We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 892 Blackpool B&Bs / inns

Sinatra's Hotel

8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Sinatra's Hotel to your Saves list
Sinatra's Hotel
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
72%
Ranked #589 of 892 Blackpool B&B and Inns
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
coletteJD Glasgow, United Kingdom
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    13
    4
    4
    5
See reviews for
22
13
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had a lovely 3 night stay at sinatra's. Good location for the pleasure beach, the room was clean and tidy and the owner was lovely to us and very helpful. We had an issue with our tv not working which was sorted right away. It was very quiet when we were there and we pretty much had the place... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

3 days we stayed with 2 kids and had no hot water!! When we complained the first thing they said was "your not getting anything back"!! The asian (fake american accent) guy then lunged at me (a female) threatening and saying to get out of his hotel! The decor is disgraceful and many things advertised are not true i.e. bar... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

First of all, there was hot water coming in the room, and you were looking for an excuse for some sort of discount on the room. You were the one that was aggressive and shouting at the top of your lungs, because you didn't get any money back. You decided to complain and ask for money back on the morning... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Where do I start, we booked this hotel through Groupon 6 adults and 1 child as like a lot of other people looked at the reviews so thought it looked nice.We were greeted by a very rude woman didnt smile didnt say hello just said Name we should of walked out then but gave them the benefit of the doubt.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

I'm sorry you had a bad experience at check in. You were given a full refund and you went on to stay somewhere else. I hope you enjoyed your stay there and hope to see you again. More

South Yorkshire
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We chose this hotel mainly because the good reviews, fortunately there is always something to do from dawn till dusk in Blackpool so we didnt have to spend much time in our very tiny dated room. The room was a family room with a three quarter sized bed and a single bed in what I would say was a single... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

I'm sorry about the mattress protector in your room, and the cob webs. I have had a meeting with the housekeeping department, and these problems have been resolved. You had quite a few drinks in bar, during 7-8 pm everyday of your stay, but if there if no one in the bar at 9:45pm., we do tend to close the... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here with my boyfriend for 2 nights 15th-17th August. On the outside we were both impressed it look nice, presentable, clean and tidy. One of the main reasons for choosing the hotel was the location close to the pleasure beach and that it had its own personal parking. Check in was done quickly and we were given the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
earby
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

we stayed at sinatras for 5 nights it was a brilliant experience henry and his family/staff were so friendly and helpful my son made a new best friend in drew.the children cryed on the way home because they didnt want to leave.we will certnly be returning as we only live an hour and a half away.roll on the lights il... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Falkirk, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

I stayed here from the 28th -31st july (cost £129 )with my partner and son ..owner was lovely .room wasnt huge but big enough when you are out from breakfast till bed and had good view of pepsi max at pleasure beach ideal location and free parking ..breakfast we only had one of the days as we arent big on... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

Stayed here with my boyfriend on the 30th of July. We paid £45 for the night which initially seemed quite reasonable but I wish I had paid a bit more for a nicer hotel. Firstly when we arrived it took quite a while to get someone to answer the door eventually we we're let in. We were staying in Room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

The owners were lovely, check in was very quick and easy and the Hotel well positioned being close to everything. Breakfast was great, plenty of choice, really good hot food. The hotel does need a lot of updating, our room was clean, but very old fasioned. Corridors also are very old fasioned. Also, we chose this hotel to be close... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Owner of hotel was really nice and very helpful. Breakfast was lovely, on weekdays this was made to order,at weekend it was buffet. Room was a bit on the small side and could do with being re decorated, the beds were very comfortable. Overall for the price we paid we had a very pleasant stay and would return

Was this review helpful? Yes
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sinatra's Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sinatra's Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sinatra's Hotel

Address: 8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sinatra's Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Blackpool with
any amenities