We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
170 chemin Cure Deslauriers, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1C9, Canada
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
Write a Review

467 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    192
    48
    14
    8
See reviews for
205
131
8
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (467)
  • Mar-May only
    (118)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (116)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (92)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (141)
All months
Akron, Ohio
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had just 3 days to ski before we needed to get home so we picked the Residence Inn because of its location. We got a great deal more! The skiing was great and the tips from the desk staff, Dominique and Kevin in particular, got us to the much softer snow on the North face. They also gave us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Avon by the Sea, New Jersey
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived on Easter Sunday evening. Hotel was very busy yet the front desk was extremely helpful (dominique?). A young guy helped us park our car in the tightest spot ever. We have a Honda Odyssey, if your car is larger, you may not be able to fit in the lot.he then helped us get all our gear/luggage up to the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was clean and tidy. The breakfast was more than enough to fill for the first part of the day. Centrally located in the village and ski in ski out was great. Very friendly staff and always helpful. Very family orientated hotel. We will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Head of the Harbor, New York, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Residence Inn was located Right in the center of Mt. Tremblant village. It made Everything easily accessible, and that made ALL the difference. The rooms were clean and had plenty of space. Although, they can do more with the lobby, the pools and facilities were great. Would def. stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
242 reviews 242 reviews
60 hotel reviews
152 helpful votes 152 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We just returned from the ski trip of a lifetime after staying at the residence inn!!! All of the positive reviews of the property are spot on. Check-in was a breeze and everything was explained to us in great detail. Dominique was absolutely delightful, friendly and informative every time we asked for her help or advice on anything. Nick is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Dominique has done it again! This was our third year in a row and Dominique gave us fabulous service! She is so accommodating and treated the 7 teenage kids we brought, amongst our 3 families, as if they were her own! Thank you for all you do to make our stay so enjoyable! We can't wait to return next year... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brasilia, DF
Top Contributor
146 reviews 146 reviews
22 hotel reviews
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is on a great location, on the pedestrian village, a few steps from the slopes. Breakfast had good quality and variety. The 1 bedroom suite has a nice kitchen, fireplace, good space and was clean. The hot tub was good, but there were only two small ones, which are not enough for the size of the hotel and got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Westfield, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is centrally located and everything in the village is an easy walk or funicular ride away. The rooms, while not gigantic were fine for a family of 4 who spent most of their time on the slopes or eating out. The beds were comfortable and the mini kitchen served its purpose. The complimentary breakfast was better than most... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
38 hotel reviews
119 helpful votes 119 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife, daughters ages 10 and 9, and I stayed here while skiing at Mont-Tremblant. We stayed in a 1 bedroom unit with a kitchenette. The units are clean, functional and comfortable. Access to the mountain makes it convenient. No complaints. WHY YOU WOULD LIKE THE RESIDENCE INN 1. Convenient to mountain. No need to deal with traffic or the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nick D, General Manager at Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle, responded to this review

Dear guest: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and your opinion allows us to keep on offering our guests an exceptional service during their stay. We were delighted to hear your appreciation towards our location on the mountain, the cleanliness and size of your room, and the... More 

Ottawa
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a wonderful stay at the Residence Inn Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle over Christmas holiday. We stayed in a one bedroom suite which includes a full kitchen- everything was spotless and well appointed for a family of 4.The service was outstanding, they books lift tickets, ski rentals etc etc. They were very helpful and answered all questions promptly. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

232 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (197)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (34)
Viewed
Room/suite (48)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from room (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Other (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question