We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 96 Brighton B&Bs / inns

Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation

4.0 of 5 Bed and Breakfast   |   20 St Georges Terrace, Brighton BN2 1JH, England (Formerly Christina Guest House)
Hotel amenities
Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation to your Saves list
Ranked #28 of 96 Brighton B&B and Inns
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
BG12345_12 Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    10
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
4
22
2
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (45)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (10)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (5)
All months
Broxbourne, England, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I attended here for one night as a romantic getaway and the B&B was very disappointing. On arrival it appears parking would be an issue, but being a Brighton veteran I knew this would be the case. We were first given the smallest room in the hotel. The room was modern but lacked in any real space or luxury. resembled... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Dan L, Owner at Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation, responded to this review

Thankyou for making our review your first on tripadvisor. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We feel that your comments are unfair and somewhat inaccurate. Firstly, parking in brighton can be an issue as with any other city in the uk, but we have located a parking area close by which we feel is the best... More 

Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Brighton Inn is a fantastic B&B. The owners are very welcoming and I have to admit this is one of the most up to date and modern B&Bs we've ever stayed in. The rooms are fantastic, very modern and well equipped (we stayed for 2 nights in room 5 which I can highly recommend)...complete with a favourite of mine...a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2014

My boyfriend booked their 'snug' room for one night and although it was small, it had everything we needed. Very welcoming reception from Rachel and beautiful decor throughout. Nice to have a cooked breakfast in the morning, cooked to how we wanted it.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
dalexi51
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

One night in Brighton on business but was able to travel with my wife so we looked for somewhere really nice to stay, wanted modern facilities, large room, ensuite etc etc and Brighton Boutique Inn filled the bill. Unfortunately we are a bit pedantic and look for somewhere really good as we run a five star guest house in west... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bologna, Italy
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

We're from Italy: just one night in this nice B&B in Brighton. Quite difficult to park your car (only residents nearby); we slept in the smallest room of the B&B but it was ok. Just a problem: the ensuite has a washbasin too high to be used if you're not a giant!!! Try & check it out!! Good breakfast and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2014

We have just returned from The Brighton Inn Boutique. It has been a lovely stay. The room we had was very spacious, with a shower room. Sofa. Dressing table and flat screen TV! The bed was comfortable and big and the room felt very clean and modern. We were at the very top room so there were quite a few... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Folkestone, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2014

What can we say about Brighton Inn other than excellent! Our room (room 2) had plush carpet, a huge bed and a stunning wet room. The bottled water and selection of tea and coffee was a nice touch and combined with a lovely cooked breakfast it made our weekend complete. As for the location, a pleasant 12-15 stroll along the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2014

Decor Is top quality even down to the light switches....GHD straighteners and hairdryer...Selection of teas and coffee and biscuits...Lovely toiletries.. . Breakfast was a good selection plus the english breakfast was all quality ingredients cooked fresh.... ...Only met Rachel but was nice to see Dan (FOUR IN A BED) on TV today... .Quirky touch of HARIBOS..My hubbys favourite... Only downside... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2014 via mobile

A colleague and myself stayed here recently as we were attending a 2 day course at the Royal Sussex County Hospital, and it was a fantastic stay. Very modern rooms with a large bathroom/wet room. My room was a lot smaller than my colleague's, but big enough for just me. Breakfast was good, but if you have a big appetite... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Canterbury, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

Excellent little B and B in a quiet road, central between the pier and the marina, top notch room, nicely decorated with a wet room as a nice surprise, if you are staying in brighton, check this place out 1st :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation

Address: 20 St Georges Terrace, Brighton BN2 1JH, England (Formerly Christina Guest House)
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Sussex > Brighton and Hove > Brighton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

26 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay