We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn Hull North

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Kingswood Park | Ennerdale, Kingston-upon-Hull HU7 3DD, England
Offers & Announcements
Book at premierinn.com
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Premier Inn Hull North
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    125
    89
    27
    2
    6
See reviews for
86
67
13
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (249)
  • Mar-May only
    (69)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (68)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (58)
All months
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Needed to stay close to Hull so chose Hull North as it is centrally located on a retail park with cinema, bowling, retail shops and super market. Found all staff friendly and helpful from the cleaners to the managers and the room clean modern and tidy. The restaurant next door served the breakfast and dinner which for the four days... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Peterborough
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Typing from the room I'm staying in, arrived to find my boss had booked myself and a colleague into 1 room and a double at that, the last thing you wanted to here at 8.30pm after a 14hr day. The lady on reception was so helpful in turning it into a twin room after we'd showered and got to eat.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Derby
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel staff were friendly, it was clean and well presented. We enjoyed our stay. Dinner menu was a bit pricey, but there were plenty of place to eat around the hotel, without having to use the car. The only complaint was the room was too hot and we were right next to the main road so we couldn't have... More 

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just had a few days here, all together its quite ok. For disabled travelers it is pants. we had 3 plug sockets for the whole room none near the bed though, we had to go and buy an extension with 4 sockets on. The evening meal was hot on the outside cold in the middle and my steak was chewy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the outside both the hotel and Table Table restaurant next to it look old and quite tatty. The staff were nice and friendly. Room quite big with comfy bed and very good fan as weather was very hot. Located on very busy roundabout near retail park so could be quite noisy especially if you have your window open.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

booked two nights. Stayed one. Full refund given.no air condition.no phone next to bed for reception. Husband poorly first night and with no phone near the bed this was a concern as he suffers from heart problems.as we booked out all other customers were complaining of no air condition in rooms and window only open 2inch.payed full price on arriving... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Hull North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have a relaxed stay in a comfortable environment and I apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. I am pleased to read you were given a refund in line with our Good Night Guarantee... More 

worcester
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent value for money budget hotel, very clean and comfortable with great breakfast menu at pub attached to the hotel. Staff all very helpful and friendly. The bed and pillows are so comfortable with a choice of pillows, you cannot fail to be impressed.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Denver, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015

This was our second stay with Premier Inn. Stayed for five days each time. Never once disappointed. Staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Always asking if they can do more. Wonderful breakfast choices in the morning and dinner at night. Will always stay here on our visits to England. Highly recommend.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
DONCASTER
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

My reason for choosing this Premier Inn was that it was conveniently situated within easy reach of Hull, Beverley and the Yorkshire coast. It was easy to get to and was situated adjacent to a shopping centre, Everything was up to the standard I would expect of Premier Inn. The staff were very helpful and efficient.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

We spend here our wedding night and we could not have made better choice. The staff were professional and helpful from the beginning. Also my family stayed here for the wedding and were absolute amazed by wonderful staff that were always attentive to your needs, clean and comfortable rooms and people's smile. Special mention to Elaine, Dani and Milena, thank... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingston-upon-Hull hotels
3.7 mi away
Premier Inn Hull City Centre
Premier Inn Hull City Centre
#1 of 22 in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.5 of 5 stars 831 reviews
6.7 mi away
Premier Inn Hull West
Premier Inn Hull West
#4 of 22 in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.5 of 5 stars 312 reviews
4.5 mi away
Mercure Hull Grange Park Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Mercure Hull Royal Hotel
Mercure Hull Royal Hotel
#14 of 22 in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.0 of 5 stars 795 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Hull Marina
Holiday Inn Hull Marina
#6 of 22 in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.0 of 5 stars 594 reviews
3.6 mi away
Ibis Hull
Ibis Hull
#11 of 22 in Kingston-upon-Hull
4.0 of 5 stars 483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay