We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 32 Mont Tremblant hotels

Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6385 Montee Ryan, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1S5, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant to your Saves list
Ranked #5 of 32 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Fabbbi Montreal
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    317
    102
    52
    22
    17
See reviews for
173
199
5
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (510)
  • Mar-May only
    (108)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (167)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (119)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (116)
All months
Montreal
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stay at Beauvalon when the other hotels or the area, village, is crowded. We like the service, easy free parking and staff in general. We usually take the 2 bedrooms suite. The Bathroom is a little small, but didn't bother us for the week-end. Wifi is Free and they have very nice scotch in the lobby bar. I'll recommend... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We enjoyed the time spent at this hotel. Very beautiful hotel with amazing bed. I really loved the body lotion and the kitchenette has everything you need to prepare a meal. We will definitely come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bodmin, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here for 1 week earlier this month. We chose this hotel as we were bringing our 18 year old son and opted for a 2 bedroom suite. The hotel and services provided were exactly what we had expected, having spent a considerable time researching our options. Our suite was lovely, very spacious and clean. The shower was one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This is not our first stay as the Chateau Beauvallon, and we love the location, amenities, the pools and the newly added breakfast option. However, the last couple of stays, our rooms have been dirty. There has been mould in the bathroom shower, finger prints on the kitchen appliances, hair on the bathroom floor and some food left in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I took my family skiing to Mt. Tremblant for the first time over Christmas. Since I never been there before, I came to Trip Advisor, and did my research. Chateau Beauvallon came highly recommended, so we decided to stay here. You could not ask for a better location, nice ,quiet, away from the busy village . However, that is where... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Miami, Florida
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
25 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Check in process was fast, they had everything ready when we arrived Shuttle service to the slopes and valet sevices is efficient and punctual Breakfast is pretty good, it could be better if they add scramble eggs at least, and maybe some bacon, as they only have now boiled egg on the protein side, which is not that popular in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Greece
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

we booked a family suite the first weekend of 2015. Once we arrived there we had to wait long time untill we check in. Reception staff is not efficient, they hardly smile and definnetely bad in offering any kind of advice. We have been informed while we booked the room that the folding bed in the room is not working... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

WiFI was not working, which is totally unacceptable. Excuses given by the staff was that our suite was at the end of the Chateau, which was an ongoing problem. After several calls to the front desk, a router was set-up and resolved the issue. If this is a know problem, why wasn't I told when I rented the suite, why... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have travelled the world, including the premier ski resorts in the United States and Canada. After seeing the outstanding reviews on this property on another hotel review website (9.5 Superb) we felt comfortable in booking a 2 bedroom suite for Christmas week. To say we were disappointed is an enormous understatement. The very first night we arrived, the 26th... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Alain L, Directeur général at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear guest, I am terribly sorry to read that you were disappointed with your recent stay at Château Beauvallon. Our reviews are generally very positive and so it is quite concerning when we read one such as yours which depicts such disappointment. Indeed we did have a fire alarm go off during the early hours as one of our guests... More 

Hamilton, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2014

My parents, boyfriend,and myself stayed at the chateau between December 19th - 21st. Overall, we had an excellent and relaxing time. Upon check-in we were lucky our room was ready early which made things quick and easy, and we were then able to unpack and get settled so we were able to enjoy going out to the village. The rooms... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Alain L, Directeur général at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks you for writing such a detailed and positive review of your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. As of November 2014 we started offering all our guests a complimentary continental breakfast to enjoy in their suites. So far it has been quite a hit! I am... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant

Address: 6385 Montee Ryan, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1S5, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Chateau Beauvallon Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Chateau Beauvallon
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant Quebec
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#5 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#6 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant

244 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (208)
Viewed
View from room (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (48)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (51)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (18)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay