We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sinatra's Hotel

8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sinatra's Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sinatra's Hotel
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    22
    7
    7
    11
See reviews for
30
16
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (70)
  • Mar-May only
    (24)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Me and my boyfriend stopped here 10-4-15 to 12-4-15 we found the hotel was very quiet the bar shut at half 9 so found alternative places to go, We had issues with the shower in the room thinking naturally you turn it to red it will be hot but NO turned it to cold and it was boiling hot, didnt... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Me and my girlfriend stopped the night yesterday and we found it okay for what we wanted of the weekend. We didnt plan on staying in the hotel room for long periods of time and enjoyed our stay there. The bathroom had a leak from the light that kept dripping on the floor which was quite annoying through the night... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Reading other reviews on here about the manager I can't say I found him rude, only spoke at the check in and out (which is what we expected anyway ) the one night stay were ideal for us as we are a young couple and was only looking for somewhere to put our head for the night. The only good... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Diane, so sorry about the out of date milk, and the leaking ceiling. I'm glad you have brought this to my attention. I will resolve these issues right away. I know there isn't a 24hrs reception here, but did have my phone number and there is a bell at reception. I would have changed your room and got you... More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Henry's tutor for hotel management must have been Norman Bates! However, at Sinatra's, one died of frostbite in the shower! After a cool shower a romantic night was spent on the chipboard mattress. Thankfully I suffer from premature ejaclulation, so the damage to my knees was minimal. The 3/4 bed made the stay even more romantic and thankfully my wife... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

MOSSEND FOOTBALL TEAM FROM HELL!!! Your group was the worst i have had in a very long time. The parents left 27 children at the hotel and took off to the pubs to drink. You didn't like what i had to say about that did you. Also when you returned to the hotel you sat in the bar and were... More 

1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

On arrival we were held our key by Henry the most unsociable person on the planet who did not even show us to our room which didn't surprise me as the room was damp and smelly,the old sash windows had green mould growing all over them.myself and 2 of the kids are asthmatic needless to say we came home ill,our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Wishaw
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed with my 10 year old son as part of an organised football trip. The hotel was ideal for our needs and offered value for money. The decor is a little tired but the place is clean and Henry the owner offered a friendly welcoming environment for our boys. The breakfast was nice and the bar prices were reasonable.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights, decor dated, dark dingy and not very clean. No hot water, unless you are willing to wait 20 Mins and turn taps on and off to have a shower. Food, tasteless and henry was very stingy with it aswell. Could have dealt with the crappiness of the hotel if the manager was not so bad. He... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here as part of a group of parents and 10/11 year old kids attending a football tournament over the Easter weekend and have to say the hotel provided the ideal base for a fantastic weekend. Considering there were 20 odd rooms required, check-in was quick and friendly and the group were soon tucking in the sandwiches laid out for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Wishaw, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have just came back from a 2 night stay at the hotel and loved it. Everyone from the parents to all the kids had a great time and we had great service from the owner and staff. Would not hesitate to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Wishaw
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Having stayed for 2 night with a party of 57 for a football tournament, Henry offered a very warm welcome. The rooms are comfortable, clean and warm. Breakfast and dinner are served buffet style and the bar is well stocked with pool table and entertainment provided if required. Great location with Pleasure beach across the road, free parking, and tram... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question