We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 11 Leduc hotels

Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8450 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, Alberta T9E 7G4, Canada
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku to your Saves list
Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
64%
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Leduc
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
Tanya R Leduc, Canada
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    68
    61
    43
    20
    12
See reviews for
34
41
22
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leduc, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was a fantastic stay. We had the presidential suite and it was more than we expected. Two bathrooms and big jacuzzi tub and a very comfortable bed. We had access to 24 hour room service and the food was delicious! Very nice breakfast buffet on Sunday as well. We will be going back! The room was very clean and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kelowna, Canada
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is great. Very clean, the staff are helpful, the bed was oh so comfortable, and clean! Did I mention clean?! I was very pleased when I saw the 2 rooms I had booked for our family. I think this is also the closest hotel to the airport, incredibly convenient. In fact the only thing that marred my stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kamloops
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Got a room here after switching from a different hotel Front desk - very polite and pretty helpful Room - extremely clean and u can smell the freshness when u first walk in!! Room service - pretty good ...I ordered a steak sandwich and the steak was a little under done but other then that it was good :) I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Thanks to the wonderful staff at the Exective Royal Inn in Leduc AB who made our wedding an amazing night, the venue was beautiful, the food amazing, soo good and the staff extremely helpful. And the honeymoon suite beautiful with little extras from the hotel. I would highly recommend staying here or having a wedding here, the satff will make... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Inuvik
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The facility was great. Very clean and had all the amenities that you could want. The restaurant was good with lots of room. They also had a highchair on request for our 2 year old. The exerience was however marred by a terrible mattress on the bed. It was so soft I felt like I had sunk through to the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Russell F, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Afternoon Paul S, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a warm review and I have passed this on the other departments. I do want to apologize for the issue that you did incurred during your stay. We are currently looking into it and will have it rectified immediately. Again thank you for your feedback, Thanks, Russell Friesen More

Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had a group of 40 ppl. requested an early check in but was denied and told check in was at 3pm. Didnt get all of our rooms till 4:15pm. Dirty glass & dish in our hallway for 2 days. Hallways not vacuumed. We had to get our room keys reprogrammed. Not enough towels for 4 person to a room. Rooms... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Russell F, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Morning Ryan S, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with some valuable feedback as it will be used to evaluate and improve hotel policies. I would like to apologize for the confusion regarding the early check in; unfortunately early arrivals can never be guaranteed because it heavily relies on how busy we were the night before. If... More

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was not as expected. They had no pool or hot tub as said on several websites. None of the room keys worked. I went through about 10 room keys, all of them wouldn't work. The excuse was "Most keys have troubles on doors. There were people arriving late at night and there keys would not work. The room... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Russell F, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Morning Tristan S, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your valuable feedback, as we use this feedback when making decisions that affect the hotel's policies and services. I want to sincerely apologize for the unfortunate events that occurred during stay with us. We unfortunately no longer have our spa center as it is being upgraded into... More

Playa Coronado, Panama
2 reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked into this hotel around 7 pm, as we had a 6 am flight out. We had our wake up call for 3 am, so turned in around 9pm. Just as we are settling in we hear barking, my husband & I look at each other confused. For about the next 1/2hr the barking kept up right across the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Russell F, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with some valuable feedback, as we do use this feedback when making decisions in regards to the hotel and services that we offer. I sincerely apologize for the unfortunate circumstances that you endured during you recent stay with us. We are a pet friendly hotel and do from time have... More

Barling, Arkansas
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean rooms and close to the airport. I used the shuttle service, they were very quick to and from the airport. I enjoyed the breakfast. It was great. The club was excellent and I had a great time. Will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We found a great reservation price for this hotel online and paid $428 for a 3 night stay. We were pleased with the price and location of the hotel. Our check in process was fairly quick but lacked any greetings or friendliness. We found our room quite easily but were quite disappointed by the cleanliness of the room. There was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Russell F, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku, responded to this review

Afternoon Snidish, Thank you for taking the time to leave me with your feedback, I appreciate it and will use it in the future to better the services of the hotel. Please let me sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during you recent stay with us, I have passed on you concerns to our Executive Housekeeper and she has... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku

Address: 8450 Sparrow Dr, Leduc, Alberta T9E 7G4, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Leduc
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Odigeo, Venere and HotelsClick so you can book your Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku Hotel Leduc
Executive Royal Hotel Airport
Royal Executive Inn
Executive Royal Inn Leduc-Nisku Alberta

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Leduc with
any amenities