We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 32 Mont Tremblant hotels

Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6385 Montee Ryan, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1S5, Canada
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant to your Saves list
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
83%
Ranked #4 of 32 hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
parulgandhi Mumbai (Bombay), India
  • Overview
  • Reviews (443)
  • Photos (223)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (45)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

443 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    279
    84
    46
    18
    16
See reviews for
154
170
4
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Its a great hotel with studio/suite like accommodations that are spacious, well equipped and extremely comfortable. The gym and swimming pool are also very nice. The staff at the reception was very helpful and the bar and the restaurant served good food. We appreciated the efforts made by the chef to cook us vegetarian food. They had a shuttle that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed for 4 nights at the Chateau. The place is very nice, and the room was good, though my wife complained it wasn't very clean. The kids enjoyed the outdoor pool and spa, the indoor pool is more of a tub than a pool.., tiny. We ate at the restaurant one evening, the food was overall good and the service... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ruthin, North Wales
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great Place! Lovely rooms, comfy bed. Very Clean! Pool and Tub are a must!! Tub gets very hot so small children, elderly and expectant mums be aware! Steaks are VERY good. Whiskey Bar is Very well stocked! Go out for Breakfast or get stuff in room and use kitchen. Use shuttle! Plenty to see and do around. East to find!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alden, New York
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We went up to Mont Tremblant for the Ironman, August 17, 2014. We got to Chateau Beauvallon on Saturday (August 16th) and left Monday (August 18th). I was VERY pleased. Wendy, at front desk (2nd shift, maybe) was absolutely wonderful. She made me feel like I've been coming there forever..like coming home. My room was wonderful. After a very long... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We were there for the Rotax Canadian Nationals. It had everything we needed. We will be back in September. It is our new go to place in tremblant. It is close to the Jim Russell Karting Academy. It is close to the village. You can take the hotel suttle to either place. Fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Super! Great place to stay when visiting Mont-Tremblant. 5 min. drive from pedestrian village Excellent hotel at an affordable price. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Nice complimentary muffins, juice, and coffee (even cappucino, espresso, etc...) in the morning. We were there in July. Ma famille et moi avons adoré notre séjour au Château Beauvallon

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Have stayed at this hotel several times. I am never disappointed. The front desk was extremely helpful with all our requests including assistance in getting dinner late at night as we do not speak any French. The front desk found a place that would delivery pizza and ordered it for us without us even having to ask. The shuttle is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tempe, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We showed up a day early for a group reservation in a big mountainside condo, and were happy that they could put us in one of their 1-bedroom units for the night. That unit in the main Chateau was better equipped than the big Platinum! Add excellent service and the smell of flowers and trees every time we stepped out... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel look good. but is too far from Mont-Tremblant Village and downtown. + I was expected, considered the location, that it will be cheaper than an "on-the-mountain" hotel. But its more expensive then it. The staff is nice for some but Terrible for others. Badly, the worst is the more powerful... But the rooms are clean. Take it if... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear guests. We are always thankful to see our guests taking some valuable time to share their comments. However, In all honesty, I must admit I' m completely shocked to read your review as it is so different than what all other guests have experienced staying with us. We do not pretend to be perfect but we have once again... More

Toronto, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at Chateau Beauvallon last year, and we thought it was a great hotel. However, what moved our hearts about this place was something that happened last week. We decided to visit Mont Tremblant again for the second year in a row, and we were just 60 km away when we got hit from behind on the highway. I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant

Address: 6385 Montee Ryan, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1S5, Canada
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, HotelsClick and Venere so you can book your Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Chateau Beauvallon Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Chateau Beauvallon
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant Quebec

223 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (188)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (42)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Mont Tremblant with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mont Tremblant #4 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant #4 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located just five minutes -3km (2mi.) from the Tremblant ski resort, on a vast, private, lakeside property where guests can relax and enjoy indoor, outdoor pool & hot tub, cross country skiing & snow showing right from our door step. Whether a romantic retreat, ladies-only getaway or enjoyable family vacations, we take care of every little detail. We have a charming restaurant & bar with a menu of epicurean delights. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
70

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer