We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sinatra's Hotel

8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sinatra's Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sinatra's Hotel
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    17
    7
    5
    8
See reviews for
27
15
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (60)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Crewe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

the guy who greeted us as we arrived was very friendly and welcoming, despite getting to the hotel early he was happy to let us check in early, placed looked clean but in need of a good refurb. had requested a room with a view, had the pleasure beach right across the road. very disappointed coz despite being in a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
england
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

we stayed overnight, to celebrate my father in laws 80th birthday, we book it on bookings.com, and did start to worry after reading the reviews. There was 14 of us, and book 7 rooms. We arrived early, and only wanted to park, but the gent let us check in. Rooms and basic, but are clean and warm. Our was small,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for one night and to be honest we all had a lovely time :) the manager was so friendly and helpful and helped us give my grandad a lovely 80th birthday :) I read some bad reviews and ok it's not the best decorated an yes there are a few cracks n paint jobs to be updated and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The first hour of my arrival at this hotel, the manager did not show us around the hotel and did not give any information about what time breakfast is served. when i went in to my hotel room, it was so small for a double bedroom and need an update, the carpets had dirty round edges. I had to ask... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

Rohimah, Rohimah, Rohimah.............. Where do i start. From the moment you arrived at the hotel, at 10:30 AM , you were a pain. Our check in time is 3pm, but i still checked you in. Oh let back up. You booked a room for 4 nights, but you didn't even have £30.00 in your bank to pay for the first... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the hotel for only 1 night and that was the most horrendous night ever, I will never forget it and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel manager, Henry Patel was really rude to us and spoke inappropriately infront of the kids, also the radiator was really slow basically next to nothing and so instead... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

What do you mean thank god it was for one night. You didn't do your homework about Blackpool and realized the Pleasure Beach was closed after i told you. This was at about 12:09 pm in the afternoon. You asked me if you could get a refund even before you checked in. I told you i would gladly give you... More 

Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014 via mobile

Owner was very helpful, went out of his way to give us a larger room to fit in a travel cot upon request, although had to bring own travel cot, didn't mind doing this. we checked in early with no problem and given early access to car parking for free. our room was a good size and bathroom was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks very much. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care! More 

Greasby, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

we stayed for 1 night on 26/10/14, 2 adults and 1 child. Firstly we arrived very early, and owner allowed us to park up and use loo, which he didnt have to, and was helpful and friendly. The room was a bit of a let down. It was very, very small, to the point of uncomfortable. There was a 3/4... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ellesmere, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

We arrived around 7pm on Saturday 20th Sept. The car park was very full and it was awkward to park the car. Our family who arrived earlier had already checked in for us so we were shown to our room by them. First impressions of the hotel were average. Our room was small and basic but all we needed for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Richmond, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

stayed fri til sunday made most welcome and very helpful breakfast was 1st class room could do with updating no hot water and the heating wasnt working but we got a heater for the room which was fine would have been great if the hotel bar had been open later

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bideford, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

we had a five day stay at Sinatra's and it was fantastic the breakfast was superb we stayed from 26th sept till 1st oct would reccommend and certainly would stay again thank you Henry for a lovely stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question