We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 32 Mont Tremblant hotels

Le Westin Resort & Spa

4.0 of 5 Resort   |   100 Chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Save Saved
You added Le Westin Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Le Westin Resort & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Expedia.com Booking.com Orbitz.com
and 9 more sites!
75%
Ranked #12 of 32 hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence 2013
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Michael R Clifton Park, New York
Write a Review

299 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    114
    107
    46
    21
    11
See reviews for
99
111
3
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Clifton Park, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed the weekend of April 12 with our kids. It's our 3rd trip to Mont Tremblant. First visit we stayed at HomeWood Suites, second trip we stayed at the Fairmont and the third trip at the Westin. Westin and Fairmont you get what you pay for. Although I prefer the Fairmont my wife prefers the Westin. But we both... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Saratoga Springs, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We just got back from a 4 night stay at the Westin in Tremblant. We choose this hotel because it is one of the few that accepted dogs, and we wanted to travel with ours. we had called the Tremblant resort as well as the Westin a few times before booking to make sure a ski trip this late in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Skippack, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our second time staying at this property, both times for a ski vacation using Starwood points. The hotel is beautiful and in a great location within walking distance to the gondola. Ski lockers are provided free of charge and access to and from was relatively easy. We were a family of 3 traveling with a small child (5).... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bonjour cred222, Thank you for you very helpful and specific feedback, these types of mix-up with rooms is very unfortunate and we apologies for the inconvenience. I will make certain that there is a follow-up with the departments concerning the other issues. I am very happy to see that you will return, and hope you can reach out to me... More

Ottawa, Canada
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I quite enjoyed our stay at Le Westin Resort & Spa and especially enjoyed the outdoor pool and hot tub (even in the depths of winter). We had a problem in that the room we thought we had booked through the call center was not the room that was reserved for us. The local staff were very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bonjour BrazenInBarrhaven, We appreciate that you took a moment to share your experience. We are happy that you had a good time with us at Westin Tremblant Resprt & SPa. We hope to see you again Be well, be Westin! More

Ottawa, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

I was very surprised by the service delivered during my stay in March at the Westin. I have stayed at many properties at Tremblant and we have traveled extensively staying at many Starwood properties so we had certain expectations and were left actually surprised at the poor service. We had quoted an early arrival and arrived about 1600 and were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bonjour SusanEllenB, We thank you for sharing your comments, I understand your insatisfaction and again we apologies for the bad experience you had with us. Of course this is not up to our standard, will make sure there is better follow up. Best regards More

Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

We checked in on a Sunday. Checked out unexpectedly on Friday. This hotel is amazing. At first I was a little unhappy (not receiving my globe and mail, little things) as soon as we asked the service professionals apologized and everything else was seamless. We were two adults in a king suite did not use the pool or the hot... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

K-TownKeliza We are glad you had an amazing moment with us. We will share your comment to Dani one of our Front Desk Agent. Again thank you and we hope to welcome you again. Best regards Dominic - concierge More

Toronto, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

I called in a day in advance asking for an early check in(11am instead of 3 pm) as I am pregnant and do not ski. Upon our arrival, the room was ready and waiting for us! It was such a relief being able to relax right after a long journey to Tremblant! The day of our checkout was the start... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
DominiConcierge, Concierge at Le Westin Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Bonjour R S, We are very happy to see you had a good time with us in Tremblant! Be assure I will share your comments to my colleagues. We hope to welcome you again at Westin Tremblant. Best regards Dominic - concierge More

montreal
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014 via mobile

Very friendly staff, nice size room, very clean. Great location. The bar area is kind of average and there is no movie rental service. We used the room service which was good. Did not use the pool or jacuzzi but looked ok

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mystery
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Apathetic staff: - No toilet paper in room upon check-in - 20 minutes and 2 phone calls for toilet paper - “We forgot your wake-up call”….we missed our dogsled trip - “We’re sorry the Internet is down” - 2 phone calls and a 2 hour wait for toilet paper on day 2 - Housekeeping “forgets” to make-up room, “we’re sorry”... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

This was my first time to Mont Tremblant for a weekend of skiing and we stayed at the Westin. I encourage you to book early as we were lucky to find a room on a busy weekend. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay at this hotel...with one exception. This is a very nice property. It has very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1

Been to Le Westin Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Westin Resort & Spa

Also Known As:
Le Westin Hotel Mont Tremblant
Le Westin Resort And Spa
Westin Hotel Mont Tremblant
Westin Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Westin
Le Westin Resort & Spa Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Address: 100 Chemin Kandahar, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E2, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#10 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Westin Resort & Spa 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Westin Resort & Spa, Tremblant, Quebec is an intimate four-season resort hotel located in the beautiful village of Tremblant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Starwood, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Otel, Venere and Fastbooking so you can book your Le Westin Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Westin Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.