We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sinatra's Hotel

8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Sinatra\\
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    25
    30
    13
    9
    12
See reviews for
42
21
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (89)
  • Mar-May only
    (30)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (40)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Carlisle
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel is very clean and tidy. The decor is quite old fashioned. It could probably do with a bit of a makeover, however, I like the old fashioned traditional look. The hotel was very quiet whilst we were there. The owner was very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. We stayed in a family room as there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
County Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

£10 to park car there, £1 extra per towel, toilet brush caked in faeces, dirty hankies etc behind drawers, 2 tiny uht milks and 2 sugars only to use between 2 mugs for 1 night and 1 morning and when my 10 yr old son asked for a couple more the lady in charge started firmly saying to him its... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2

Travelers are raving about these Blackpool hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here 2 yrs ago and it was lovely so we booked again we have just come back and severely disappointed with it.. on arrival they told us we had to pay £10 per car as we had only booked for 1 night which I though very cheeky charge u £1 if u need a towel told us we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for two nights and used just as a place to sleep. Didn't eat or drink there. It smelt old and musty and every floorboard seemed to creek. I thought I would pay that bit extra to stay at an hotel and now realise I should of just gone to a b&b as the standards were very much the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms are quite small, it is all a little bit old fashioned but clean. Owner was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed a drink and a couple of games of pool in the bar at night, very quiet. Suited us for a couple of nights stopover. Near to the pleasure beach so ideal for a mini break. Didn't have the breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is ok for a stop gap but a bit run down shower not working right and wall paper coming of wall in my daughters room and the bed had wood placed under the mattress And feel for the price we paid we should have been given the best Rooms the owner was really helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed for 3 nights with the family. It was ideal for what we wanted. A room for the night as we were out for 12 hours a day. The owner and I assume his wife were lovely and helpful and very quick to respond when we had a problem with the lock. In fact we got locked in and were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel mid-week for 3 nights recently and we were pleasantly surprised. The location of this hotel is perfect for anyone who wants to goto the pleasure beach and is a short walk from both the train station and airport with good road links. Our room was mostly clean and stocked with the usual tea/coffee, bath soap... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015

Stayed here 17th till 19th july as a family of 2 adults and 2 children. We also looked at The big blue hotel however chose this hotel based on price as was a similar price to just one night at the big blue. The hotel is located in an ideal south shore location and is close to the pleasure beach... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
farnworth
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2015

worst bed we have ever tried to sllep on and it was wedged into an alcove which caused us to have to crawl out of the bed because a wall was wear you would normally step out.tatty room,no view and dirty window and very cramped...also the they charged us £5 to park even though we were staying there which annoyed... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. I am the one who checked you in and i am very friendly and welcoming to all my guests. However you seemed like you were in a bad mood when you arrived at the hotel. If you stay one night, yes we do charge for parking. If you book 2 nights or more,... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 mi away
By the Beach Hotel
By the Beach Hotel
#70 of 74 in Blackpool
3.0 of 5 stars 170 reviews
0.1 mi away
Staymor Hotel
Staymor Hotel
#327 of 914 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 126 reviews
0.0 mi away
Henson Hotel
Henson Hotel
#425 of 914 in Blackpool
4.0 of 5 stars 220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Elmfield Hotel
Elmfield Hotel
#395 of 914 in Blackpool
4.5 of 5 stars 119 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Corona
The Corona
#50 of 914 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 stars 565 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Scala Hotel
The Scala Hotel
#244 of 914 in Blackpool
5.0 of 5 stars 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay