We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Larbert hotels

Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert

Glenbervie Business Park - Bellsdyke Road, Larbert FK5 4EG, Scotland
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert to your Saves list
Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
81%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Larbert
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Keith C Ayrshire, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (185)
  • Photos (7)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (29)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

185 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    77
    72
    24
    8
    4
See reviews for
67
61
11
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very modern up to date hotel with excellent rooms . Clean and very competitive price Location is central and close to nearby wedding venue . Food at connected inn was cheap and cheerful . No complaints

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Rooms too hot fan supplied just blows warm air. No water pressure shower was crap Breakfast was too late so missed it Restaurant was a load of crap food took ages to arrive and when it did arrive was bland and served by an uninterested member of staff all in all not impressed

Was this review helpful? Yes
Aberfeldy, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
50 hotel reviews
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a couple of nights, rooms are first class, have stayed in worst five star hotels. Beds very comfy, rooms spotless, large tv with freeview, tea and coffee, bath/shower and fab breakfast..all for £45 per night, awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Troon, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Used this Hotel when attending a wedding nearby at the Glenbervie House Hotel The Hotel was clean fresh and welcoming and the reception team very friendly. Good night sleep had by all Recommend as a good value for money stopover

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert, responded to this review

Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The team and myself where most pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. The Glenbervie is a beautiful wedding venue, Especially with the weather we are experiencing at the moment so im sure you had a fantastic time. We hope to welcome you back... More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed last night,great as we were at a wedding in glenbervie house hotel.rooms were spotless,bed very comfy,staff excellent and friendly,no complaints.restaurant for breakfast was very good,and again the staff were friendly and helpful,food was hot and well presented.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert, responded to this review

Dear rberrydick, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The team and myself where most pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Premier Inn Falkirk Larbert. Our newly refurbished rooms offer everything you need for a short break. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Steph Sneddon More

Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Fine if you are traveling alone, or as a couple. Beware twin bedded rooms! One great bed and the other a couch bed fit for a child. Evidently they are all being refurbished like this! Why? Breakfast was great, really helpful guys and wide choice. Receptionist sympathetic to my problem re bed, but there was nothing she could do.

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert, responded to this review

Dear Hilary, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I believe it was myself whom spoke to you at check out, and once again i can only apologise that you felt the sofa bed did not meet your expectations. As i advised if you call the Premier Inn you intend to book in the future they will... More

Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in the hotel for a couple of nights last week. The rooms are the best i have experienced in a premier inn. The only problem we encountered in the two rooms we had was a lack of water pressure in the sinks and showers. The rest of the room was, clean and nicely decorated. The attached restaurant seems very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert, responded to this review

Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am pleased to say that we have,this week, had the issue with our water pressure resolved. I certainly look forward to our new product being fitted at site and ensuring all our guests experience a... More

Buckie, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice clean excellent smart rooms. Friendly staff good location. "........"................................................................................................................. ..............

Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert, responded to this review

Dear Ewen, Thank you for taking the time to write your review.The team and myself where pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards Steph Sneddon Operations Manager More

N. Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cannot fault this premier inn. Recently refurbished, it is very modern and clean. Staff are lovely and area is very quiet. You wouldn't get this type of accommodation anywhere for the price. Would definatly stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert, responded to this review

Dear Pinklady051, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The team and myself where most pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us. The team pride themselfs on fantastic customer service and where very pleased that they delivered this during your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards Steph... More

Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

As usual with Premier Inn, I had an enormous room, comfy bed. Very quiet hotel about ten minute taxi ride from Falkirk . Staff extremely pleasant and booked taxis for me. A little expensive for a Premier Inn but I think that was becauseRod Stewart was in concert, the town fully booked and so prices went up.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Steph S, Manager at Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert, responded to this review

Dear 1958leek, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The hotel has recently undergone a refurb and the new beds do exactky what we promise 'A great nights sleep guaranteed'. I would suggest booking your next stay with Premeir Inn online as you will always get the best available rate on our website. We look forward to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert

Address: Glenbervie Business Park - Bellsdyke Road, Larbert FK5 4EG, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Falkirk District > Larbert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Priceline and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Falkirk (Larbert) Hotel Larbert
Premier Inn Falkirk - Larbert Scotland

7 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally situated for both business and leisure guests. For business this hotel is located on Glenbervie business park. Conveniently just a 10 minute walk from Larbert train station, with great links to Glasgow and Edinburgh. Also with Connections with the East Coast and West Coast Mainline Services.There Is also an excellent bus service from the main road outside the hotel with regular bus services to Falkirk Town Centre and Stirling Our Falkirk Larbert Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite pub restaurant. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
60

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer