We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne

1000, Boulevard du Beau Pre, Beaupre, Quebec G0A 1E0, Canada (Formerly Au Pied du Mont Sainte-Anne)
Hotel amenities
Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015
Cristina H Vaughan, Canada
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    9
    9
    4
    2
See reviews for
12
14
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (31)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (7)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (6)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Vaughan, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2015

We had booked the 2 bedroom condo for four days. The condo itself was very nice and comfortable. Much better than expected based on other reviews that I read about this property. The condo was very clean upon arrival and I enjoyed the fact that we had a full kitchen and a common living room/dinning room to hang out before... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TommyBernier1, Public Relations Manager at Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear Christina H, First of all thank you for taking the time to give us your comments about your recent stay with us. It is really appreciated. We are pleased to notice that you enjoyed the comfort and the cleanliness of our units and it was a pleasure to have you among us. We are sorry you had trouble finding... More 

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Our three bed, 1 bath townhouse served our purposes. We skied one day at Mont Ste Anne and two at Le Massif. The location was convenient to both and being off the hill at Mont Ste Anne (1km away) was not an issue for us. The beds were comfortable but bring your own pillows if you usually sleep with more... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TommyBernier1, Front Office Manager at Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are so happy you enjoyed our spacious locations at a kilometer away from the ski station. You are right about the fact that they are very convenient since they are located at only two or three minutes from the slopes (which offers free parking) and the prices for these units are very competitive. Our ski-in and ski-out... More 

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2015

My husband fell and injured himself skiing therefore we had cut our stay short by one day. The reception made it very clear that we could not get a refund for out third night. The skiing was conveniently located for easy ski in and ski out.

Was this review helpful? Yes
TommyBernier1, Public Relations Manager at Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne on TripAdvisor. Our guests’ comments are very important as they give us the opportunity to improve ourselves. We are sincerely sorry you got injured but In the interest of fairness, and since we must respect our policy as it is clearly stated on our website. Therefore we will not refund... More 

Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2014

Good place to spend good time near mont ste anne ski station.Quiet place and everithing was clean.Couple of restaurents not to far.depanneur near too.Maybee go back next winter for skiing with my wife.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
TommyBernier1, Responsable relations publiques at Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your review with us. We are happy to hear that our establishment has met your expectations. It is true that our guests actually appreciate our location nearby Mont Ste-Anne ski station. We would be glad to welcome you again next winter for your ski travel. Do not forget to... More 

Prevost, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2014

The poeple are nice and the hébergement is nicely located at the foot of the slope...great place to stay...We had good services from the peaople at the front desk ,,,you can purchase fire wood ( synthetic) at the front desk.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tommy B, Responsable relations publiques at Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your recent experience with us. It is always a pleasure for us to read good reviews like yours. It is true that our condos location is well appreciated by our guests. From our units, you can easily ski-in and ski-out. We are glad you liked the fireplace in your... More 

Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

We rented one of the condo studios at the foot of the mountain. Somewhat apprehensive after reading some negative comments, we found the accommodation perfect. Clean, convenient, comfortable. A minute from the ski lift (about 150 meters). Beds very comfy, room quiet. Location perfect for evening walks when hordes go away. Since the studios have internal connection door, a mid... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tommy B, Responsable relations publiques at Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your experience with us. We are glad you appreciate your stay at “Hébergement Mont Sainte-Anne – Le Massif”. It is always a pleasure to read good comments like yours. It is true that most of our clients really appreciate the condos location. It is good to hear you found... More 

Edmonton, Canada
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
30 hotel reviews
82 helpful votes 82 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

We spent 2 night here while skiing. We wanted to stay on the hill and this advertises as ski in / ski out. While you can walk from the property to the quad lift it isn't really ski in / ski out. You walk just as far from the hotel as you would from the parking lot and the walk... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tommy B, Public Relations Manager at Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your review with us. We are glad that your overall stay was good, but we apologize for the inconveniences that you have pointed to. “Hébergement Mont Sainte-Anne – Le Massif” distinguishes itself by its location right at the base of the mountain. Generally, our guests appreciate our location on... More 

Halifax, Canada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2014

First off, the girl at the front desk when we were first checking in was very nice and helpful. We rented a 2 bedroom mezzanine condo for one night last week. We knew the town homes were down the road but that didn't bother us since we choose them because they had a hot tub (which we ensured was working... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tommy B, Public Relations Manager at Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Thank you for taking a moment of your time to share your recent experience at Hébergement Mont Sainte-Anne – Le Massif. We are sorry you were not satisfied of your stay. If the people who rented the unit before you had tell us about the hot tub, we could have fixed it. We are sorry to learn that the hot... More 

Travelers are raving about these Beaupre hotels

Toronto
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

We stayed here in the middle of July for 5 nights with kids. Pros: spectacular area, Mont Saint Anne is a sky resort, but during the summer it converts to attract tourist in a mountain bike/ outdoor adventure destination. This hotel is very close to everything. Nice semi-private swimming pool. VEry quiet area. Lots of room in the villa to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
danniecaron, Public Relations Manager at Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for this great review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at Mont Sainte-Anne, which is, as you mention it, a very nice adventure destination. We are also very happy you found our staff helpful and our rates friendly. We hope to see you again sometime soon, maybe in the winter next time!... More 

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Be careful when booking here because these are NOT ski-in, ski-out. From the photo it looks like they are, and I think it's possible to stay right on the hill because that's where you check in, but these townhomes are about 1km away - no shuttle that I'm aware of, so have a car. If you want to be on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
danniecaron, Public Relations Manager at Hebergement Mont-Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Bonjour! Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your unit. As you said, Au pied du Mont Ste-Anne is about 1 km away from the slopes. We also have units that are right at the bottom of the mountain, which are called Village touristique Mont Ste-Anne. Our goal is to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (32)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities