We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 48 Bristol accommodations

Premier Apartments Bristol

3.0 of 5 Condominium   |   30-38 St Thomas Place, St Thomas Street | Redcliffe, Bristol BS1 6JZ, England
Hotel amenities
Premier Apartments Bristol
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Apartments Bristol to your Saves list
Ranked #23 of 48 Specialty Lodging in Bristol
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
bbjods london
Write a Review

138 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    36
    48
    19
    14
    21
See reviews for
31
35
12
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (138)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (44)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (32)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
london
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great clean, spacious apartments ideal for a girlie trip away from kids! Easy to find and an easy check in experience and all within walking distance of the main parts of Bristol including the Thekla where we went to a gig. I would highly recommend and definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
premaptsbristol, General Manager at Premier Apartments Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Flori Carp Cluster General Manager More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014 via mobile

We a group of 11, stayed in 3 appartments for a week. Location: perfect for shopping & sightseeing. Service: no complaints. We found the staff very helpfull and nice. Only suggestion, have a pair of salt & pepper in the kitchen. It would be an awesome help for travelers. ツ I would happily recomend this place too anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
premaptsbristol, General Manager at Premier Apartments Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our apartments to be a great place to stay. I am looking forward to welcome you again in the future at Premier Apartments Bristol. Kind Regards, Flori Carp General Manager More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

We stayed here with friends for one night and can honestly say its the worst place we have stayed in ages. Yes it's clean, it is a functional space, but the primary point of this place is as somewhere to sleep and unless you have packed lethally efficient ear plugs sleep is something you will be very lucky to achieve.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
premaptsbristol, General Manager at Premier Apartments Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am really sorry about the inconvenience caused during your stay by the noise level. Out of working hours, we employ a security company who patrols the car park and the building to prevent any noise issues. I have already contacted the security company and further training will... More

Staines
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Stayed here for 10 days, was great to have all the facilities of home whilst you are away. The apartment was very functional, clean and well maintained. The furniture is comfy and had everything you need for your trip away. Kitchen has all the usual white goods and has a basic set of utensils - you're not going to throw... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
premaptsbristol, General Manager at Premier Apartments Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am looking forward to welcome you again in the future at Premier Apartments Bristol. Kind Regards, Flori Carp General Manager More

Solihull, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

I had a booked two apartments for a one night stay for a friends Birthday. We were planning to go into the city center for some shopping and food. We had traveled for nearly 2 hours to get to these apartments which are incredibly hard to find !!!! When we arrived I ran into reception to ask which car parking... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
premaptsbristol, General Manager at Premier Apartments Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We welcome both positive and negative comments in order for us to continually improve our services and standards. I am really sorry that your experience wasn't as expected, but after booking through Expedia, you have received an email confirmation from us, where it was clearly stated our... More

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

We stayed here for 1 night in August when visiting a friend in Bristol. It did the job but there were things that could be improved like the carpets in the corridors were all stained and the sofa in our apartment wasnt that nice. Also having to pay £250 deposit per apartment was a shock. This should be made more... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
premaptsbristol, General Manager at Premier Apartments Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I would like to advise that we are in process of replacing the corridor carpets. The security deposit is a standard procedure and we advise our guests in advance when booking with us. I am looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Flori Carp General Manager More

southampton
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

This is the third premier apartment we have stayed at (previously Newcastle and London) and have to say we were more than a little disappointed. Firstly when we arrived, which I have to say was close to the train station and quite easy to find, we were informed about the £250 deposit, having stayed with premier apartments before we were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
premaptsbristol, General Manager at Premier Apartments Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We welcome both positive and negative comments in order for us to continually improve our standards. We advise all our guests in advance about our security deposit procedure, when booking with us. Our apartments have different layouts within the building and locations and we do not have en... More

Espoo, Finland
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

We've stayed here several times in the past because it's convenient for us visiting Bristol. Our last stay was for one week in June. We have made good use of the facilities to wash our own clothes and prepare our own food inside the apartment. Self catering also means you clean it yourself and may also need to buy some... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
premaptsbristol, General Manager at Premier Apartments Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am glad that you find our location convenient for your needs. I would like to advise that the fridge has been fixed and we are looking at alternative options for our windows to reduce the noise. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards,... More

Derby, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

Stayed here the night before our son's graduation. We originally booked a two bedroom appt but were given two one bed roomed side by side with no extra cost. Overlooked the square near Cabot circus full of shops and bars. Only regret was that we were not staying longer. Everything you needed was provided..comfy lounge,well equipped kitchen,spacious bathroom and bedroom,there... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
premaptsbristol, General Manager at Premier Apartments Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you scored us top marks. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon at Premier Apartments Bristol. Kind Regards, Flori Carp General Manager More

Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

The location was ok not as great as the one at cabot circus but still quite near to the train station. I booked it for my dad and mom for one night and they found it quite comfortable. The room was spacious and clean. The kitchen was well equipped and the loving room was quite big. The staff was quite... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
premaptsbristol, General Manager at Premier Apartments Bristol, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am glad that you enjoyed staying with us and that you find our apartments spacious and clean. I will pass your comments to the team, I am very lucky to have such a dedicated team. I am looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Kind... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Apartments Bristol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Apartments Bristol

Address: 30-38 St Thomas Place, St Thomas Street | Redcliffe, Bristol BS1 6JZ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Bristol
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Apartments Bristol 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Premier Apartments Bristol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Apartments Bristol Hotel Bristol

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay