We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Revelstoke

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
1700 W. Victoria Road | Box 2964, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Super 8 Revelstoke
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Revelstoke
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 days ago
Alycia M
Add Photo Write a Review

279 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    20
    77
    91
    59
    32
See reviews for
124
69
19
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (279)
  • Mar-May only
    (64)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (112)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (74)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (29)
All months
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Clean and comfortable. Not a bad find. Check in was fast. Rooms were clean. Didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looked really nice. Also the continental breakfast was lovely. Right beside a Tim Hortons (also very convenient) lol.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to having you stay with us again at the Revelstoje Super 8 More 

Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

A basic clean and quiet accommodation with all the usual amenities. The staff were efficient and pleasant and the breakfast was satisfactory. We would stay there again should the opportunity arise.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you back at the Revelstoke Super 8 More 

Maple Ridge, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The A/C in the first room we were shown was broken. Quiet, clean though a bit tired. Friendly and courteous staff.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the review I hope that you stay with us again. More 

Calgary, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at this motel before, a beautiful location, great location and a reasonable price. This year, it is looking pretty shabby, and is need of a face lift. On this visit, we were told after we booked in, there was a water restriction, and we were not to even brush our teeth with the hotel water. We were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am very sorry that you had a unpleasant stay. I have passed this on to the staff ,that this is not acceptable, and I do apologise that water was not available to you. I do hope to have you try us again in the future. More 

Travelers are raving about these Revelstoke hotels

British Columbia, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I use a wheelchair and so we were in a handicap room. Everything was excellent except one small thing. The location of the toilet & the sink were such that I had to angle into the sink.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that the sink area was not accommodating to access with a wheel chair. This is the first time that I have heard of any issues in the handicap room. I will definitely pass this along to be looked into. Thank you. More 

Airdrie, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overnight stay on tail end of our road trip. Check in was friendly and quick. Room was clean and comfortable. I asked for a quiet room and was happily accommodated. Bathroom was small but quite clean. Complimentary breakfast, pool and hot tub too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. I am glad that you had a good stay at the Revelstoke Super 8. Thank you for commenting on our breakfast and hot tub. We look forward to seeing you agian. More 

Kyle
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was easily found after a hard days motorcycle ride in the heat. Well situated with good access next door to a good service station and near a very good restaurant. I do think, during a water advisory that they should have supplied cold drinking water as opposed to making me buy my own???

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed the stay at the Revelstoke Super 8. We look forward to seeing you the next time that you pass through. I have passed on on the concerns with the water during the boil water advisory. Again we look forward to seeing you again. Revelstoke Super 8 More 

Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room I stayed in was pathetic, the washroom had a stale smell, smelled like a wet cloth that has not been washed for ages. No value for money, the wi fi connection was not working in my room, not staying in the hotel again.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sean Y, Manager at Super 8 Revelstoke, responded to this review

We are sorry that your experience at the Super 8 in Revelstoke did not meet your expectations. We make it a practice to share all our guest’s comments with our staff and management team. It is through comments such as yours that we work to help improve guests' experiences. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay