We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 22 Fernie hotels

Travelodge Three Sisters

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   401 Hwy 3 | PO Box 1290, Fernie, British Columbia V0B 1M0, Canada
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Travelodge Three Sisters to your Saves list
Travelodge Three Sisters
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
43%
Ranked #14 of 22 Hotels in Fernie
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 weeks ago
Ilovegod1 Langley City, Canada
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    17
    31
    29
    26
See reviews for
40
29
9
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Langley City, Canada
Top Contributor
97 reviews 97 reviews
32 hotel reviews
110 helpful votes 110 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was quiet. The Wifi did not work really well at peak hours when lots of people would have been using it. The room was small and old and could use a rennovation. The bed was comfotable and the room quiet and I slept well.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Robbie M, Manager at Travelodge Three Sisters, responded to this review

Thank you. We look forward to your next visit. More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I work for and manage a motel in Alberta... The lack of housekeeping standards here was shocking... Feecies stained toilet bowl, even with a "sanitary" wrapper on it... Put some clothes onto the closet shelf and my black sweater is now grey with dust... Thanks a lot travel lodge. One of or group has severe allergies and the dust in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Robbie M, Manager at Travelodge Three Sisters, responded to this review

Sorry for the issues that you had at Travelodge in Fernie. You know if you had come to management, we would have had the chance to "fix" the problems and issues but you did not bother telling us about any of the problems that you stated. The housekeeping standards are very high but if we are not informed that there... More

Kamloops, Canada
Top Contributor
267 reviews 267 reviews
57 hotel reviews
112 helpful votes 112 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

long weekend. busy. no other rooms left. what do you do ? not the hotel's fault. careless smokers . its stinks. bed is ok. room is a decent size. who knew. not sure that I would stay here again, but I have never been to Fernie before, so this might be the best for the price. hotels can be over... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robbie M, Manager at Travelodge Three Sisters, responded to this review

Sorry for any issues that you may have encountered but the room that you stayed in was and is a non smoking room. If a person smokes in a non smoking room they are charged $200 and the room is then deodorized with a special machine. More

New Westminster, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2014

Visited Fernie with my family over the long weekend. Overall I had a wonderful stay. Front desk staff was very friendly. Rooms were good for what I paid compared to the rest of Fernie. Our favourite part had to have been the pool. Clean perfect temperature just wonderful. Wifi didn't work at first but once I informed the front desk... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Lethbridge
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Great hotel. I really enjoyed the staff and the location. I stayed here once 16 years ago and the level of service and friendliness of the staff was just how I remembered.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robbie M, Manager at Travelodge Three Sisters, responded to this review

Thank you, we look forward to your next visit. More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Travelodge Three Sisters, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Travelodge Three Sisters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Three Sisters

Address: 401 Hwy 3 | PO Box 1290, Fernie, British Columbia V0B 1M0, Canada
Location: Canada > British Columbia > Kootenay Rockies > Fernie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Three Sisters 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Tingo, Odigeo, Otel and Venere so you can book your Travelodge Three Sisters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Three Sisters Hotel Fernie
Travelodge 3 Sisters
Travelodge Fernie
Travel Lodge Fernie
Fernie Travel Lodge
Fernie Travelodge

12 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Fernie with
any amenities