We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille

4352 chemin des Tulipes | La Conception, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1M0, Canada
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille
Add Photo Write a Review

51 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    38
    9
    1
    2
    1
See reviews for
10
36
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (51)
  • Mar-May only
    (10)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (21)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (14)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (6)
All months
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

Wonderful B&B just outside of Tremblant, without the crowds and price. Wonderful hosts, and amazing breakfast! There is lots to do besides for skiing. Recommend saving a day for cross country or snowshoeing as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

We travel,the world and have extensive experience with people of every kind and this is the worst experience we have ever had. Rude and arrogant is a good way to describe these not very humble country folk. My wife is Chinese and I'm American and there was definitely a tone of racial tension in the air from the start. This... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
achilleemillefeuille, Owner at Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille, responded to this review

Lets put things into perspective, When they got on site, before even seeing the room, They showed un-satisfaction due to the lack of snow. Weather is unfortunately out of our control. Reservation was made thru Expedia, and its clearly specified that Wi-Fi is not available. And they in fact took the phone line for over half an hour to try... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

This is by far the best B&B I have visited. I stayed with my girlfriend in the blueberry room and we loved the comfortable king bed and the jetted tub. Super convenient after long winter hikes. Rooms are nicely and simply decorated. Monique and Claude are very respectful and social. They have 2 very friendly dogs and a cat. A... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Whitby, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

My husband and I spent one night at this wonderful B&B. Although it was cold and raining, the place was magic. As soon as we arrived, we were welcomed by Claude, who was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast buffet the next morning! All organic, locally grown, and very tasty. I can only imagine what it would look... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
81 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2014

Loved everything about this place. Our breakfasts at the B&B were the best food we had our whole trip. Best of all it was healthy, fresh, local and organic food. I wish I could "borrow" all of Monique's recipes. The location is close enough to Mont Tremblant to be easy to travel to but far enough to be quiet and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Boston
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed in Aug, '14 and had a good time. I understand that Claude is hoping to sell it and may not have his whole heart in the project. He is certainly very friendly to French speakers, but less so to English speakers, perhaps because he is much more at home and comfortable in his native French.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
achilleemillefeuille, Owner at Les Jardins de L'Achillee Millefeuille, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, I just want to bring up to your attention a situation that you probably are not aware of, Claude has been suffering in his whole body every day for a couple of weeks, we don't know exactly what he has, but doctors are on his case. Lets just mention that he has the courage still... More 

Wilmette, IL
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

August 2013 - our family celebrated my dad’s 70th birthday at l’Achillee Millefeuille. We were 11 people (3 adults and 6 kids age 12 to 7) who stayed at l’Achillle Millefeuille for 3 nights to bike the Petit Train du Nord and kayak down the Petite Rouge River with the Kayak-Cafe. l’Achillee Millefeuille is nestled in the forest by the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bentota, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Beautiful place run on organic principles. Bags of character - our room had lots of quirky touches and was very comfortable. The whole place is a welcome antidote to the Duloc-esque plastic Mont Tremblant resort nearby.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Concord, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at this lovely B&B in early August to ride the P'tit Train du Nord, the bike path through the Laurentians. It is in a very peaceful setting away from the hustle of Mont Tremblant yet still close to plenty of activities. The flowers were beautiful and the inn is carefully constructed and operated to respect... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
The Netherlands
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

The owners Claude and Monique live, work and eat completely sustainable, without compromising on comfort. cozy rooms, great breakfast with, all home made special products and very tastfull. We really lied this place and would also love to see the garden in spring and summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay