We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 7 Bromont hotels

Hotel Bromont

125 boul. Bromont, Bromont, Quebec J2L 2K7, Canada (Formerly Hotel le Menhir)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Hotel Bromont to your Saves list
Hotel Bromont
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com AMOMA.com Priceline.com
85%
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Bromont
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 5 weeks ago
Karla S Montreal, Canada
Write a Review

20 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    8
    9
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
6
7
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were a group of 22 people at the hotel and we had a great experience. The rooms were clean, it has a nice comun área and it includes breakfast. Also, it is well located and the staff is really nice.! We were for ski and some of the students forgot their googles and somebody from the hotel lend us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 15
Ottawa
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

Very nice hotel and well-located, but a bit over-priced. Good wifi and good breakfast buffet. Excellent location near the golf course and a short drive to grocery stores and shops. The room was very clean and spacious, although we were disappointed that we didn't have a microwave.

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
Orlando, Florida
1 review
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

We went to Eastern Township to visit our relatives, and we had stayed in Hotel Bromont. Overall, we loved our stay: friendly stuffs, clean room and comfy bed. When we were there, the hotel was undergoing a major upgrade and renovation. We were told that a brand new spa was being installed and the old ventilation system was being replaced... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 18
HotelBromont, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bromont, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to let you know that the work in our indoor pool and spa area has been completed in mid-May. In the past 2 months, we have received strong positive feedbacks from our guests regarding these new facilites. We are constantly investing in the upgrade of our hotel in order to give our guests enjoyable experience... More

Quebec City, Canada
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
16 hotel reviews
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

This hotel is considered a 3-stars and lives up to expectations, no more, no less. I booked last-minute and could not stay at Chateau-Bromont, which was fully-booked, nor at nearby Auberge Bromont, also fully-booked. These two options have nice views and nicer amenities, but are also slightly more expensive. So this hotel had fairly good location, a short driving distance... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Toronto, Ontario, CANADA
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2012

This property is not fancy, but provides solid service on the basics: clean, comfy beds, big rooms, nice complimentary continental breakfast (real brewed coffee, real milk and cream, real fruits/applesauce, real juices not powder, boiled eggs (not powdered scramble), friendly staff, handy location near Ski Bromont (5 min drive), and 10 minute drive to 2 big grocery stores (metro &... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 10
Montreal, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2012

It is a lovely place, that is for sure. The state of the newly renovated rooms is perfect. In addition to the new beds, carpet, the pool is also the favorite place of the children. We spent three days there, and the whole family had lots of fun. For people who needs to cook their own food, they also have... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 12
Oshawa
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2011

Had a great stay at this hotel last night . Staff very welcoming . Bed very comfortable . Breakfast good would recommend to anyone. Pool and hot tub both good.Close to everything .

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
Regina, Canada
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2011

Team Saskatchewan - 33 persons in all - enjoyed the hospitality and efficiency of this hotel. Staff were obliging and welcoming, and making arrangements for the variety of events held over the course of seven days could not have been handled better. Breakfast as supplied was good, and the availabilty of the dining room and lounge for impromptu meetings was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
Pierrefonds, Quebec
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2011

Everything was really nice. The room was clean, friendly staff who gave a really good service. The surroundings were interesting to visit. Free internet and breakfast. For sure we will come back next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
tr
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2011

The hotel is very close to everythings but we were disapointed about room cleanliness and the broken swimming pool.....119$ is too expensive. We would not recommend Hotel Bromont to we family and friends....

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelBromont, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Bromont, responded to this review

I would like to thank you for the time you took to give us your opinion, and we apologize for any inconveniences that might cause you during your stay. We did have problem with our swimming pool on the construction holiday week-end. Because there are too many people and the pool was overloaded, the pool liners were broken. We were... More

Been to Hotel Bromont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bromont

Also Known As:
Le Menhir Hotel
Hotel Bromont Quebec
Address: 125 boul. Bromont, Bromont, Quebec J2L 2K7, Canada (Formerly Hotel le Menhir)
Location: Canada > Quebec > Bromont
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 hotels in Bromont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Bromont is situated in the heart of Quebec’s Eastern townships in a small town called Bromont. The hotel is surrounded by spectacular views of hills and mountains in which each season brings a charm of its own. Just beside Spectacle Chapiteau Bromont, a few minutes away from golf resorts and Ski Bromont Water Park, 15 minutes away from Zoo Granby, activities such as mountain bike riding, bicycle paths, nature walks, a zoological garden, fishing, hunting and skiing, this well located hotel offers you the convenient access to your destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Bromont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Bromont, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.