We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 73 Blackpool hotels

Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool to your Saves list
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
66%
Ranked #52 of 73 Hotels in Blackpool
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
dazlyn1971 Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Write a Review

694 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    234
    214
    97
    71
    78
See reviews for
177
216
22
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

quite liked the place, well decorated, and room clean and pleasant, car parking was good too. really enjoyed the help yourself breakfast, it is well located and not to close and not too far away from everything. i would stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Motherwell, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Just back from tiffanys hotel first of all let me say good bits first the breakfast and dinners wear first class the dining hall staff were great entertainment what can I say but brilliant jimmy Nairn what a laugh also the children on show on Saturday they where all stars the drag artist vickie what a star espially doing cilla... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Helston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My daughter and I stayed at Tiffany's for 4 nights in early Sept simply because it was the only hotel that had a twin room/sea view available near the north pier. The staff were lovely, room fine (a bit tacky but not bad at all), evening entertainment grand. At £5 extra for a 5 course evening meal we didn't expect... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The service we received was amazing .. The crystal ball room looked stunning .. All our family and friends have said everything on the day was perfect .. food ambiance room and staff .. I couldn't ask for a better venue everything was perfect .. A MASSIVE THANK YOU TO HOWARD AND HIS STAFF.. We have said that we will... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently attended Tiffanys for my friends birthday party, and to be honest For ten pounds per head for a 3 course meal and entertainment I wasn't expecting much at all. I was so pleasantly surprised though, the food was fab, it all came out on time, and was very hot, and was very tasty, entertainment was ok, but as... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
wrexham
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
20 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Have just spent a weekend at this hotel with a large group of friends enjoying the delights of blackpool. Prior to arrival i phoned ahead re our troubles being stuck on the motorway and knowing it was illuminations period and traffic might be a problem by the time we had got there. The reception was very helpful with information and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
nottinghamshire
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The special themed rooms are the best although some of the rooms are in need of a update. The food in the hotel is excellent nice choice service very good. Nightime entertainment very good nice friendly staff the drinks at the bar where a little expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you so much for your great review. We look forward to you coming to stay again in the near future. Best wishes, Howard.G.Crump MIH General Manager More

1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Well our stay was from the 29th to the 2nd of September upon arrival we saw there was scaffolding covering the front hotel, which concerned us as we had paid for a sea view room. When we got the desk the receptionist said she will refund our sea view, to which we thought was fair however we felt if there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. I am sincerely sorry that you had issues with staff in the Restaurant and the other points you raised. Housekeeping have rectified the problem with the curtain hooks on the 4 poster. We were extremely busy during the period you stayed, but your points were valid about the crockery. After reading... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stay away from this hotel! Extremely dangerous sloping stairs and old fashioned lift!!!! Staff extremely RUDE and UNHELPFUL Wouldn't let my dog stay here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, What a joke your review is!!! It is a good job we are able to defend our selves as some people put what ever they want! Old fashioned lift!! Did you not travel in our 1 year old lift that cost us over £80,000.00 and fits 8 people and is fully adapted for disabled. These buildings are over... More

1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Where do I start! Cant go in rooms till j3oclock. Supposed to be clean for when you get in there we had 2 single rooms my friends room was dirty there was a big clump of hair at the side of the bed a large black beetle crawling beside the bed the carpet was stained and we even found a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am very sceptical about this review as we do not have rooms in such a state as you mentioned. If you were not happy with your room, why did you not ask to be moved? This is the first I have heard about your comments. If you talked to me I would... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo, Expedia and Venere so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany

140 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (85)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (3)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (56)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Blackpool with
any amenities