We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Intrawest - Tremblant

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
200 Chemin des Saisons, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1G1, Canada
Club Intrawest - Tremblant
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    24
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
28
21
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (73)
  • Mar-May only
    (18)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (17)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (21)
All months
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We're Club Intrawest members and we love the place. Due to lousy vacztion planning on our part, we always encounter miserable weather. In three years of coming here during off peak months inspring & fall, weather has been horrible. Rain, sleet, hail, snow, sun. All within a half hour! Can't pack light for Mt Tremblant weather.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Albany
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent a long weekend here during the last ski weekend of the year. We were in a two bedroom condo that we shared with extended family. We loved the fact that there was a full kitchen as well as a small kitchenette in the 2nd bedroom. It made it easy to spend time alone as well as with family.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ClubIntrawest, General Manager at Club Intrawest - Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear albanyrunner, We are delighted to hear that you and the family had a wonderful experience at our beautiful Club. While the amenities at The Club surely contributed to your family enjoyment, We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Andrée Morissette, Club Manager More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time at the club, really good room and the staff was really helpful. Only negative comments... It would be nice to get HD channels on the TV, we are in 2015 after all... But we were not there to watch tv, so it didn't ruin our vacation either! We'll go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ClubIntrawest, General Manager at Club Intrawest - Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear Lucile C, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very happy to hear your visits to Club Intrawest Tremblant are enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Andréee Morrissette, Club Manager More 

Flemington, New Jersey
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first time to Mt Tremblant. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. So easy to take shuttle to mountain. My teenagers could come and go as they pleased. We cooked in a few nights, all breakfasts and a few lunches. Could use more utensils, but to be fair, you could ask for more too. There were four of us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ClubIntrawest, Directeur général at Club Intrawest - Tremblant, responded to this review

We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Tremblant experience and all there is to offer. Best regards, Andree Morrissette Club Manager. More 

Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
18 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Only caveat is that it is not ski in ski out, it's a 5 minute shuttle ride from the base of the mountain. The shuttle comes every 20 minutes all day and on call in the evenings. The rooms are clean, spacious and very functional for families of 4. In fact take a 2 bedroom lock-off and with an additional... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ClubIntrawest, General Manager at Club Intrawest - Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for your great feedback regarding your experience at Club Intrawest. It is a unique destination with so much to offer. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Kind Regards Andrée Morrissette More 

Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

We always know what to expect when we travel to any Club Intrawest. We noticed many updates on this trip to Tremblant. Some things still need replacing - sofa beds are old and uncomfortable (ours even slanted inward so the kids had to sleep backwards!) The kitchen counters, stove and dishes were replaced as well as the showers! (The shower... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ClubIntrawest, General Manager at Club Intrawest - Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear yyzhm, We are glad to hear you had another great stay with us. Kitchen utensils have been standardized across all Club Intrawest locations, and we use suggestions such as yours on a regular basis to review the standards and modify the inventory in Vacation Homes. In reference to neighboring guests making too much noise, I would like to suggest... More 

Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

Great service, nice 2-bedroom suite with a full kitchen, laundry, fireplace and 2 full baths. The people were very friendly and helpful and there is a shuttle to the ski lifts every 20 minutes. Would be nice if it had a restaurant. Maid service once per week.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ClubIntrawest, General Manager at Club Intrawest - Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear you and your family had a lovely vacation in Tremblant. Kind Regards, Andrée Morrissette More 

Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
26 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015 via mobile

This is a great place to stay if you like to cook in and enjoy a quiet spot for the family. Condo style units are large and amenities are complete. We have been here many times over the years and units are upgraded for wear but some on site amenities are needed - a little pantry with basics? And maybe... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ClubIntrawest, General Manager at Club Intrawest - Tremblant, responded to this review

Dear ottravel5, thank you for the review. We’re glad that you enjoyed your time at the Club. As you mentioned, our Vacation Homes are equipped with large kitchens and were designed for Members and guests to be able to stay in and prepare their own meals. All Vacation Homes are equipped with coffee makers and we provide complementary coffee for... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

The concierge/reception were really helpful with answering any questions and they gave us good amount of information for our stay. The bracelet fob to get into our rooms were neat. The outdoor and indoor hot tubs were nice. Only thing is that you have to walk to the main reception house to use them. Our room had a nice jetted... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
ClubIntrawest, General Manager at Club Intrawest - Tremblant, responded to this review

Bonjour micheybaby 18, Thank you for your feedback regarding your experience at Club Intrawest Tremlbant. I will pass your goods words to Member Reception team. I will suggest next time you visit us to give us a call if something don't work the way it should, we could look at fixing them right away and make the reste of your... More 

Dover, Delaware
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

I had three concerns before we arrived: 1) Would this place be up to par to Hilton Grand Vacation Club resorts? 2) Would non-skiers have fun? and 3) Would I need to know French to get around? 1) As a long time Hilton owner, I was excited to see this resort was up to the same level. The décor was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ClubIntrawest, General Manager at Club Intrawest - Tremblant, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review the Club. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay in Tremblant and that you found the property beautiful and the team friendly and helpful. We agree that Tremblant has a lot to offer winter or summer and it is our pleasure to share our passion and knowledge of the area with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

49 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question