We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sinatra's Hotel

8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sinatra's Hotel
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sinatra's Hotel
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    14
    6
    5
    6
See reviews for
24
14
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (54)
  • Mar-May only
    (11)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (27)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (13)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (3)
All months
Greasby, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

we stayed for 1 night on 26/10/14, 2 adults and 1 child. Firstly we arrived very early, and owner allowed us to park up and use loo, which he didnt have to, and was helpful and friendly. The room was a bit of a let down. It was very, very small, to the point of uncomfortable. There was a 3/4... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ellesmere, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We arrived around 7pm on Saturday 20th Sept. The car park was very full and it was awkward to park the car. Our family who arrived earlier had already checked in for us so we were shown to our room by them. First impressions of the hotel were average. Our room was small and basic but all we needed for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Richmond, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

stayed fri til sunday made most welcome and very helpful breakfast was 1st class room could do with updating no hot water and the heating wasnt working but we got a heater for the room which was fine would have been great if the hotel bar had been open later

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bideford, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we had a five day stay at Sinatra's and it was fantastic the breakfast was superb we stayed from 26th sept till 1st oct would reccommend and certainly would stay again thank you Henry for a lovely stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The fact that we arrived after a 4 hour drive in the evening, all we wanted to do was to have a shower and go out for a lovely meal but there was no hot water. The owners wife didnt even speak english so didnt know what we were talking about when we said why isnt the water hot. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
4 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

I visited here on monday 22nd september for a 1 night stay we checked in at about 5.30pm as we went around blackpool before checking in when we did check in we were given room number 8 which was a good sized double room and it was clean. The only down side was we had no hot water but we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2014

We had a lovely 3 night stay at sinatra's. Good location for the pleasure beach, the room was clean and tidy and the owner was lovely to us and very helpful. We had an issue with our tv not working which was sorted right away. It was very quiet when we were there and we pretty much had the place... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2014

3 days we stayed with 2 kids and had no hot water!! When we complained the first thing they said was "your not getting anything back"!! The asian (fake american accent) guy then lunged at me (a female) threatening and saying to get out of his hotel! The decor is disgraceful and many things advertised are not true i.e. bar... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

First of all, there was hot water coming in the room, and you were looking for an excuse for some sort of discount on the room. You were the one that was aggressive and shouting at the top of your lungs, because you didn't get any money back. You decided to complain and ask for money back on the morning... More

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

Where do I start, we booked this hotel through Groupon 6 adults and 1 child as like a lot of other people looked at the reviews so thought it looked nice.We were greeted by a very rude woman didnt smile didnt say hello just said Name we should of walked out then but gave them the benefit of the doubt.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

I'm sorry you had a bad experience at check in. You were given a full refund and you went on to stay somewhere else. I hope you enjoyed your stay there and hope to see you again. More

South Yorkshire
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

We chose this hotel mainly because the good reviews, fortunately there is always something to do from dawn till dusk in Blackpool so we didnt have to spend much time in our very tiny dated room. The room was a family room with a three quarter sized bed and a single bed in what I would say was a single... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hiteshkumar B, Owner at Sinatra's Hotel, responded to this review

I'm sorry about the mattress protector in your room, and the cob webs. I have had a meeting with the housekeeping department, and these problems have been resolved. You had quite a few drinks in bar, during 7-8 pm everyday of your stay, but if there if no one in the bar at 9:45pm., we do tend to close the... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Sinatra's Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sinatra's Hotel

Address: 8 Clifton Drive, Blackpool FY4 1NX, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Sinatra's Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay