answer to your question, the nearest bus stop is less than a 2 minute walk - its outside Tesco on the main road and all buses take you straight to the city centre. More 

Crieff, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we were up from London to watch Liverpool play a football match and stayed in this establishment overnight,as its not too far from the ground. There were six of us,so we were given two three bedded rooms. The two males at the reception were not over friendly and told us where to find our rooms (different parts of the building)... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean but a little run down. The bar is ok and breakfast reasonable. Unfortunately there is an issue with hot water. In the morning l couldn't shower because it had ran out! To the hotels credit they refunded 25% of the room cost. I dont think l would stay there again, it's nothing special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A well located hotel for us on our visit to Anfield. Staff were brilliant and vey friendly, hotel was spotlessly clean and the breakfast was first class. Other guests were obviously regulars here and the staff made them feel they were part of a family. One slight criticism is that some areas of the hotel were a little tired and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
BeechMountHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Beech Mount Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your very positive review, we look forward to welcoming you back to Beech Mount very soon! More 

Pembrokeshire
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

Having just come home after staying 3 nights I can honestly say this hotel has NO disabled adaptations.We were told there was a room people in wheelchair could use.Room 71 was large but we had to negotiate 4 doors with very strong springs and we are both disabled my husband being wheelchair user.Wheelchair could not be taken into bathroom.First night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

Stayed at this hotel with 5 others for a friends birthday for 2 nights on 28th November. On arrival there was plenty of parking. We had 3 rooms booked and our bedroom smelt strongly of cigarette smoke. Our friends room also smelt and they asked to move rooms, which they did. Our bathroom blind had broken slats so we had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Northampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2014

We booked this hotel because we wanted parking but arrived late and the car park was full and so tight only small cars can get in and out. The staff were friendly and the room clean if on the small side. The beds are not great metal that creaked and noisy football fans coming back didn't help. The shower was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, UK
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
41 hotel reviews
235 helpful votes 235 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

I needed a room as my daughter was visiting the university. I didn't realise Liverpool were playing that night in the Champions League but it explains the price of £97 including breakfast. It is definitely not worth anywhere near that, you will pay £55 with breakfast for 2 normally. That is about ok. I definitely felt I had overpaid and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

Hotel was very clean but a bit 'tired', although shower was more modern. We had a twin room (pillows very thin) and had to climb over the bed to get to a chair that had NO leg room at all - had to put legs up on the bed! Also had to climb over the bed to close the blind/curtains,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2014 via mobile

The room was very dated ,shower was cold in the morning.? Beds not good enough for a hotel!! The walls are wafer thin so if your looking for a good night sleep maybe not here we were over for a match and headed out after so didn't bother us ok for young people

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Beech Mount Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beech Mount Hotel

Address: 1 - 3 Beech Mount, Liverpool L7 0HL, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Merseyside > Liverpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Beech Mount Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Odigeo so you can book your Beech Mount Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beech Mount Executive Accommodation Liverpool

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (17)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (41)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay