We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sinatra's Hotel

8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sinatra's Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sinatra's Hotel
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    25
    29
    9
    7
    12
See reviews for
36
20
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (82)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (33)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed at this hotel mid-week for 3 nights recently and we were pleasantly surprised. The location of this hotel is perfect for anyone who wants to goto the pleasure beach and is a short walk from both the train station and airport with good road links. Our room was mostly clean and stocked with the usual tea/coffee, bath soap... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here 17th till 19th july as a family of 2 adults and 2 children. We also looked at The big blue hotel however chose this hotel based on price as was a similar price to just one night at the big blue. The hotel is located in an ideal south shore location and is close to the pleasure beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
farnworth
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

worst bed we have ever tried to sllep on and it was wedged into an alcove which caused us to have to crawl out of the bed because a wall was wear you would normally step out.tatty room,no view and dirty window and very cramped...also the they charged us £5 to park even though we were staying there which annoyed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. I am the one who checked you in and i am very friendly and welcoming to all my guests. However you seemed like you were in a bad mood when you arrived at the hotel. If you stay one night, yes we do charge for parking. If you book 2 nights or more,... More 

Travelers are raving about these Blackpool hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A very comfortable stay. All areas very clean. We perhaps in one of the smaller back budget double bed rooms (room18) but the bed and bedding excellently clean and comfortable. Tea/coffee facilities provided. The very friendly polite hotelier/manager made our room available to us 2hrs earlier as it was ready. Car parking provided at no extra cost. Excellent location if... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have seen some of the nasty and picky reviews and if I'm honest these idiots don't know what they are talking about. I stayed here with my wife for 2 nights and I must say although it needs updating it certainly is clean and to be honest it is value for money. The breakfast was very nice. Who cares... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at this hotel on 29/06/15 for my birthday treat booked 2 rooms, got a warm wellcome and both rooms were ready upon arrival which ment plenty of time to do what ever we wanted straight the way,also got a birthday drink whitch was a nice surprise :) very nice brakfast for just an extra £5 only bad thing i... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Washington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2015

bank holiday weekend we booked got excellent deal for only 36 pound for double room en suite and breakfast (late deal) to be fair we didn't expect much as was so cheap however we were pleasantly surprised on entering we had a great welcome and told were to park however this did cost an extra 10 pound for 24hrs. Check... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2015

We stayed here for a football tournament last weekend so lots of excited boys and us grown up's looking for a good time. After reading the reviews we were not sure what to expect! Henry who rang it was FAB!! From when we got there to when we left he was sooooo friendly and very helpful. Not far from all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015

From the first minute my family arrived as part of a larger party we were welcomed and taken care of ..... nothing we asked for was too much trouble and our room though small was well proportioned for our needs and the shower was delightful with good flow and heat. The staff were all friendly and informative and before long... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2015 via mobile

Having read the previous reviews about this hotel I was very apprehensive about staying here. We arrived early on Friday afternoon as part of a football team and we were promptly checked in with no problems. The room was basic but clean with plenty of room for the three of us. We dumped our bags and headed straight to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#10 of 74 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 2,064 reviews
0.1 mi away
By the Beach Hotel
By the Beach Hotel
#65 of 74 in Blackpool
3.0 of 5 stars 165 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kings Hotel
Kings Hotel
#4 of 74 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#42 of 74 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 stars 2,020 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clifton Court Hotel
Clifton Court Hotel
#5 of 74 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 274 reviews
3.1 mi away
North Ocean Hotel
North Ocean Hotel
#1 of 74 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 stars 477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay