We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

301 Wright St, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Hotel amenities
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Revelstoke
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015
sja454 Coaldale, Ab
Review This Hotel

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    161
    78
    27
    10
See reviews for
133
99
8
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (326)
  • Mar-May only
    (59)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (149)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (79)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2015

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was sufficient. Moreover, the staff was cheerful and friendly. We would stay again. The surcharge for pets was reasonable and we appreciate that the Inn accepts pets.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Alberta
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
30 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

While driving through Revelstoke we decided to stay over rather than pushing through to get home. Very pleasant young ladies were at the desk and were all smiles. Made the check-in process quick and easy. Room was quite large and had a very comfortable bed. Started to get worried as it got dark though as truck after truck with snowmobiles... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Toronto, Canada
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Rooms were clean, beds comfortable, staff was courteous, good breakfast. Hot tub wasn't working but management went out of their way to let us know when it was available again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Leduc
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2015

Very clean room. Outside hot tub was no available the evening we stayed there as the staff said it was too cold outside (it was only -10) so that was disappointing and the inside hot tub was quit dirty with a lot of gravel on the bottom and seat. Price a little high for what you get.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your providing the comments on us. Noted you were not able to use outdoor hot tub in the night, but please kindly understand that unfortunately we have a policy to close outdoor hot tub under - 10. Having taken over this property from the previous management, we noted it is a bit tough to close... More 

Vancouver, British Columbia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

Since Sept. 2014, this hotel has been under new management, which we did not know at the time we checked-in. Then, it became so obvious to us, since we stayed at this hotel in the previous years. There was this young girl at the reception that she was working as if she was inundated with customers, even though there was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your putting up the comments about the inconvenience you experienced. Above all, we are sorry for all the dissatisfaction from front desk to WiFi. We have been pretty close to full house since end December and we note that during the course, our front desk staff was not able to do it properly. We do... More 

Calgary, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2014

Overall I thought the hotel was very good. I stayed only one night but I found the suite was quiet and comfortable. I was slightly disappointed there was no restaurant on site and had to go out somewhere else to grab a bite to eat.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Christine, Thank you for your staying with us and we appreciate your good comments on us. Yes, it is true that we have no restaurant on our own and sometimes guest are disappointed. We have however some good restaurants right next door to us such as Zalas and Nomad that both are ranked at high reputation in this city.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question