We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 21 Surrey hotels

Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre

2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1160 King George Highway, Surrey, British Columbia V4A 4Z2, Canada
Hotel amenities
Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre to your Saves list
Ranked #14 of 21 Hotels in Surrey
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
Kathrine C White Rock, Canada
Write a Review

208 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    40
    35
    26
    62
See reviews for
59
45
9
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (208)
  • Mar-May only
    (47)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (78)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (45)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
White Rock, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars NEW

We have enjoyed our time at the hotel. Alison Carter at the Reception Desk is very helpful, very cheerful, pleasant processing our information in a timely manner. The atmosphere is eclectic. We took advantage of the Spa and Fitness Centre to top off our day. Thank you for the wonderful time we had February 2015. A special " Shout Out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I arrived around 10 pm after flying into Vancouver, and taking the sky train and 2 buses. I had gotten lost as I am from the north and not familiar with large cities and the public transportation. I was already flustered when I arrived and wanted nothing more than to get to my room and have a hot shower. When... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Ladner, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was recently staying with a co-worker at the Pacific Inn. We were in for a conference over a couple days, and I was rather pleased with our stay. Our company booked us into a room with two queen beds. The room was fine, very clean, but a little noisy, as it was highway facing. After the girl at the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
British Columbia, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am a long term guest at the Pacific Inn hotel. I am thoughly enjoying the people here at this hotel. The cleaning staff is very friendly and the receptionists are helpful and accomodating. Alizon Carter to name one of the women who you meet when you first enter the hotel is very knowledgeable, efficient and manages the reception in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
White Rock, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We have used this facility for our meetings and training programs for many years. The staff have always gone out of their way to meet our requirements and help to make our meetings a success. They have been respecful to any food allergies or preferences and do their utmost to take care of all needs. The guest rooms are clean... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Nanaimo, Canada
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A very tired looking hotel. Service at front desk should be re-trained. Burnt lightbulb in the bathroom and had to take a shower in the dark. Hair dryer did not work and had to call front desk. The room was on the highway side. Lots of traffic noise and never got a sound sleep.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
PIGuestRelations, General Manager at Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre, responded to this review

On behalf of the Pacific Inn I would like to offer our most sincere apologies that your stay was anything less than enjoyable. I am sorry you had to shower in the dark, the light switch for the bathroom is located behind the door and is commonly missed. I am sorry you were not satisfied with the location of your... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I gave these guys 5 stars, for the price as it was great for what we got. For a modest family style hotel, our room was pretty good and clean, no complaints there. More so, we were actually blown away with the dreamy wedding we had attended there. For a modest family style hotel, it was far beyond our expectations.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed here for years. I used to come up for soccer tournaments. Well I came up for the weekend to show my son and daughter. For the price, it's kinda worth it. The pool is the best part. My only complaint is the poor customer service. The front desk is just plain rude and have no hospitality. I... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

My four teenagers and I recently stayed at this hotel on the third floor. We found all the staff to be accommodating and helpful. Our housekeeper was considerate, friendly, and efficient. We found all the staff to be that way. We stayed on the pool side and quite enjoyed sitting on the balcony in the evening over looking the pool.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kat M, Public Relations Manager at Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre, responded to this review

On behalf of the Pacific Inn I would like to thank you taking the time to write a wonderful review of our hotel. We are extremely pleased to hear that you were able to experience many of our amenities and that these contributed to the enjoyment of your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again! More 

New Westminster, Canada
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

I always try to run with the positive and add negatives as a warning to others near the end of the review. However, with this review the only positive is that the stay came to an end. The front desk staff checked us in and that was the end of the efficiency. The room looked over the pool and any... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kat M, Public Relations Manager at Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre, responded to this review

On behalf of the Pacific Inn I would like to offer our most sincere apologies that your stay was anything less than enjoyable. Unfortunately one of the best and most impressive features of our hotel, the glass atrium and pool facility tend to cause sound to reverberate to the Atrium Rooms. For many the balcony and beautiful views of the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre

Address: 1160 King George Highway, Surrey, British Columbia V4A 4Z2, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Surrey
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, EasyToBook, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Pacific Inn Resort and Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pacific Inn Resort And Conference Centre Hotel Surrey
Aston Pacific Hotel
Aston White Rock
White Rock Aston

99 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (70)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (9)
Viewed
3:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay