We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Mont Tremblant accommodations

Blueberry Lake Resort

3.5 of 5 Ranch   |   4801 Chemin St-Cyr | Labelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1H0, Canada
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Blueberry Lake Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Blueberry Lake Resort to your Saves list
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
John L Montreal
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    31
    15
    13
    2
See reviews for
64
12
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (129)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (42)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (36)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (32)
All months
Montreal
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It's becoming a bit of a family tradition to visit Blueberry Lake offseason. Last year we went at the end of October and this year we went towards the end of November. We like it off season because it's relaxing - we don't feel the pressure to do anything too much. We come mostly for the house and at this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Canada
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

Home from three wonderful days and thanksgiving at Blueberry Lake! We stayed in chalet 32. We loved it. Our chalet was a 5 bedroom 4 1/2 bath home. It is located on the lake. We were 10 people and it's was very comfortable. The lake view means that we were close to the walking path which meant many people walked... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ottawa
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2014

The absolute worst hospitality and customer service I have ever experienced! Our "private hot tub" was broken at the time of our arrival and remained broken during our whole stay despite notifying reception Friday and first thing Saturday morning on three occasions. Management said later in an email we should be billed for breaking the hottub. (I've now come to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GeneralManagerBLR, General Manager at Blueberry Lake Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr Sarumi, Thank you for your review. Whilst you have every right to express your opinion, I think it is important for us to point out that, before posting this, you had used the threat of bad reviews on social media to try to get a total refund of your security deposit. We made very clear to you that... More

Gatineau
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
16 hotel reviews
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We stayed at the Sequoia cottage (#1065) for 5 nights and #320 (forgot the name) for two nights, both were great!! We great gatherings during both the times at the cottage. The hot tub, both pools (indoor and outdoor), the lake with canoes, kayaks and paddleboats and the hiking trails. We tried to have a fire at the northern area... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ottawa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

We just returned from Blueberry lake and had an amazing time!! We had a last minute family reunion with 45 people, renting 5 lodges and all were fantastic! There were different size lodges rented and there was tons of space. I rented the Iroquois one, 5 bedrooms and 5 bathroom for 4 families with 4 kids. All 5 of the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
GeneralManagerBLR, General Manager at Blueberry Lake Resort, responded to this review

Hi sher293, Thank you so much for your kind review and we are glad you had a good time - hopefully we will see you before your next reunion! With regards to the pedal boats, we find that the number we have gives a nice balance between ensuring good availability with making sure there aren't too many people on the... More

Mississauga, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

My family (and extended) stayed at this resort during March Break, 2014. We stayed in a 5 bedroom chalet which we found to be the right size for the 4 families that stayed (with kids). The place was clean, modern with plenty of windows and views of the exterior. I was impressed with how quiet the plumbing and HVAC systems... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GeneralManagerBLR, General Manager at Blueberry Lake Resort, responded to this review

Hi Amar, Thanks for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that the distance from Mont Tremblant wasn't a big problem for you. It should normally only be around half an hour depending on the route you take, but we do try to make clear to people that we are a drive... More

Toronto, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2014

We've been coming to Blueberry Lake since 2007 and we are well into double-figures on our visits. While the resort is gorgeous and the houses are spectacular, they are naturally starting to show a little bit of wear and tear, especially in the basement where the pool table is and where most people come inside from the hot tub. On... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

We hadn't stayed here for a couple of years and had looked at the Tripadvisor reviews before booking again. As a base for a family (or group of 2/3 families) staying in the Tremblant region it remains ideal. With the recently improved Highway 117 Tremblant is still only 25-30 mins away and also makes it even more accessible from Montreal... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ottawa, ON Canada
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
15 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

We visited Blueberry Lake resort with four other couples. Our unit (#50) was a five-bedroom "cottage" with three bathrooms. The buildings are a modern interpretation of a classic Canadiana log cabin, albeit much larger than those built by the first settlers. Our unit had lovely views of Mont Tremblant and the morning sunrise. There was a well equipped kitchen although... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ottawa
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2013

We were two family of 4 each, and as mentioned in another review, the chalet was very nicely furnished and comfortable, with a fully finished basement that was a great playroom for the kids. The resort is small but does include a tennis court, volleyball court, and small lake with canoes, kayaks, and paddle boats. The equipment and tennis courts... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Blueberry Lake Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blueberry Lake Resort

Address: 4801 Chemin St-Cyr | Labelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J0T 1H0, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Blueberry Lake Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Blueberry Lake Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blueberry Lake Hotel Mont Tremblant
Blueberry Lake Resort Mont Tremblant, Quebec

109 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (103)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay