We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rimini Hotel

3.0 of 5 31 Wellington Road | South Shore, Blackpool FY1 6AR, England
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rimini Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Rimini Hotel
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    19
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
42
20
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (83)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (33)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2014

Stayed for one night during school holidays (2 Adults + 2 kids). Accomodation very good. Room spacious. Liz (landlady) very helpful and friendly. Breakfast very good. Location perfect Would definitely stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2014 via mobile

We've just got back from a 2 night stay. Cannot fault the b&b. Liz and Terry are very welcoming. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Breakfast is superb, set you up for the day! Will definitely be returning!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

Liz and Terry are very friendly. They kindly provided us with a parking space on their road by moving their car, so we were happy to offer the space back on departure. We had the family en-suite room (double+bunk) which was fine and served our purpose perfectly...somewhere for the case, somewhere to hang clothes etc... Liz was very helpful with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the Rimini for 3 nights and really enjoyed our stay.the room was lovely and very clean and I wish I could take the bed home with it was so comfortable. We had our young grandson with us and were made to feel very velcome. The breakfast was excellent and owners very friendly. I would definitely stay there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Telford, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

From the moment I arrived with my 4 children and sister in law Liz and Terry welcomed us with a smile, they were thoughtful and genuinely interested in making sure we had everything we needed for our stay. Terry moved cars around so we could park, the rooms were clean and cosy, breakfast was freshly cooked and lovely. Liz was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014 via mobile

Me and Lauren stayed here as a long weekend to get away from home. We were met by Liz who was warm and caring and made us feel totally welcome. The room was small but very cosy and plenty enough for what we needed (a bed to crash as our days were filled up with the fair and just Blackpool... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dumfries, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2014 via mobile

This is great b&b just what we asked for.Comfy beds clean rooms and good breakfast.All 8 of us enjoyed our 2 night stay and we were given 1 parking space off road and shown were to park the other car.Liz and Terry both very helpfull and the b&b is situated in a central place.Highly recommend this b&b to others.I personally... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Todmorden, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

The room itself was ok although a little dirty and cramped for the 3 of us. My brother inlaw who stayed in the adjacent room had the same problem, plus although he had paid extra for the "guarenteed" parking place at the front of the hotel, was told to find somewhere else to park when he couldn't park at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Elizabeth B, Owner at Rimini Hotel, responded to this review

I am sorry you felt that you needed to put a negative review on this site. Because you did not inform us of any problems that you may have had the 2 nights you stayed with us. On your arrival you were shown to your rooms and asked if they were to your satisfaction. Your reply was 'Very nice room'.... More 

Sheffield
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in a family room which had its own bathroom. The Rimini is a small family run bed and breakfast in a side road off the main 'Golden Mile' of Blackpool. Rooms are good, clean and all the facilities that we needed for our stay here and the owners friendly. Breakfast was full English, kids get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

we stayed for a couple of nights, the hotel is immaculate ,terry and liz helped with parking our car, and the breakfast was freshly cooked and very filling, we will definetly stay again. the location of the hotel means everything is well within walking distance, we would recommend it, for convenience, and reasonable costs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Rimini Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rimini Hotel

Address: 31 Wellington Road | South Shore, Blackpool FY1 6AR, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Rimini Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Venere, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Rimini Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

6 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay