We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Stettler

Certificate of Excellence
2.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6711 49th Avenue | Highway 12 & Highway 56, Stettler, Alberta T0C 2L2, Canada
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Stettler
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Stettler
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 1 week ago
YukonBabe Juneau, Alaska
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    83
    26
    14
    10
See reviews for
105
35
8
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (241)
  • Mar-May only
    (56)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (74)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (70)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (41)
All months
Juneau, Alaska
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

After long flight to Edmonton and drive in to Stettler, staff at the Ramada were very warm and accommodating. Tish and Kathryn settled us as quick as possible into well-appointed room on the fourth floor. Our room was spotless and very quiet. These two young ladies were very gracious, inviting us to partake of tea and fresh baked goods and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Guelph, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

This Ramada was perfect for my latest business trip. Fitness room had everything my gym had, the pool was refreshing, the guest room was the perfect size and the continental breakfast had plenty to choose from.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

On behalf of the Ramada Stettler I would like to take the time to thank you for taking the time to give us a wonderful review. It is our feedback from our guests that helps us to grow as a company. Looking forward to seeing you again, Take Care, Shannon More 

2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

The front desk girls, Barb and Tish, were amazing and very friendly. Its hard for me traveling and working o bring NY little dog with me and they made my experience so wonderful. I even asked them to visit my dog as I worked nights and the ladies would make sure he was taken care of. It was such a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Thank you Jordan, for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know your opinion on your stay with us. I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Stettler and your stay with us at the Ramada. We take great pride in giving legendary guest service, extremely clean rooms and a warm, welcome... More 

Camrose, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

We booked a 2 King room and they put us in a 2 Queen room without telling us. They charged a still for the 2 Kings. When I phoned to complain they only deducted $15 off. I also asked for a roll a way bed and they said there were no. They were not very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

I apologize that all of your stay was not good. We strive to ensure that every guest experiences a super stay. I hope you return in the future and give us a another chance to wow you. Sincerely, Shannon More 

Camrose, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

We stayed 2 nights and the staff was great the entire time! We had a few requests that they helped us with right away. They were so friendly and easy to approach.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the feedback. I will be sure to let my front desk and housekeeping team know how happy you were with the service and cleanliness of the rooms. Our team at Ramada Stettler are constantly striving to provide Excellent Customer Service. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to... More 

Alberta
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

We stayed here on the weekend for a hockey tournament. The front desk staff were amazing, professional and very accommodating. The hotel is very clean, and the rooms exceeded my expectations (we had a king suite). The pool was clean and large enough to handle a lot of kids at a time. My only suggestion would be to do something... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know your opinion on your stay with us. I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in Stettler and your stay with us at the Ramada. We take great pride in giving legendary customer service, extremely clean rooms and a warm, welcome environment.... More 

Stony Plain, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

I have stayed here lots and will always come back. Best hotel I've ever stayed in. The staff treat me really good

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Ramada Stettler. We are happy you enjoyed our beautiful property and friendly team members. We value your business and look forward to your next stay. More 

Calgary
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2015

Stayed at the Stettler Ramada again last weekend for a family gathering nearby. As always the rooms were in great shape and the service was fantastic. Our daughter had a blast in the pool - she loved the waterslide and the spray feature, while we enjoyed the hot tub! The breakfast is a great way to start the day. Overall... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Shannon S, General Manager at Ramada Stettler, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was very enjoyable. Your comments will be shared with all of the staff at Ramada Inn & Suites, Stettler. We hope to see you back in the near future. Take Care, Shannon More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities