We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke

301 Wright St, Revelstoke, British Columbia V0E 2S0, Canada (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites)
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The stay there was awesome. They treated us great. Service was spectacular . They did extras like cleaning all our own mugs and cookers and utensils, definitely will be staying there on my next trip to revelstoke.

Helpful?
Thank Brad H
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Valuable Customer, Thank you for taking your time to write us review regarding your experience. It is so glad that our housekeepers did their job well to make nice staying for you. All of us will do our best to make you comfortable and happy for your next trip, too. Thank you again. More 

Travelers are raving about these Revelstoke hotels

Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The rates per night during the Xmas season at the days inn is rediculous During our stay we heard numerous complaints about the rate increase that the new management has implemented I could see if you raise the price then offer more like a better breakfast in the morning, clean shower curtains and the whole bathroom to be cleaned properly... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rayfowlie
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Valuable customer, Thank you for taking your time to write us review. All hotels in Revelstoke are more expensive at this time of the year so as we were. On average, we were pricing similar as other hotels which are same grade as us. When we create a reservation the amount is always informed to the customers when they... More 

Vancouver, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016

The room was what you'd expect from most average motels and the continental breakfast was fine. Some hallway areas and our room especially smelled horrible. Like there had been water damage at some time and the room never dried out properly. The hotel was full so we could not change rooms. The staff did not really care about our situation.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 341jesser
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Customer, We appriciate your stay with us and your valuable time to leave a review. It will help us to provide better service. First of all, we are sorry that you could not have a comfortable stay with us. We changed our carpet and wall paper last June and finished steam cleaning for all rooms before winter season comes.... More 

Lethbridge, Canada
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2015

This hotel was not very clean. The walls, and door in the bathroom were dirty and unclean. The sink had some scum on the inside and was unsightly. Overall it wasn't a great hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gina T
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thanks for your valuable time and review. It will help us to improve our hotel. However, the pet room is hard to keep it clean even though our housekeepers try for their best. In order to upgrade the room quality, we have renovated our carpet and wall paper last June, went through every single sink pipes in each... More 

Kamloops, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2015

It is sad that a one year old hotel needs to have electric space heaters and portable air conditioner units in the rooms. For the price this hotel charges on a non prime time night I would expect much better quality accommodations.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 918grantv
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thanks for staying with us. We always try to do our best to make customers comfortable. In fact, the building is more than 40 years. We constantly renovate and update the rooms and it is on going. However, the room which you were staying is only room availabe in that type of unit and it has constucture matter... More 

Revelstoke
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2015

Staff helpfull, facilities clean and practical. Good spread for breakfast. Handy location and setup for snowmobilers and their gear.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Douglas W
Days Inn R, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke, responded to this review

Dear Valuable customer, Thank you for taking your time to write us review regarding your experience. We are glad that you had good stay with us. Now, we are in the process of upgrading the hotel. We hope we could provide better service to you in your next staying. Thank you again. Best regards, Days Inn & Suites Revelstoke More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Revelstoke hotels
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke
BEST WESTERN PLUS Revelstoke
#1 of 17 in Revelstoke
4.5 of 5 stars 547 reviews
2.3 mi away
The Coast Hillcrest Resort Hotel
0.2 mi away
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
Sandman Hotel Revelstoke
#12 of 17 in Revelstoke
3.0 of 5 stars 200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Cube Hotel
The Cube Hotel
#5 of 17 in Revelstoke
4.5 of 5 stars 143 reviews
2.8 mi away
Glacier House Resort
Glacier House Resort
#8 of 17 in Revelstoke
4.0 of 5 stars 79 reviews
0.7 mi away
Powder Springs Inn
Powder Springs Inn
#13 of 17 in Revelstoke
3.5 of 5 stars 280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay