We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sinatra's Hotel

8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sinatra's Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sinatra's Hotel
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    15
    6
    5
    8
See reviews for
25
15
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (57)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
London, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The first hour of my arrival at this hotel, the manager did not show us around the hotel and did not give any information about what time breakfast is served. when i went in to my hotel room, it was so small for a double bedroom and need an update, the carpets had dirty round edges. I had to ask... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

Rohimah, Rohimah, Rohimah.............. Where do i start. From the moment you arrived at the hotel, at 10:30 AM , you were a pain. Our check in time is 3pm, but i still checked you in. Oh let back up. You booked a room for 4 nights, but you didn't even have £30.00 in your bank to pay for the first... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the hotel for only 1 night and that was the most horrendous night ever, I will never forget it and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel manager, Henry Patel was really rude to us and spoke inappropriately infront of the kids, also the radiator was really slow basically next to nothing and so instead... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

What do you mean thank god it was for one night. You didn't do your homework about Blackpool and realized the Pleasure Beach was closed after i told you. This was at about 12:09 pm in the afternoon. You asked me if you could get a refund even before you checked in. I told you i would gladly give you... More 

Sunderland, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014 via mobile

Owner was very helpful, went out of his way to give us a larger room to fit in a travel cot upon request, although had to bring own travel cot, didn't mind doing this. we checked in early with no problem and given early access to car parking for free. our room was a good size and bathroom was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks very much. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care! More 

Greasby, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

we stayed for 1 night on 26/10/14, 2 adults and 1 child. Firstly we arrived very early, and owner allowed us to park up and use loo, which he didnt have to, and was helpful and friendly. The room was a bit of a let down. It was very, very small, to the point of uncomfortable. There was a 3/4... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ellesmere, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

We arrived around 7pm on Saturday 20th Sept. The car park was very full and it was awkward to park the car. Our family who arrived earlier had already checked in for us so we were shown to our room by them. First impressions of the hotel were average. Our room was small and basic but all we needed for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Richmond, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

stayed fri til sunday made most welcome and very helpful breakfast was 1st class room could do with updating no hot water and the heating wasnt working but we got a heater for the room which was fine would have been great if the hotel bar had been open later

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bideford, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

we had a five day stay at Sinatra's and it was fantastic the breakfast was superb we stayed from 26th sept till 1st oct would reccommend and certainly would stay again thank you Henry for a lovely stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2014

The fact that we arrived after a 4 hour drive in the evening, all we wanted to do was to have a shower and go out for a lovely meal but there was no hot water. The owners wife didnt even speak english so didnt know what we were talking about when we said why isnt the water hot. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
4 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

I visited here on monday 22nd september for a 1 night stay we checked in at about 5.30pm as we went around blackpool before checking in when we did check in we were given room number 8 which was a good sized double room and it was clean. The only down side was we had no hot water but we... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

We had a lovely 3 night stay at sinatra's. Good location for the pleasure beach, the room was clean and tidy and the owner was lovely to us and very helpful. We had an issue with our tv not working which was sorted right away. It was very quiet when we were there and we pretty much had the place... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Sinatra's Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sinatra's Hotel

Address: 8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sinatra's Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay