We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Revelstoke

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1700 W. Victoria Road | Box 2964, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights, Save 25%
Super 8 Revelstoke
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Revelstoke
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Lexi H Calgary, Canada
Add Photo Write a Review

293 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    23
    84
    94
    60
    32
See reviews for
134
73
19
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (293)
  • Mar-May only
    (64)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (126)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (74)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The desk clerk was extremely helpful and she did what ever she could to make us feel welcome. Everyone was also very interactive. However the rooms were nice and the beds were really comfortable. My family and I enjoyed the breakfast but we wished for a little more variety.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review. We are looking into changes to our breakfast area and we look forward to seeing you again. More 

Comox, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

So I was going to write a negative review on this hotel but the desk clerk really tried to get the morons above us to settle their rambunctious children down. It was not the hotel but the inconsiderate parents above us that made our stay unpleasant. Apparently we were not the only ones to complain. The manager had to go... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am so sorry that the guests above you were so noisy. This is absolutely unacceptable. I hope that you will try us again in the future. More 

Red Deer, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just a concern I have the last reservations I made in Cichrane Ab and the last one Kamloops BC in my request threw Wyndam I ask for a room on main floor/ ground level..the first time in Cochrane they said it wasn't on my request from yous when you made made my reservation so I just left it...then just a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. If a reservation was made through wyndham, it is out of our control if the request was not put on the reservation for a main floor.We the Revelstoke Super 8 can not book a room for you under the point system it has to be done through Wyndham. We do not have control over central... More 

Vancouver Island, Canada
Level Contributor
71 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is clean enough, there is definitely a need for refurbishment, and also a better choice of breakfast, more seating would be preferred as people were waiting for a table to eat breakfast. The rooms were clean and the beds were clean. The staff were friendly and helpful with takeout suggestions

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. Unfortunately we can not expand our seating are in the breakfast. It does get very busy during peak season and I understand the frustration in it. We do look forward to having you stay with us again. More 

Saskatchewan, Canada
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

i would like recent update of the condition of the family suite on the lower level if has anyone has stayed in this room i would like a review from visitors or managment,i have twins -5 yrs old , a 6 yr old , 10 yr old and a 17 yr olds we would like to enoy our stay here... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for contacting us. We do not have a family suite on the main floor, the one we have is on the second floor and to be honest I think it would be too small for the family.If you have any questions please call us. Our breakfast includes 4 different cereals, breads, Danish , waffle making station,eggs yogurt, fruit... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke
#1 of 17 in Revelstoke
4.5 of 5 stars 470 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
#8 of 17 in Revelstoke
3.5 of 5 stars 358 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#5 of 17 in Revelstoke
4.5 of 5 stars 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Three Valley Lake Chateau & Ghost Town
2.4 mi away
The Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel
0.1 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#11 of 17 in Revelstoke
3.5 of 5 stars 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay