We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Westin Resort & Spa

4.0 of 5 100 Chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Special Offer
Breakfast for 2 Included
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Le Westin Resort & Spa
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Le Westin Resort & Spa
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    15
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
10
15
Solo
0
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (36)
  • Mar-May only
    (3)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (0)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (3)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Naugatuck, Connecticut
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

My husband I booked this hotel using our SPG points, and again SPG did not disappoint! We stood in a deluxe room. This room was AMAZING! I could only imagine what a suite must look like. Our room came with a fireplace, balcony, king-size bed, and a soaking tub with a shower head so big it felt like you were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

When you think of a starwood property you think 5 star everything perfect property, however this is not a five star nor a 4 star property. The rooms are acceptable if you have never been to a hotal. The dining room is an extension from the bar and the breakfast buffet is put up only I can imagine because there... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hamilton, Bermuda
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a week in early Feb. Very nice room, although it did spring a couple of leaks which meant we were moved to a suite on the penultimate day. A shame it didn't leak earlier! It has a well maintained small gym with the latest equipment, and a heated swimming pool. This was important as the hot tub... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I am a Platinum Member of Starwood Hotels which means that each year I spent over 50 nights at their hotels. Our experience at this hotel has been highly disappointing, you are not treated as a customer, you have to ask for anything multiple times, its like they are making you a favor for you to stay at the hotel.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here last week during a family ski trip - including my dog, Ellie. I try and take my family skiing there each year but wanted to take my dog as well so as there are only two places in the village that take pets - I chose the Westin as it looked much nicer (recently renovated!) and they don't... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bonjour Jenniifer & Ellie! We are happy that you and your dog Ellie had a good time at Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant! We are very happy with the renovation too, glad you loved the decor as we are. See you again soon in Tremblant Your concierge Dominic More 

Oakville, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel for combination conference + day of R&R. The hotel facilities were very good and up to the standard one would expect from Westin. Unfortunately, the hot tub was out of order. It would have been nice to sit there with the cold air and snow around us. The maintenance fellow tried to ameliorate the problem... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

905er, Thank you for writing this review. Sorry we had to close the hot tub urgently because of ice falling from the roof. You are right the pool is now a lot warmer accomodating all our guest to go out there in the cold weather. Thank you again and see you soon in Tremblant Your concierge Dominic More 

Montreal,Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This resort is very conveniently established with the ski in ski out option.We stayed at the Westin shortly before Valentine's day 2015 to avoid all the rush .We found a deal through online booking but the stay was still a bit expensive .The room was the minimal 1 clean bedroom with a queen sized bed , mini fridge ,microwave, kettle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank so much for this nice and complete review about your last experience at our Hotel. We are happy to see you had a good time in Tremblant and hope to welcome you again sometimes. Your concierge Dominic More 

Montreal, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Thank you Lea and Marie-pierre from the front desk for the great service and professionalism that you offered me during my stay, says alot about this hotel and it's great staff. Lea took care of my forgotten jewelry in the room while Marie-Pierre solved our little outdoor heated swimmimg pool issue with great courtesy and care, you guys made our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bonjour mahmoud12345876 Thank you for this fantastic review. Be sure we will share your comments with our colleagues. Your concierge Dominic More 

Georgian Bay, Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This resort is in the heart of the village. Amazing location! We booked in the fall and stayed at the hotel Feb 13-17. We got an early booking deal that reduced our room rate by 35%. It was fairly busy in Tremblant due to Valentines Day, Family Day (Ontario), Presidents Day (USA) This price reduction made the value for the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Your concierge Dominic More 

Milton, Canada
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
15 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I decided to stay over in Tremblant for a night on our way to Montreal and decided to go with our default choice for hotels by choosing a Starwood location and we were not disappointed. to start with, the hotel is perfectly situated in the village which makes it a great base when both exploring or partaking... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bonjour netninja, Thank you for writing this review. We are sorry for the water, a big pipe broke in the lower part of the hotel and we had to close the water urgently. We hope to welcome you again sometimes. Your concierge Dominic More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Le Westin Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Westin Resort & Spa

Address: 100 Chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Westin Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Starwood, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Le Westin Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Westin Hotel Mont Tremblant
Le Westin Resort And Spa
Westin Hotel Mont Tremblant
Westin Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Westin
Le Westin Resort & Spa Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#5 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#5 Spa Hotel in Mont Tremblant

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay