We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rimini Hotel

31 Wellington Road | South Shore, Blackpool FY1 6AR, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Rimini Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Rimini Hotel
Add Photo

84 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    61
    20
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
43
20
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (84)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Hartlepool, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015

stayed for three nights with my partner and two 16 year olds Liz and Terry made our stay very comfortable, lovely breakfasts, rooms nice, clean,and comfortable, we had a good size double and girls had a twin room which was ok for them.the b and b was in a great location not to far from the attractions,terry also kept us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

Stayed for one night during school holidays (2 Adults + 2 kids). Accomodation very good. Room spacious. Liz (landlady) very helpful and friendly. Breakfast very good. Location perfect Would definitely stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014

We've just got back from a 2 night stay. Cannot fault the b&b. Liz and Terry are very welcoming. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Breakfast is superb, set you up for the day! Will definitely be returning!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

Liz and Terry are very friendly. They kindly provided us with a parking space on their road by moving their car, so we were happy to offer the space back on departure. We had the family en-suite room (double+bunk) which was fine and served our purpose perfectly...somewhere for the case, somewhere to hang clothes etc... Liz was very helpful with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014

We stayed at the Rimini for 3 nights and really enjoyed our stay.the room was lovely and very clean and I wish I could take the bed home with it was so comfortable. We had our young grandson with us and were made to feel very velcome. The breakfast was excellent and owners very friendly. I would definitely stay there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Telford, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

From the moment I arrived with my 4 children and sister in law Liz and Terry welcomed us with a smile, they were thoughtful and genuinely interested in making sure we had everything we needed for our stay. Terry moved cars around so we could park, the rooms were clean and cosy, breakfast was freshly cooked and lovely. Liz was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Me and Lauren stayed here as a long weekend to get away from home. We were met by Liz who was warm and caring and made us feel totally welcome. The room was small but very cosy and plenty enough for what we needed (a bed to crash as our days were filled up with the fair and just Blackpool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dumfries, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile

This is great b&b just what we asked for.Comfy beds clean rooms and good breakfast.All 8 of us enjoyed our 2 night stay and we were given 1 parking space off road and shown were to park the other car.Liz and Terry both very helpfull and the b&b is situated in a central place.Highly recommend this b&b to others.I personally... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Todmorden, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

The room itself was ok although a little dirty and cramped for the 3 of us. My brother inlaw who stayed in the adjacent room had the same problem, plus although he had paid extra for the "guarenteed" parking place at the front of the hotel, was told to find somewhere else to park when he couldn't park at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Elizabeth B, Owner at Rimini Hotel, responded to this review

I am sorry you felt that you needed to put a negative review on this site. Because you did not inform us of any problems that you may have had the 2 nights you stayed with us. On your arrival you were shown to your rooms and asked if they were to your satisfaction. Your reply was 'Very nice room'.... More 

Sheffield
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Stayed here for two nights in a family room which had its own bathroom. The Rimini is a small family run bed and breakfast in a side road off the main 'Golden Mile' of Blackpool. Rooms are good, clean and all the facilities that we needed for our stay here and the owners friendly. Breakfast was full English, kids get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay