We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Saanichton/Victoria Airport

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
2477 Mt Newton Cross Road | Jct Patricia Bay Hwy (Hwy 17), Central Saanich, British Columbia V8M 2B7, Canada
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Saanichton/Victoria Airport
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    27
    48
    31
    50
See reviews for
55
43
14
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (165)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (60)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (41)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (16)
All months
Clinton
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean, quiet, very friendly, good location, nice to have fridge and microwave as we always use them Nice to have coffee machine but coffee was terrible Sink drain and shower drain both backing up Overall its fine and affordable

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Banos, Ecuador
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

Called in a reservation and planned too leave my vehicle there while on vacation. Lady at the desk was not helpful and almost insulting. Left me high and dry just because they wouldn't accept my debit visa. Wanted to down grade my room because they had no staff to clean the rooms :(

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
North Vancouver, British Columbia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2015

You get what you pay for at Super 8. I have stayed here previously as the rooms are adequate for a couple of nights stay and the location is great for my purposes. This was my worst stay yet, however. The room smelled of BO and we had to spray deodorant and open the window for a few hours when... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
shahnaazc, General Manager at Super 8 Saanichton/Victoria Airport, responded to this review

Since your reservation was made through a third party , we were not made aware that there would be three people in the party. Upon check in if you were not asked how many people would be in the room at that point in time you should have notified the front desk immediately as to how many people in your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question