We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille

4352 chemin des Tulipes | La Conception, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1M0, Canada
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Les Jardins de L\\
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

56 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    41
    11
    1
    2
    1
See reviews for
11
38
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (56)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (26)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2015

This was our fifth visit, for good reason. Claude and Monique were wonderful, again. They provided more tips of spots to visit in the area. The breakfast was as we remembered - delicious. And the location is great - on the P'tit Train du Nord, close to Tremblant but far away! Thanks...

Was this review helpful? Yes
ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

I am prompted to write this review to rebut the review posted by David H, who painted the hosts as rude, arrogant racists. This weekend was the second time our family have stayed at this unique B&B. My wife and I stayed in one of the rooms. My children and grandchildren stayed at the adjoining campground. Three adults and two... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

Wonderful B&B just outside of Tremblant, without the crowds and price. Wonderful hosts, and amazing breakfast! There is lots to do besides for skiing. Recommend saving a day for cross country or snowshoeing as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

We travel,the world and have extensive experience with people of every kind and this is the worst experience we have ever had. Rude and arrogant is a good way to describe these not very humble country folk. My wife is Chinese and I'm American and there was definitely a tone of racial tension in the air from the start. This... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
achilleemillefeuille, Owner at Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille, responded to this review

Lets put things into perspective, When they got on site, before even seeing the room, They showed un-satisfaction due to the lack of snow. Weather is unfortunately out of our control. Reservation was made thru Expedia, and its clearly specified that Wi-Fi is not available. And they in fact took the phone line for over half an hour to try... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

This is by far the best B&B I have visited. I stayed with my girlfriend in the blueberry room and we loved the comfortable king bed and the jetted tub. Super convenient after long winter hikes. Rooms are nicely and simply decorated. Monique and Claude are very respectful and social. They have 2 very friendly dogs and a cat. A... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Whitby, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

My husband and I spent one night at this wonderful B&B. Although it was cold and raining, the place was magic. As soon as we arrived, we were welcomed by Claude, who was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast buffet the next morning! All organic, locally grown, and very tasty. I can only imagine what it would look... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
83 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

Loved everything about this place. Our breakfasts at the B&B were the best food we had our whole trip. Best of all it was healthy, fresh, local and organic food. I wish I could "borrow" all of Monique's recipes. The location is close enough to Mont Tremblant to be easy to travel to but far enough to be quiet and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed in Aug, '14 and had a good time. I understand that Claude is hoping to sell it and may not have his whole heart in the project. He is certainly very friendly to French speakers, but less so to English speakers, perhaps because he is much more at home and comfortable in his native French.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
achilleemillefeuille, Owner at Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, I just want to bring up to your attention a situation that you probably are not aware of, Claude has been suffering in his whole body every day for a couple of weeks, we don't know exactly what he has, but doctors are on his case. Lets just mention that he has the courage still... More 

Wilmette, IL
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

August 2013 - our family celebrated my dad’s 70th birthday at l’Achillee Millefeuille. We were 11 people (3 adults and 6 kids age 12 to 7) who stayed at l’Achillle Millefeuille for 3 nights to bike the Petit Train du Nord and kayak down the Petite Rouge River with the Kayak-Cafe. l’Achillee Millefeuille is nestled in the forest by the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bentota, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Beautiful place run on organic principles. Bags of character - our room had lots of quirky touches and was very comfortable. The whole place is a welcome antidote to the Duloc-esque plastic Mont Tremblant resort nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.4 mi away
Fairmont Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant
#6 of 32 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 1,031 reviews
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#8 of 32 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 680 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Le Sommet des Neiges
Le Sommet des Neiges
#4 of 32 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 375 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mont-Tremblant
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#14 of 32 in Mont Tremblant
4.0 of 5 stars 69 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
Ermitage Du Lac Tremblant
#9 of 32 in Mont Tremblant
4.5 of 5 stars 275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay