We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham

Devonshire Road | Bispham, Blackpool FY2 0AR, England
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Offers & Announcements
Rooms from £53
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham
Write a Review

772 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    504
    186
    48
    17
    17
See reviews for
352
209
20
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (137)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (772)
  • Mar-May only
    (143)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (219)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (275)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (135)
All months
Weston super Mare, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My wife and I stayed at this hotel on the 22-02-2015. Very clean establishment with very friendly reception staff. The room was of a very good standard, clean, and well maintained. Not in the centre of Blackpool, at Bispham to the North of the main town, much quieter than in the town. Very good, Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

recently had a one night stay here on a Saturday. basic clean room. plentiful parking on site. reception staff were polite and helpful. We had requested a twin. The room actually had a double bed and a small single.I have to complain about the toilet paper. It was not a roll it was in a dispenser which made it seem... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Had a great night sleep , the pillows were truly comfy and the breakfast in the morning was lovely.. Evening food was great too, would stay again !! As we visit blackpool quite a lot and the children love it they got a free mr men drinking bottle!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
29 hotel reviews
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We only stayed in our room for 8 hours after being in Blackpool to watch Saturday Night Fever, so check in was at 1145 with a good night porter. We were on the 2nd floor so made our way to the room quietly and without talking so as not to disturb other guests. However this was not returned to us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned after a 3 night stay, staff on reception very helpful and friendly, room spotless and very warm. Only down side was 'family above' extremely noisy big boot syndrome! This woke us early each morning, staff unable to reallocate due to disability. Would return again but ask for a room upstairs, we got refund under good night sleep guarantee.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was clean and staff helpful but room very noisy from above from 5am onwards. Booked breakfast and was seated in restaurant and told it would be few mins before ready for cooked things fifteen mins later got breakfast on plate sat down and was cold. Told young lady who just said ok and wandered off so approached another member... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Usual premier inn well looked after ate in adjacent restaraunt very busy but helpful staff managed to fit us in food usual menu as in traditional fare staff very good had breakfast in the same venue nice and food plentiful but avoid coffee not the best would stay again and recommend sorry food good as well forgot to mention .

Was this review helpful? Yes
Yorkshire
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

clean comfortable room with all that was needed. Reception staff were nice and friendly, although we were not told if their was a lift to the 2nd floor, as we had a 2 year old plus buggy and luggage. All was let down by the breakfast, we waited approx ten mins to be seated, then when we finally did get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
West Yorks
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked for a one night stay, check in not a problem, rooms adequate and would have been happy to stay here again had it not been for the appalling shambles otherwise known as breakfast. Now i'm a Northerner and believe £8.25 for a breakfast warrants nothing less than a feast, unfortunately Premier Inn Bispham appears to be trialling war rations... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. At Premier Inn it remains our main objective to provide guests with a comfortable stay and deliver a high level of service in all our establishments, both in our hotels and restaurants. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion we failed provide this. Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed up by... More 

Penrith, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked three weeks in advance & paid in full for a double room. On arrival to the hotel at 15;30 hours ran bath and the bathroom flooded. Whilst in a shallow bath noticed snott on the tiles close to the shower. Had a herd of ellephants running up and down above us. One baby ellephant found it amusing to jump... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Feedback at Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel did not meet your expectations. We are however, pleased to learn that you were refunded in line with our Good Night Guarantee. Your feedback... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham

Address: Devonshire Road | Bispham, Blackpool FY2 0AR, England
Phone Number:
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Blackpool - Bispham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Blackpool (Bispham) Hotel Blackpool
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Blackpool
#8 Family Hotel in Blackpool
#10 Romantic Hotel in Blackpool

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay