We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 96 Brighton B&Bs / inns

Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation

4.0 of 5 Bed and Breakfast   |   20 St Georges Terrace, Brighton BN2 1JH, England (Formerly Christina Guest House)
Hotel amenities
Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation to your Saves list
100%
Ranked #22 of 96 Brighton B&B and Inns
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
mikefolkestone Folkestone, United Kingdom
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    30
    9
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
4
18
2
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (39)
  • Mar-May only
    (9)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (7)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (2)
All months
Folkestone, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

What can we say about Brighton Inn other than excellent! Our room (room 2) had plush carpet, a huge bed and a stunning wet room. The bottled water and selection of tea and coffee was a nice touch and combined with a lovely cooked breakfast it made our weekend complete. As for the location, a pleasant 12-15 stroll along the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Decor Is top quality even down to the light switches....GHD straighteners and hairdryer...Selection of teas and coffee and biscuits...Lovely toiletries.. . Breakfast was a good selection plus the english breakfast was all quality ingredients cooked fresh.... ...Only met Rachel but was nice to see Dan (FOUR IN A BED) on TV today... .Quirky touch of HARIBOS..My hubbys favourite... Only downside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A colleague and myself stayed here recently as we were attending a 2 day course at the Royal Sussex County Hospital, and it was a fantastic stay. Very modern rooms with a large bathroom/wet room. My room was a lot smaller than my colleague's, but big enough for just me. Breakfast was good, but if you have a big appetite... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Canterbury, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2014

Excellent little B and B in a quiet road, central between the pier and the marina, top notch room, nicely decorated with a wet room as a nice surprise, if you are staying in brighton, check this place out 1st :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2014

This is a beautiful and very comfortable, well located B&B run by a very friendly and hospitable couple. We stayed in Room 5, which although was up a few flights of stairs, was well worth it because it was really beautifully decorated, the beds and even the pillows were so comfortable and even the room scent was just gorgeous!! Also... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Adelaide, Australia
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our 5 night stay here, great central location, great choice of pubs & eating nearby and easy access to buses to city centre & trips along the coast. Hosts gave great recommendations & were very friendly & welcoming. St James Pub was our favourite with an extensive authentic Thai cuisine menu & cocktails, great value and affordable.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2014

We stayed one night - Monday 11th August 2014, initially we were offered Room 7 on the 3rd floor, unfortunately had to climb to the top of an extremely narrow steep staircase which would not allow for movement with a suitcase too, on reaching the room it had the smallest window imaginable around A4 size standing on a chair you... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Dan L, Owner at Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation, responded to this review

Thankyou for your detailed feedback. We do like to hear our guests opinions, and we do go out of our way to ensure a comfortable stay for all of our guests. However, please note that rooms are chosen by the guest at the time of booking and not by ourselves on arrival. So you get the room that you actually... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in room 4 which advertised was a very small room , however it was nicely decorated and had a great wet room attached. Tea and coffee making facilities and mini pack of haribo ! Lovely fragrance throughout the hotel. Friendly personal service for breakfast and good location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

Brighton Boutique Guest accommodation offers a high standard of accommodation with friendly service. We stayed in room 5, a twin single room. It contained everything we needed including a tiny fridge, GHD hair dryer and straighteners. All newly renovated it was pleasant to come home to at night. Located in the kemptown section of Brighton meant that we were close... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
London
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
21 hotel reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Stayed for one night in June 2014. We had room 6 on 2nd floor and it was lovely. Slightly strange seeing a roll top bath in the bedroom itself but guess some people dont mind this. Personally im not a fan of wet rooms as you get wet feet whenever you want to use the loo, but thats just my... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation

Address: 20 St Georges Terrace, Brighton BN2 1JH, England (Formerly Christina Guest House)
Location: United Kingdom > England > East Sussex > Brighton and Hove > Brighton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Brighton Inn Boutique Guest Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

25 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay